Cheapest games for Nintendo WiiU

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Zen Pinball 2|Free|Free|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555617/zen-pinball-2)
−0%|Lost Reavers|Free|Free|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555836/lost-reavers)
−0%|Amiibo Touch & Play: Nintendo Classics Highlights|Free|Free|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555728/amiibo-touch-play-nintendo-classics-highlights)
−0%|Project Zero: Maiden Of Black Water|Free|Free|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2553285/project-zero-maiden-of-black-water)
−0%|Mini Mario & Friends: Amiibo Challenge|Free|Free|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555835/mini-mario-friends-amiibo-challenge)
−0%|Forest Escape|1,50 kr.|8,25 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2556004/forest-escape)
−0%|Shadow Archer|2,25 kr.|2,25 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555946/shadow-archer)
−90%|Hurry Up! Bird Hunter|6 kr.|60 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555871/hurry-up-bird-hunter)
−0%|Red Riding Hood|6,50 kr.|6,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555725/red-riding-hood)
−0%|Shadow Archery|7,50 kr.|7,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2556000/shadow-archery)
−41%|Azure Snake|7,50 kr.|12,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2698481/azure-snake)
−50%|Abyss|7,50 kr.|15 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555662/abyss)
−0%|Sudoku & Permudoku|7,50 kr.|7,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555868/sudoku-permudoku)
−60%|99Moves|7,50 kr.|18,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555708/99moves)
−41%|Rainbow Snake|7,50 kr.|12,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2556003/rainbow-snake)
−0%|Fat Dragons|7,50 kr.|7,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555999/fat-dragons)
−0%|Hot Rod Racer|7,50 kr.|7,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555874/hot-rod-racer)
−0%|Frenchy Bird|7,50 kr.|15 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555717/frenchy-bird)
−0%|El Silla — Arcade Edition|8 kr.|8 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2706112/el-silla-arcade-edition)
−0%|The Stonecutter|8,25 kr.|8,25 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555965/the-stonecutter)
−0%|Petite Zombies|8,25 kr.|4,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2622277/petite-zombies)
−50%|Reptilian Rebellion|9,50 kr.|19 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555848/reptilian-rebellion)
−0%|Puzzle Monkeys|10 kr.|10 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555723/puzzle-monkeys)
−85%|Rto|10,25 kr.|69 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555994/rto)
−85%|Rto 2|10,25 kr.|69 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2556002/rto-2)
−0%|Blok Drop U|11 kr.|3,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555672/blok-drop-u)
−0%|I C Redd|11,25 kr.|3,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555950/i-c-redd)
−85%|The Bridge|11,25 kr.|75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555758/the-bridge)
−0%|Candy Hoarder|11,25 kr.|6,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555959/candy-hoarder)
−0%|Galaxy Blaster|11,25 kr.|7,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555983/galaxy-blaster)
−0%|Color Bombs|11,25 kr.|3,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555843/color-bombs)
−0%|Orbit|11,25 kr.|7,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555968/orbit)
−0%|Color Cubes|11,25 kr.|3,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555947/color-cubes)
−0%|Zombie Brigade: No Brain No Gain|11,25 kr.|9 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555937/zombie-brigade-no-brain-no-gain)
−0%|Brick Race|11,25 kr.|3,75 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555948/brick-race)
−50%|Job The Leprechaun|11,25 kr.|22,50 kr.|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-dk/game/2555796/job-the-leprechaun)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-dk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/