The latest discounts for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−85%|Almost There: The Platformer|€ 1,22|€ 8,19|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2745044/almost-there-the-platformer)
−75%|Robonauts|€ 0,99|€ 3,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2626559/robonauts)
−20%|Quarantine Circular|€ 4,79|€ 5,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2627627/quarantine-circular)
−50%|Rally Rock 'N Racing|€ 4,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2949885/rally-rock-n-racing)
−55%|The Path Of Motus|€ 5,39|€ 11,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2710962/the-path-of-motus)
−50%|Farabel|€ 4,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3293486/farabel)
−17%|Groove Coaster Wai Wai Party!!!!|€ 49,79|€ 59,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3292317/groove-coaster-wai-wai-party)
−15%|Valfaris|€ 21,24|€ 24,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3247176/valfaris)
−50%|Dungeon Warfare|€ 3,99|€ 7,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2997545/dungeon-warfare)
−50%|Q-Yo Blaster|€ 4,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2960562/q-yo-blaster)
−25%|Yooka-Laylee And The Impossible Lair|€ 22,49|€ 29,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3208286/yooka-laylee-and-the-impossible-lair)
−50%|Super Tennis Blast|€ 7,49|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2928932/super-tennis-blast)
−70%|Monster Puzzle|€ 1,49|€ 4,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2838359/monster-puzzle)
−50%|Hexagravity|€ 0,99|€ 1,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2833897/hexagravity)
−30%|Stardrone|€ 6,17|€ 8,82|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2775908/stardrone)
−50%|Thea: The Awakening|€ 8,99|€ 17,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2711914/thea-the-awakening)
−40%|#Killallzombies|€ 11,99|€ 19,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2701471/killallzombies)
−30%|Ivanych Vs. Eared Beast|€ 2,09|€ 2,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2627622/ivanych-vs-eared-beast)
−60%|Gear.Club Unlimited 2|€ 23,99|€ 59,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2626422/gear-club-unlimited-2)
−67%|Batman: The Enemy Within|€ 4,94|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2627409/batman-the-enemy-within)
−50%|Behind The Screen|€ 4,49|€ 8,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2627230/behind-the-screen)
−75%|Cycle 28|€ 1,39|€ 5,59|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2627207/cycle-28)
−50%|Super Volley Blast|€ 4,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2627127/super-volley-blast)
−50%|Spy Chameleon|€ 3,99|€ 7,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2626851/spy-chameleon)
−80%|Crypt Of The Necrodancer: Nintendo Switch Edition|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2626777/crypt-of-the-necrodancer-nintendo-switch-edition)
−67%|Batman — The Telltale Series|€ 4,94|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2626298/batman-the-telltale-series)
−66%|Joe Jump Impossible Quest|€ 0,99|€ 2,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2830231/joe-jump-impossible-quest)
−50%|Defoliation|€ 4,49|€ 8,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2627044/defoliation)
−10%|Indie Gems Bundle — Explosions Edition|€ 26,99|€ 29,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3323603/indie-gems-bundle-explosions-edition)
−10%|Skelittle: A Giant Party!|€ 8,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3323605/skelittle-a-giant-party)
−10%|Lethis — Path Of Progress|€ 17,99|€ 19,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3243870/lethis-path-of-progress)
−25%|Old School Rpg Bundle|€ 22,49|€ 29,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3230929/old-school-rpg-bundle)
−20%|Instant Sports|€ 19,99|€ 24,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/3192274/instant-sports)
−28%|Dead In Vinland — True Viking Edition|€ 19,99|€ 27,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2969122/dead-in-vinland-true-viking-edition)
−20%|Anarcute|€ 11,99|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2918980/anarcute)
−50%|My Jurassic Farm 2018|€ 4,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-at/game/2770225/my-jurassic-farm-2018)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-at/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/