The biggest discounts for Nintendo WiiU

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−70%|The Bridge|$3.90|$13|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402744/the-bridge)
−70%|Tumblestone|$10.03|$33.45|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402856/tumblestone)
−60%|Hurry Up! Bird Hunter|$4.16|$10.40|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402857/hurry-up-bird-hunter)
−60%|Severed|$9.18|$22.95|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402840/severed)
−60%|Guacamelee! Super Turbo Championship Edition|$8.06|$20.15|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402650/guacamelee-super-turbo-championship-edition)
−50%|Rock 'N Racing Off Road DX|$3.99|$7.99|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402758/rock-n-racing-off-road-dx)
−50%|Word Search By Powgi|$4.99|$9.99|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402717/word-search-by-powgi)
−50%|Pic-A-Pix Colour|$3.50|$7|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402948/pic-a-pix-colour)
−50%|Sudoku Party|$3.50|$7|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402938/sudoku-party)
−50%|Infinity Runner|$4.22|$8.45|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402813/infinity-runner)
−50%|Color Symphony 2|$6.50|$13|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402844/color-symphony-2)
−50%|Word Logic By Powgi|$5.74|$11.49|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402875/word-logic-by-powgi)
−50%|Word Party|$9.99|$19.99|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402780/word-party)
−50%|Word Puzzles By Powgi|$5.74|$11.49|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402787/word-puzzles-by-powgi)
−40%|Plantera|$3.90|$6.50|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402927/plantera)
−40%|Blasting Agent: Ultimate Edition|$2.34|$3.90|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402865/blasting-agent-ultimate-edition)
−33%|Galaxy Blaster|$1.30|$1.95|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402968/galaxy-blaster)
−33%|Fifteen|$1.30|$1.95|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402960/fifteen)
−33%|Pinball|$1.30|$1.95|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402962/pinball)
−33%|Orbit|$1.30|$1.95|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402953/orbit)
−33%|Box Up|$1.30|$1.95|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402969/box-up)
−33%|Sphere Slice|$1.30|$1.95|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402970/sphere-slice)
−30%|Horror Stories|$4.20|$6|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2972207/horror-stories)
−30%|Breakout Defense|$7|$10|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402916/breakout-defense)
−30%|Double Breakout|$7|$10|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402891/double-breakout)
−30%|Maze Break|$7|$10|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402935/maze-break)
−30%|Breakout Defense 2|$6.99|$9.99|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402977/breakout-defense-2)
−30%|Azure Snake|$1.78|$2.55|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2698463/azure-snake)
−30%|Pinball Breakout|$7|$10|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402908/pinball-breakout)
−30%|Steel Rivals|$6.93|$9.90|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402808/steel-rivals)
−20%|Cube Life: Pixel Action Heroes|$7.28|$9.10|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402947/cube-life-pixel-action-heroes)
−20%|Rubik's Cube|$6|$7.50|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402827/rubik-s-cube)
−20%|Zombie Brigade: No Brain No Gain|$1.80|$2.25|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402921/zombie-brigade-no-brain-no-gain)
−20%|Cube Life: Island Survival|$11.99|$14.99|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/2402737/cube-life-island-survival)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-au/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/