Cheapest games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Ninjala Exclusive Ninja Club| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3510976/ninjala-exclusive-ninja-club)
−0%|Super Kirby Clash| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3210442/super-kirby-clash)
−0%|Pokémon Quest| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553037/pokemon-quest)
−0%|Ninjala| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/4054568/ninjala)
−0%|Arena Of Valor| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554557/arena-of-valor)
−0%|DC Universe Online| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3157242/dc-universe-online)
−0%|Idle Champions Of The Forgotten Realms| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3536385/idle-champions-of-the-forgotten-realms)
−0%|Paladins| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555064/paladins)
−0%|Warframe| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2579796/warframe)
−0%|Pinball Fx3| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554684/pinball-fx3)
−0%|Metachampions| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3511440/metachampions)
−0%|Nintendo Entertainment System – Nintendo Switch Online| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555313/nintendo-entertainment-system-nintendo-switch-online)
−0%|Youtube| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2569619/youtube)
−0%|Realm Royale| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2960368/realm-royale)
−0%|Island Saver| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3532273/island-saver)
−0%|Warhammer Age Of Sigmar: Champions| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2822931/warhammer-age-of-sigmar-champions)
−0%|Asphalt 9: Legends| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3222779/asphalt-9-legends)
−0%|Prime World: Defenders| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2940807/prime-world-defenders)
−0%|Coloring Book| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2577138/coloring-book)
−0%|Color Zen| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2584367/color-zen)
−0%|Smite| Free| 197,25 kr.| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2582700/smite)
−0%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Lite Version| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3203212/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2-lite-version)
−0%|Deltarune Chapter 1| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2744989/deltarune-chapter-1)
−0%|Zaccaria Pinball| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555181/zaccaria-pinball)
−0%|Dauntless| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3357960/dauntless)
−0%|Fallout Shelter| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555065/fallout-shelter)
−0%|Pac-Man Vs. Free Multiplayer-Only Ver.| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554513/pac-man-vs-free-multiplayer-only-ver)
−0%|Tetris 99| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2744982/tetris-99)
−100%|Fantasy Strike| Free| 249 kr.| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2970721/fantasy-strike)
−0%|Angry Bunnies: Colossal Carrot Crusade| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3222784/angry-bunnies-colossal-carrot-crusade)
−0%|The Elder Scrolls: Blades| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3556848/the-elder-scrolls-blades)
−0%|Getamped Mobile| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2708288/getamped-mobile)
−0%|Dengeki Weapon Set| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2955310/dengeki-weapon-set)
−0%|Growtopia| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2984802/growtopia)
−0%|Lightseekers| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2695260/lightseekers)
−0%|Fortnite| Free| Free| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555066/fortnite)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-dk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription