Most wanted deals for Nintendo 3DS

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−61%|Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney — Spirit Of Justice| $15.99| $39.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/868510/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-spirit-of-justice)
−51%|Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney| $12.49| $24.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1824219/apollo-justice-ace-attorney)
−71%|Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney — Dual Destinies| $8.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862346/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-dual-destinies)
−61%|Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy| $11.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861866/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-trilogy)
−50%|Pic-A-Pix Color| $3.50| $7| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1324835/pic-a-pix-color)
−41%|The Legend Of Dark Witch 2| $5.87| $9.79| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861452/the-legend-of-dark-witch-2)
−41%|The Legend Of Dark Witch 3 Wisdom And Lunacy| $8.93| $14.89| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1866056/the-legend-of-dark-witch-3-wisdom-and-lunacy)
−51%|Balloon Pop Remix| $1.49| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862764/balloon-pop-remix)
−51%|Word Search 10K| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1188666/word-search-10k)
−61%|Ohno Odyssey| $0.99| $2.49| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862301/ohno-odyssey)
−26%|Aqua Moto Racing 3D| $5.99| $7.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862368/aqua-moto-racing-3d)
−56%|Dangerous Road| $1.79| $3.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/985574/dangerous-road)
−62%|Coaster Creator 3D| $2.49| $6.49| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862599/coaster-creator-3d)
−51%|Epic Word Search Collection 2| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861311/epic-word-search-collection-2)
−51%|Samurai Sword Destiny| $1.49| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862880/samurai-sword-destiny)
−51%|Rytmik Ultimate| $9.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861461/rytmik-ultimate)
−41%|Drancia Saga| $4.49| $7.49| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1354031/drancia-saga)
−34%|Pirate Pop Plus| $4.01| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/972796/pirate-pop-plus)
−56%|Ping Pong Trick Shot| $1.12| $2.49| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/870603/ping-pong-trick-shot)
−56%|Bingo Collection| $1.79| $3.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1216515/bingo-collection)
−91%|Rto| $1.09| $10.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1811890/rto)
−51%|Epic Word Search Holiday Special| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/953837/epic-word-search-holiday-special)
−50%|Splat The Difference| $3.50| $7| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/949705/splat-the-difference)
−51%|Epic Word Search Collection| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861602/epic-word-search-collection)
−51%|Word Search By Powgi| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861718/word-search-by-powgi)
−51%|Phil's Epic Fill-A-Pix Adventure| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1782854/phil-s-epic-fill-a-pix-adventure)
−51%|Johnny Kung Fu| $1.49| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862792/johnny-kung-fu)
−26%|Gunman Clive 2| $2.24| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861801/gunman-clive-2)
−51%|Link-A-Pix Color| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/2131877/link-a-pix-color)
−51%|80's Overdrive| $5.80| $11.61| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1824752/80-s-overdrive)
−41%|Of Mice And Sand| $7.19| $11.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1362685/of-mice-and-sand)
−51%|Johnny Impossible| $1.49| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862636/johnny-impossible)
−26%|Gunman Clive| $1.49| $1.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862631/gunman-clive)
−51%|Zombie Slayer Diox| $1.49| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862848/zombie-slayer-diox)
−51%|Samurai G| $0.99| $1.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862748/samurai-g)
−51%|Johnny Hotshot| $1.49| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862716/johnny-hotshot)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ca/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription