Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection PlayStation Hits

1 4 8 41
The site works 24/7 thanks to advertising
Please consider supporting us by disabling AdBlock.

Price change history

Lowest price: HK$44.40 , PS+: HK$29.60 — Release date: Nov. 22, 2018



From the groundbreaking storytellers at Naughty Dog, comes the genre-defining epic that revolutionized adventure storytelling, rebuilt by Bluepoint Games with the power of the PS4™ system. Experience one of the most revered game series of all time as you follow the perilous journey of Nathan Drake across the globe, from humble beginnings to extraordinary discoveries. Meet an unforgettable cast of characters as Drake puts life and friendship on the line in a race against ruthless enemies to uncover unimaginable treasure. UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection™ includes the single-player campaigns only for UNCHARTED: Drake’s Fortune™, UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves™, and UNCHARTED 3: Drake’s Deception™.

Purchasers of UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection™ will receive exclusive access* to UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End™ multiplayer Beta while the Beta is available.

*Demos that show multiplayer beta may also be available at certain retail and consumer events.

©2007-2015 Sony Interactive Entertainment America LLC. Created and developed by Naughty Dog, Inc.

Purchase or use of this item is subject to SEN Terms of Service and User Agreement.

Information taken from the official PSN site, with all rights reserved.