Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−100%|King's Bounty II Lord's Edition| Kostenlos| 64,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/4660214/king-s-bounty-ii-lord-s-edition)
−100%|King's Bounty II Day One Edition| Kostenlos| 59,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/4660213/king-s-bounty-ii-day-one-edition)
−100%|Pga Tour 2K21| 59,99 €| 59,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/4170412/pga-tour-2k21)
−100%|Mortal Kombat X| 19,99 €| 19,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/102837/mortal-kombat-x)
−95%|Xenon Racer| 2,99 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2783453/xenon-racer)
−95%|Four Sided Fantasy| 0,99 €| 9,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/878764/four-sided-fantasy)
−95%|Amnesia: Collection| 4,27 €| 28,49 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/993581/amnesia-collection)
−95%|Xenon Racer — Deluxe Edition| 4,49 €| 44,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2846882/xenon-racer-deluxe-edition)
−95%|Rive| 2,24 €| 14,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/946696/rive)
−95%|Toki Tori 2+| 2,24 €| 14,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/162425/toki-tori-2)
−95%|Two Tribes Pack: Rive And Toki Tori 2+| 4,04 €| 26,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/1203774/two-tribes-pack-rive-and-toki-tori-2)
−90%|Sniper Elite 4 Digital Deluxe Edition| 9,99 €| 99,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/1198843/sniper-elite-4-digital-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Tt Isle Of Man: Ride On The Edge| 4,99 €| 49,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2273007/tt-isle-of-man-ride-on-the-edge)
−90%|Strange Brigade Deluxe Edition| 7,99 €| 79,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2444460/strange-brigade-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Lone Survivor: The Director's Cut| 0,99 €| 9,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/36460/lone-survivor-the-director-s-cut)
−90%|Wuppo — Super Deluxe Edition| 2,99 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/1816516/wuppo-super-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Shiny — A Robotic Adventure| 1,49 €| 14,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2239437/shiny-a-robotic-adventure)
−90%|Anthem: Legion Of Dawn-Edition| 7,99 €| 79,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2750220/anthem-legion-of-dawn-edition)
−90%|Intruders: Hide And Seek| 1,99 €| 19,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2739642/intruders-hide-and-seek)
−90%|Adam's Venture: Origins — Deluxe Edition| 1,99 €| 19,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/1008504/adam-s-venture-origins-deluxe-edition)
−90%|8-Bit Hordes| 2,99 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2725216/8-bit-hordes)
−90%|Deponia Doomsday| 1,29 €| 12,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2755380/deponia-doomsday)
−90%|8-Bit Invaders!| 2,99 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2752544/8-bit-invaders)
−90%|Dead Age| 2,99 €| 14,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/3372832/dead-age)
−90%|8-Bit Invaders! — Deluxe Edition| 3,49 €| 34,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2806901/8-bit-invaders-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Redeemer: Enhanced Edition| 2,99 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2987815/redeemer-enhanced-edition)
−90%|Reus| 1,49 €| 14,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/966420/reus)
−90%|Dynamite Fishing – World Games| 0,99 €| 4,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/104571/dynamite-fishing-world-games)
−90%|Mxgp3 — The Official Motocross Videogame| 4,49 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/1366240/mxgp3-the-official-motocross-videogame)
−90%|Mxgp3 — Special Edition| 5,24 €| 34,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/1366238/mxgp3-special-edition)
−90%|Deponia| 1,29 €| 12,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/989828/deponia)
−90%|Defunct| 1,49 €| 14,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2133970/defunct)
−90%|99Vidas| 0,99 €| 9,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/1841949/99vidas)
−90%|Defunct — Deluxe Edition| 1,99 €| 19,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2133971/defunct-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Shiny — Deluxe Edition| 1,99 €| 19,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2301896/shiny-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Dollhouse| 2,99 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-de/game/2927954/dollhouse)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-de/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/