Cheapest games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Pokémon Quest|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553037/pokemon-quest)
−0%|Paladins|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555064/paladins)
−0%|Pinball Fx3|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554684/pinball-fx3)
−0%|Warframe|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2579796/warframe)
−0%|Super Kirby Clash|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3210442/super-kirby-clash)
−0%|Arena Of Valor|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554557/arena-of-valor)
−0%|DC Universe Online|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3157242/dc-universe-online)
−0%|Nintendo Entertainment System – Nintendo Switch Online|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555313/nintendo-entertainment-system-nintendo-switch-online)
−0%|Youtube|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2569619/youtube)
−0%|Smite|Free|197,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2582700/smite)
−0%|Coloring Book|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2577138/coloring-book)
−0%|Color Zen|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2584367/color-zen)
−0%|Warhammer Age Of Sigmar: Champions|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2822931/warhammer-age-of-sigmar-champions)
−0%|Realm Royale|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2960368/realm-royale)
−0%|Prime World: Defenders|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2940807/prime-world-defenders)
−0%|Asphalt 9: Legends|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3222779/asphalt-9-legends)
−0%|Tetris 99|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2744982/tetris-99)
−0%|Pac-Man Vs. Free Multiplayer-Only Ver.|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554513/pac-man-vs-free-multiplayer-only-ver)
−0%|Angry Bunnies: Colossal Carrot Crusade|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3222784/angry-bunnies-colossal-carrot-crusade)
−0%|Deltarune Chapter 1|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2744989/deltarune-chapter-1)
−0%|Zaccaria Pinball|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555181/zaccaria-pinball)
−0%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Lite Version|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3203212/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2-lite-version)
−0%|Fallout Shelter|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555065/fallout-shelter)
−0%|Getamped Mobile|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2708288/getamped-mobile)
−0%|Fortnite|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555066/fortnite)
−0%|Brawlhalla|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2565991/brawlhalla)
−0%|Eternal Card Game|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3247152/eternal-card-game)
−0%|Stern Pinball Arcade|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554673/stern-pinball-arcade)
−0%|The Pinball Arcade|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554993/the-pinball-arcade)
−0%|Inkypen|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2614585/inkypen)
−0%|Growtopia|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2984802/growtopia)
−0%|Galak-Z: Variant S|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555154/galak-z-variant-s)
−0%|Lightseekers|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2695260/lightseekers)
−0%|Super Nintendo Entertainment System — Nintendo Switch Online|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3211518/super-nintendo-entertainment-system-nintendo-switch-online)
−0%|Dawn Of The Breakers|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555195/dawn-of-the-breakers)
−0%|Onigiri|Free|Free|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2727343/onigiri)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-dk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/