Cheapest games

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Hand Of The Gods: Smite Tactics|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2235388/hand-of-the-gods-smite-tactics)
−0%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare — Open Bèta|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3217803/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-open-beta)
−0%|Virzoom Arcade|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177541/virzoom-arcade)
−0%|The Playroom VR|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177551/the-playroom-vr)
−0%|Pinball Arcade|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177583/pinball-arcade)
−0%|The Last Guardian VR Demo|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2176918/the-last-guardian-vr-demo)
−0%|Dauntless|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2920194/dauntless)
−0%|Resident Evil Revelations 2 (Ep 1: Strafkolonie)|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177574/resident-evil-revelations-2-ep-1-strafkolonie)
−0%|Slide N' Go|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177524/slide-n-go)
−0%|Spacelords|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177518/spacelords)
−0%|Frozen Free Fall: Snowball Fight|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177569/frozen-free-fall-snowball-fight)
−0%|Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires Free Alliances Version|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177573/dynasty-warriors-8-empires-free-alliances-version)
−0%|Sly Cooper: Thieves In Time|Gratis|Gratis|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2270357/sly-cooper-thieves-in-time)
−0%|Minefield|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2276016/minefield)
−0%|H1Z1: Battle Royale|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2344075/h1z1-battle-royale)
−0%|The Four Kings Casino And Slots|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177561/the-four-kings-casino-and-slots)
−0%|The Elder Scrolls Online: Trial|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3200733/the-elder-scrolls-online-trial)
−0%|De Blue Glazed Bundel|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177344/de-blue-glazed-bundel)
−0%|World Of Tanks: Mercenaries|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177563/world-of-tanks-mercenaries)
−0%|World Of Tanks: Mercenaries — Valor Editie|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2455782/world-of-tanks-mercenaries-valor-editie)
−0%|Music Pack 12 'Ridge Racer7 #3'|Gratis|Gratis|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3046056/music-pack-12-ridge-racer7-3)
−0%|Music Pack 06 'Ridge Racers #3'|Gratis|Gratis|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3046058/music-pack-06-ridge-racers-3)
−0%|Music Pack 16 'Variety #1'|Gratis|Gratis|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3046064/music-pack-16-variety-1)
−0%|Music Pack 14 'Remix #2'|Gratis|Gratis|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3046063/music-pack-14-remix-2)
−0%|Pox Nora|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177530/pox-nora)
−0%|Planetside 2|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2177571/planetside-2)
−0%|Fortnite|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2181904/fortnite)
−0%|Armored Warfare|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2235387/armored-warfare)
−0%|Music Pack 02 'R4 #2'|Gratis|Gratis|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3046072/music-pack-02-r4-2)
−0%|Fallout Shelter|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2362071/fallout-shelter)
−0%|Honor And Duty: D-Day Open Beta|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2461311/honor-and-duty-d-day-open-beta)
−0%|Warface|Gratis|Gratis|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2460669/warface)
−0%|Smite|Gratis|€ 26,31|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2582665/smite)
−0%|Warhammer Age Of Sigmar: Champions|Gratis|Gratis|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2822827/warhammer-age-of-sigmar-champions)
−0%|Growtopia|Gratis|Gratis|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2984811/growtopia)
−0%|Angry Bunnies: Colossal Carrot Crusade|Gratis|Gratis|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3222758/angry-bunnies-colossal-carrot-crusade)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-be/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/