Cheapest games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-50%|Cake Laboratory|22,50 kr.|15 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2616542/cake-laboratory)
−-200%|Laser Kitty Pow Pow|22,50 kr.|7,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2976956/laser-kitty-pow-pow)
−0%|Color.Motif Deluxe|22,50 kr.|22,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3292289/color-motif-deluxe)
−-100%|Bubble Shooter DX|22,50 kr.|11,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2700839/bubble-shooter-dx)
−0%|Peasant Knight|22,50 kr.|16,75 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2776807/peasant-knight)
−70%|Rock 'N Racing Off Road DX|22,50 kr.|75 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554620/rock-n-racing-off-road-dx)
−-43%|Zombie Scrapper|22,50 kr.|15,75 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2789407/zombie-scrapper)
−-100%|Marble Power Blast|22,50 kr.|11,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2694570/marble-power-blast)
−80%|Blazing Beaks|22,50 kr.|112,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2838334/blazing-beaks)
−0%|Poisoft Thud Card|22,50 kr.|22,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554837/poisoft-thud-card)
−0%|Safety First!|22,50 kr.|7,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2801324/safety-first)
−-53%|Mummy Pinball|22,50 kr.|14,75 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555312/mummy-pinball)
−-211%|Rawr-Off|22,50 kr.|7,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3257460/rawr-off)
−-211%|Geki Yaba Runner Anniversary Edition|22,50 kr.|7,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2938263/geki-yaba-runner-anniversary-edition)
−40%|Gnomes Garden: New Home|22,50 kr.|37,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2727741/gnomes-garden-new-home)
−77%|Eternum Ex|22,75 kr.|99 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555367/eternum-ex)
−0%|Green|23 kr.|23 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555215/green)
−0%|Refunct|24 kr.|16 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2918970/refunct)
−60%|Pillar|24 kr.|60 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2729086/pillar)
−0%|Isoland 2 — Ashes Of Time|24 kr.|24 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2838333/isoland-2-ashes-of-time)
−75%|Caveblazers|24,25 kr.|97,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2694566/caveblazers)
−0%|The Rainsdowne Players|24,75 kr.|7,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2731730/the-rainsdowne-players)
−0%|Nuclien|25 kr.|12,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554730/nuclien)
−0%|Oh...Sir! The Hollywood Roast|25 kr.|10 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554743/oh-sir-the-hollywood-roast)
−0%|Anode|25 kr.|25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/3188362/anode)
−0%|Animal Rivals: Nintendo Switch Edition|26 kr.|7,75 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555170/animal-rivals-nintendo-switch-edition)
−50%|Aca Neogeo Samurai Shodown III|26,25 kr.|52,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554908/aca-neogeo-samurai-shodown-iii)
−50%|Aca Neogeo Samurai Shodown II|26,25 kr.|52,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554763/aca-neogeo-samurai-shodown-ii)
−50%|Aca Neogeo Samurai Shodown|26,25 kr.|52,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554501/aca-neogeo-samurai-shodown)
−0%|Type:Rider|26,25 kr.|26,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2805936/type-rider)
−0%|Homo Machina|26,25 kr.|26,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2805925/homo-machina)
−0%|Proficient Paddles Deluxe|27 kr.|21,50 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2764829/proficient-paddles-deluxe)
−0%|Dig Dog|27 kr.|20,25 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2830202/dig-dog)
−0%|Physical Contact: Picture Place|28,50 kr.|19,75 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554561/physical-contact-picture-place)
−0%|Run The Fan|28,50 kr.|17 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2984801/run-the-fan)
−0%|Nihilumbra|29 kr.|49,75 kr.|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2554954/nihilumbra)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-dk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/