All Games

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Luigi's Mansion| € 39,99| € 23,99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2548397/luigi-s-mansion)
−0%|Sumico| € 2,99| € 2,99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398952/sumico)
−-401%|Hello Kitty And The Apron Of Magic: Rhythm Cooking| € 29,99| € 5,99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398412/hello-kitty-and-the-apron-of-magic-rhythm-cooking)
−-101%|Word Party| € 15,99| € 7,99| WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2400096/word-party)
−25%|Turkey, Please!| € 1,64| € 2,19| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3292251/turkey-please)
−85%|Bombfest| € 1,69| € 11,49| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2713325/bombfest)
−-101%|Katamari Damacy Reroll| € 19,99| € 9,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2596531/katamari-damacy-reroll)
−0%|Physical Contact: Speed| € 4,99| € 3,49| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2399322/physical-contact-speed)
−90%|Rimelands: Hammer Of Thor| € 0,99| € 9,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3227998/rimelands-hammer-of-thor)
−0%|Putty Squad| € 19,99| € 19,98| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398321/putty-squad)
−0%|Mekorama| € 4,99| € 4,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3459066/mekorama)
−0%|Avocuddle| € 12,99| € 1,29| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3440505/avocuddle)
−0%|Mentori Puzzle| € 7| € 7| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2636211/mentori-puzzle)
−-26%|Darksiders Genesis| € 39,99| € 31,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3417622/darksiders-genesis)
−-151%|Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization Deluxe Edition| € 49,99| € 19,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2928887/sword-art-online-hollow-realization-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Thimbleweed Park| € 19,99| € 7,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2399368/thimbleweed-park)
−0%|Detention| € 10,49| € 5,24| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2399554/detention)
−0%|Has-Been Heroes| € 24,99| € 24,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398005/has-been-heroes)
−-234%|Unexplored| € 15| € 4,50| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2412271/unexplored)
−0%|Splitter Critters| € 5,49| € 0,82| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2399677/splitter-critters)
−0%|Milkchoco| € 27,99| € 27,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3257187/milkchoco)
−0%|Street Outlaws: The List| € 39,99| € 13,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3222089/street-outlaws-the-list)
−0%|Castle Clout 3D| € 4| € 4| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398893/castle-clout-3d)
−-43%|Not Tonight: Take Back Control Edition| € 22,99| € 16,09| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3379893/not-tonight-take-back-control-edition)
−-123%|Super Ping Pong Trick Shot| € 4,99| € 2,24| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2400409/super-ping-pong-trick-shot)
−-43%|Ori And The Blind Forest: Definitive Edition| € 19,99| € 13,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3228246/ori-and-the-blind-forest-definitive-edition)
−-18%|Boot Hill Bounties| € 13,49| € 11,46| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3472610/boot-hill-bounties)
−0%|Silent World| € 4,39| € 3,95| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/3458758/silent-world)
−0%|Klonoa: Empire Of Dreams| € 6,99| € 6,99| WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398526/klonoa-empire-of-dreams)
−-101%|Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm| € 19,99| € 9,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2399651/naruto-ultimate-ninja-storm)
−65%|Crazy Strike Bowling Ex| € 3,49| € 9,99| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2701669/crazy-strike-bowling-ex)
−-82%|Whispering Willows| € 8,99| € 4,94| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2459725/whispering-willows)
−0%|Chariot| € 14,99| € 14,99| WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2400016/chariot)
−0%|Kirby's Dream Land 2| € 3,99| € 3,99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398470/kirby-s-dream-land-2)
−0%|Reel Fishing Paradise 3D| € 3,99| € 3,99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2398301/reel-fishing-paradise-3d)
−0%|Gem Crash| € 4,99| € 3,34| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-be/game/2697104/gem-crash)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-be/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription