Most wanted deals for Nintendo 3DS

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−40%|Adventure Bar Story|$5.03|$8.39|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861779/adventure-bar-story)
−65%|Gurumin 3D: A Monstrous Adventure|$6.99|$19.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/959035/gurumin-3d-a-monstrous-adventure)
−50%|Darts Up 3D|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862419/darts-up-3d)
−40%|Adventure Labyrinth Story|$4.20|$7|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/870590/adventure-labyrinth-story)
−33%|Jewel Match 3|$4.68|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862308/jewel-match-3)
−40%|Gourmet Dream|$4.20|$7|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1082522/gourmet-dream)
−50%|Balloon Pop Remix|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862764/balloon-pop-remix)
−30%|Mom Hid My Game!|$4.89|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1841636/mom-hid-my-game)
−42%|Strike Force Foxx|$1.99|$3.49|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862050/strike-force-foxx)
−40%|Big Bass Arcade: No Limit|$3.59|$5.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862505/big-bass-arcade-no-limit)
−50%|Legna Tactica|$6.99|$13.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1194222/legna-tactica)
−80%|Digger Dan DX|$0.49|$2.49|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/2610203/digger-dan-dx)
−33%|Secret Agent Files: Miami|$5.35|$7.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862373/secret-agent-files-miami)
−50%|Halloween Night Archery|$0.64|$1.29|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1797874/halloween-night-archery)
−50%|Samurai Sword Destiny|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862880/samurai-sword-destiny)
−30%|Double Breakout|$7|$10|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1222320/double-breakout)
−30%|Rto|$7.69|$10.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1811890/rto)
−60%|Classic Games Overload: Card & Puzzle Edition|$11.99|$29.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862664/classic-games-overload-card-puzzle-edition)
−50%|Mini Sports Collection|$2.75|$5.50|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1209709/mini-sports-collection)
−40%|Witch & Hero 3|$3.11|$5.19|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/2610159/witch-hero-3)
−50%|Soccer Up 3D|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862575/soccer-up-3d)
−66%|Edge|$0.67|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862260/edge)
−50%|Johnny Kung Fu|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862792/johnny-kung-fu)
−66%|Toki Tori 3D|$0.67|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861491/toki-tori-3d)
−40%|Puzzle Labyrinth|$4.20|$7|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861297/puzzle-labyrinth)
−40%|Mercenaries Saga 2|$4.19|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861622/mercenaries-saga-2)
−40%|Castle Conqueror Defender|$4.19|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861894/castle-conqueror-defender)
−50%|Infinite Golf|$0.70|$1.40|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/1342976/infinite-golf)
−50%|Zombie Slayer Diox|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862848/zombie-slayer-diox)
−50%|Johnny Impossible|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862636/johnny-impossible)
−50%|Samurai G|$0.99|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862748/samurai-g)
−50%|Johnny Hotshot|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862716/johnny-hotshot)
−40%|Smash Bowling 3D|$2.99|$4.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/862448/smash-bowling-3d)
−33%|Cube Creator 3D|$3.99|$5.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/861710/cube-creator-3d)
−9%|Hyperlight Ex|$4.99|$5.49|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/999307/hyperlight-ex)
−30%|Triple Breakout|$4.89|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ca/game/2609604/triple-breakout)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ca/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/