Free demo versions of games for PlayStation Portable

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Locoroco Midnight Carnival — Trial|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/3013021/locoroco-midnight-carnival-trial)
−0%|Locoroco Demo [Psp]|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374603/locoroco-demo-psp)
−0%|Logan's Shadow Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374601/logan-s-shadow-demo)
−0%|Intermediate Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374593/intermediate-demo)
−0%|Patapon Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374597/patapon-demo)
−0%|Wipeout Pulse Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374600/wipeout-pulse-demo)
−0%|Fireteam Bravo 2 Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374596/fireteam-bravo-2-demo)
−0%|Chains Of Olympus Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374594/chains-of-olympus-demo)
−0%|Beginner Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374592/beginner-demo)
−0%|Locoroco 2 Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374583/locoroco-2-demo)
−0%|Ape Quest Starter Pack [Psp]|Free|Free|PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374590/ape-quest-starter-pack-psp)
−0%|Echochrome Micro Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374586/echochrome-micro-demo)
−0%|Numblast Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374574/numblast-demo)
−0%|Jak & Daxter: The Lost Frontier Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374570/jak-daxter-the-lost-frontier-demo)
−0%|Pixeljunk Monsters Deluxe Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374569/pixeljunk-monsters-deluxe-demo)
−0%|The Eye Of Judgment Legends Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374562/the-eye-of-judgment-legends-demo)
−0%|Echoshift Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374564/echoshift-demo)
−0%|Socom: Fireteam Bravo 3 – Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374566/socom-fireteam-bravo-3-demo)
−0%|Littlebigplanet Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374568/littlebigplanet-demo)
−0%|God Of War: Ghost Of Sparta Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374539/god-of-war-ghost-of-sparta-demo)
−0%|Patchwork Heroes Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374561/patchwork-heroes-demo)
−0%|Modnation Racers Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374549/modnation-racers-demo)
−0%|No Heroes Allowed! Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374553/no-heroes-allowed-demo)
−0%|Patapon 3 Multiplayer Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374541/patapon-3-multiplayer-demo)
−0%|Geronimo Stilton Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374524/geronimo-stilton-demo)
−0%|Hoard Demo|Free|Free|PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-au/game/374532/hoard-demo)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-au/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/