Most wanted deals for PlayStation 3

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−67%|Red Dead Redemption|US$10,88|US$32,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1121135/red-dead-redemption)
−75%|Resident Evil 6|US$5,74|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1122308/resident-evil-6)
−80%|Steinsgate|US$4,59|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1127692/steinsgate)
−60%|Helldivers Dive Harder Edition|US$9,19|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124244/helldivers-dive-harder-edition)
−60%|Flow Ps Vita|US$2,79|US$6,99|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1120522/flow-ps-vita)
−67%|Sound Shapes|US$3,79|US$11,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1121982/sound-shapes)
−50%|Gradius V (Ps2 Classic)|US$5,74|US$11,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1123702/gradius-v-ps2-classic)
−60%|Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes|US$9,19|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124319/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes)
−63%|Flower|US$3,14|US$8,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1123312/flower)
−75%|Castlevania: Lords Of Shadow 2|US$10,99|US$43,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1122472/castlevania-lords-of-shadow-2)
−75%|Mafia II|US$8,24|US$32,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1123029/mafia-ii)
−50%|Suikoden (Psone Classic)|US$3,49|US$6,99|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1323396/suikoden-psone-classic)
−40%|Persona 4 Arena|US$10,49|US$17,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1121175/persona-4-arena)
−60%|Bioshock|US$4,59|US$11,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1120871/bioshock)
−85%|The Bureau: Xcom Declassified|US$3,44|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1126070/the-bureau-xcom-declassified)
−60%|South Park: La Vara De La Verdad|US$9,19|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1125388/south-park-la-vara-de-la-verdad)
−50%|Metal Gear Solid (Ps3 /Psp )|US$5,74|US$11,49|PS3, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124703/metal-gear-solid-ps3-psp)
−75%|Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag|US$5,74|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124349/assassin-s-creed-iv-black-flag)
−62%|The Unfinished Swan|US$6,64|US$17,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124086/the-unfinished-swan)
−50%|Suikoden III (Ps2 Classic)|US$5,74|US$11,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1123513/suikoden-iii-ps2-classic)
−70%|Hydrophobia: Prophecy|US$0,74|US$2,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1122087/hydrophobia-prophecy)
−67%|Sound Shapes Ps4|US$3,79|US$11,49|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1122120/sound-shapes-ps4)
−75%|Wicked Monsters Blast! HD|US$2,87|US$11,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1121751/wicked-monsters-blast-hd)
−50%|Far Cry 4|US$16,49|US$32,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1125863/far-cry-4)
−80%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse|US$6,59|US$32,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1120639/dragon-ball-xenoverse)
−88%|Ultra Street Fighter IV|US$3,29|US$27,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1120623/ultra-street-fighter-iv)
−75%|Castlevania Harmony Of Despair|US$4,37|US$17,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1123425/castlevania-harmony-of-despair)
−60%|Odin Sphere Leifthrasir|US$21,99|US$54,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1123924/odin-sphere-leifthrasir)
−65%|Metal Slug 3|US$6,12|US$17,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124600/metal-slug-3)
−70%|Call Of Duty: Black Ops III|US$16,49|US$54,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1125859/call-of-duty-black-ops-iii)
−80%|Bound By Flame|US$4,59|US$22,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1123839/bound-by-flame)
−80%|Spec Ops: The Line|US$6,59|US$32,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1120877/spec-ops-the-line)
−60%|Bioshock 2|US$4,59|US$11,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1120758/bioshock-2)
−50%|Suikoden IV|US$5,74|US$11,49|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1323407/suikoden-iv)
−70%|Grand Theft Auto IV: The Complete Edition|US$9,89|US$32,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124874/grand-theft-auto-iv-the-complete-edition)
−50%|Suikoden II (Psone Classic)|US$5,74|US$11,49|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-cl/game/1124350/suikoden-ii-psone-classic)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-cl/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/