New games on site

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Super Tennis|€ 5,99|€ 5,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3386693/super-tennis)
−0%|4K Dynamic Space Theme Bundle|€ 4,49|€ 4,49|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382137/4k-dynamic-space-theme-bundle)
−0%|Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Ultimate Edition|€ 99,99|€ 99,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382140/dragon-ball-z-kakarot-ultimate-edition)
−0%|Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Deluxe Edition|€ 89,99|€ 89,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382139/dragon-ball-z-kakarot-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot|€ 69,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382138/dragon-ball-z-kakarot)
−0%|Metro 2033 Redux|€ 24,99|€ 24,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382025/metro-2033-redux)
−0%|Metro: Last Light Redux|€ 24,99|€ 24,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382026/metro-last-light-redux)
−0%|Arcade Archives Bells & Whistles|€ 6,99|€ 6,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382024/arcade-archives-bells-whistles)
−0%|Sen: Seven Eight Nine|€ 9,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382023/sen-seven-eight-nine)
−0%|Code: Realize ~Guardian Of Rebirth~|€ 39,99|€ 39,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382022/code-realize-guardian-of-rebirth)
−0%|Omotomo|€ 9,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382021/omotomo)
−0%|Dying Is Dangerous|€ 0,99|€ 0,99|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382018/dying-is-dangerous)
−0%|Bookbound Brigade|€ 19,99|€ 19,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382015/bookbound-brigade)
−0%|Kunai|€ 16,99|€ 16,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382020/kunai)
−0%|Sinless|€ 9,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382016/sinless)
−0%|Classic Snake Adventures|€ 8,95|€ 8,95|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382017/classic-snake-adventures)
−0%|Stories Untold|€ 9,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3382019/stories-untold)
−0%|Code Shifter|€ 18,99|€ 18,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381698/code-shifter)
−0%|198X|€ 9,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381694/198x)
−0%|Without Escape|€ 3,99|€ 3,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381691/without-escape)
−0%|Where Angels Cry: Tears Of The Fallen Collector's Edition|€ 19,99|€ 19,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381693/where-angels-cry-tears-of-the-fallen-collector-s-edition)
−0%|Escape From Chernobyl|€ 9,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381690/escape-from-chernobyl)
−0%|Heroland|€ 39,99|€ 39,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381692/heroland)
−0%|Devil May Cry 3 Special Edition|€ 19,99|€ 19,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381689/devil-may-cry-3-special-edition)
−0%|The Surge 2 — Premium Edition|€ 74,99|€ 74,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3381026/the-surge-2-premium-edition)
−0%|Nerved|€ 8,99|€ 8,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380970/nerved)
−0%|Coffee Talk|€ 12,99|€ 12,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380972/coffee-talk)
−0%|The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance Tactics|€ 17,99|€ 17,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380971/the-dark-crystal-age-of-resistance-tactics)
−0%|Music Racer|€ 5,94|€ 5,94|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380965/music-racer)
−0%|So Many Me: Extended Edition|€ 14,99|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380830/so-many-me-extended-edition)
−0%|Please The Gods|€ 9,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380831/please-the-gods)
−0%|Syder Reloaded|€ 11,99|€ 11,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380829/syder-reloaded)
−0%|Arcade Archives Bells And Whistles|€ 6,99|€ 6,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380035/arcade-archives-bells-and-whistles)
−0%|Red Bow|€ 4,99|€ 4,99|PS4, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380041/red-bow)
−0%|Without Escape [Cross-Buy]|€ 4,49|€ 4,49|PS4, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380042/without-escape-cross-buy)
−0%|Dawn Of Man + Planetbase|€ 35,99|€ 35,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3380037/dawn-of-man-planetbase)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-be/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/