Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-150%|Megadimension Neptunia Viir| 219 kr.| 87,60 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2338215/megadimension-neptunia-viir)
−0%|Minecraft – Begyndersamling| 208,95 kr.| 208,95 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3357877/minecraft-begyndersamling)
−0%|Beat Saber: Green Day – 'Father Of All...'| 15 kr.| 15 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3364469/beat-saber-green-day-father-of-all)
−0%|Eve: Valkyrie – Warzone Drifter Pack| 44,50 kr.| 45 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/1765337/eve-valkyrie-warzone-drifter-pack)
−0%|Epic — Tokyo Machine| 15 kr.| 15 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2772070/epic-tokyo-machine)
−0%|Hitman 3: Seven Deadly Sins Act 3: Sloth| 37 kr.| 37 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4674807/hitman-3-seven-deadly-sins-act-3-sloth)
−0%|Korix| 149 kr.| 37,25 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/1240383/korix)
−0%|Chess Ultra X Purling London Mr. Jiver Art Chess| 74 kr.| 74 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2306943/chess-ultra-x-purling-london-mr-jiver-art-chess)
−0%|Eve: Valkyrie – Warzone| 219 kr.| 109,50 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/1375178/eve-valkyrie-warzone)
−0%|Stardrone VR| 59,50 kr.| 29,75 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2140914/stardrone-vr)
−0%|Raw Data| 274 kr.| 68,50 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/1791471/raw-data)
−0%|Megaton Rainfall| 119 kr.| 37 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/1787101/megaton-rainfall)
−0%|Space Pirate Trainer| 108 kr.| 43,20 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2584205/space-pirate-trainer)
−0%|Space Junkies| 149 kr.| 67,05 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2784360/space-junkies)
−0%|Eleven Eleven| 156 kr.| 159 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2927217/eleven-eleven)
−0%|Telefrag VR| 149 kr.| 44,70 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2988057/telefrag-vr)
−0%|Witching Tower VR| 149 kr.| 74,50 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3222834/witching-tower-vr)
−0%|Viking Days| 46 kr.| 23 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3419272/viking-days)
−0%|The Walking Dead Onslaught| 219 kr.| 131,40 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4189589/the-walking-dead-onslaught)
−0%|The Exorcist: Legion VR| 55,50 kr.| 38,85 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2370150/the-exorcist-legion-vr)
−0%|The Exorcist: Legion VR — Chapter 2: Idle Hands| 55,50 kr.| 38,85 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2370187/the-exorcist-legion-vr-chapter-2-idle-hands)
−0%|The Grand Museum VR| 74 kr.| 37 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2466810/the-grand-museum-vr)
−0%|Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown 25Th Anniversary DLC — Original Aircraft Series – Set| 94 kr.| 94 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4237037/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-25th-anniversary-dlc-original-aircraft-series-set)
−0%|Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown – Asf-X Shinden II Set| 37 kr.| 37 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4237038/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-asf-x-shinden-ii-set)
−0%|Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown – Anchorhead Raid| 37 kr.| 37 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3263335/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown-anchorhead-raid)
−0%|Tæller Fight| 52 kr.| 52 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2836645/taeller-fight)
−0%|En Stol I Et Værelse: Greenwater| 164 kr.| 98,40 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2832715/en-stol-i-et-vaerelse-greenwater)
−0%|Darkness Rollercoaster — Anniversary Edition| 7,50 kr.| 15 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4145405/darkness-rollercoaster-anniversary-edition)
−0%|Deemo -Reborn- Cytus Selection Vol.2| 37 kr.| 18,50 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3444659/deemo-reborn-cytus-selection-vol-2)
−0%|Deemo -Reborn- Rayark Selection Vol.1| 37 kr.| 18,50 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3322711/deemo-reborn-rayark-selection-vol-1)
−0%|Light Tracer| 97 kr.| 99 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/1768294/light-tracer)
−0%|Beat Saber: Skrillex – 'scary Monsters And Nice Sprites'| 15 kr.| 15 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4803965/beat-saber-skrillex-scary-monsters-and-nice-sprites)
−0%|Beat Saber: Skrillex Music Pack| 82 kr.| 82 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4803961/beat-saber-skrillex-music-pack)
−0%|Chromagun VR| 149 kr.| 89 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2746753/chromagun-vr)
−0%|Beat Saber + Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1| 299 kr.| 299 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2772059/beat-saber-monstercat-music-pack-vol-1)
−0%|Honor And Duty: D-Day| 33,50 kr.| 66,50 kr.| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2753572/honor-and-duty-d-day)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-dk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/