Most wanted deals for PlayStation 3

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−66%|Badland: Game Of The Year Edition|‏17 ₪|‏51 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911200/badland-game-of-the-year-edition)
−73%|Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number|‏17 ₪|‏63 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911270/hotline-miami-2-wrong-number)
−50%|Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster|‏62.50 ₪|‏125 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912188/final-fantasy-x-x-2-hd-remaster)
−70%|The Lego Movie Videogame|‏29.70 ₪|‏99 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915893/the-lego-movie-videogame)
−75%|Rdr & Undead Nightmare Bundle|‏42 ₪|‏168 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/916221/rdr-undead-nightmare-bundle)
−49%|Child Of Light|‏32 ₪|‏63 ₪|PS4, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/913314/child-of-light)
−50%|Final Fantasy VIII|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912235/final-fantasy-viii)
−70%|Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy|‏37.80 ₪|‏126 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/917739/grand-theft-auto-the-trilogy)
−70%|Max Payne|‏12.60 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915567/max-payne)
−60%|Batman Arkham Origins Knightfall Bundle|‏29.60 ₪|‏74 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912292/batman-arkham-origins-knightfall-bundle)
−50%|Mortal Kombat Arcade Kollection|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912010/mortal-kombat-arcade-kollection)
−61%|Another World — 20Th Anniversary Edition|‏13 ₪|‏34 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/913299/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition)
−67%|Mortal Kombat|‏24.42 ₪|‏74 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912009/mortal-kombat)
−50%|Batman: Arkham City|‏37 ₪|‏74 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912278/batman-arkham-city)
−67%|Lego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes|‏24.42 ₪|‏74 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/914842/lego-batman-2-dc-super-heroes)
−60%|Gta: Liberty City Stories|‏16.80 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/914937/gta-liberty-city-stories)
−70%|Rdr Undead Nightmare|‏22.20 ₪|‏74 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/916048/rdr-undead-nightmare)
−70%|Dead Island|‏22.20 ₪|‏74 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/914818/dead-island)
−81%|The Stealth Inc 1 & 2 Ultimate-Est Edition|‏13 ₪|‏72 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911247/the-stealth-inc-1-2-ultimate-est-edition)
−85%|WWE 2K17|‏35.85 ₪|‏239 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/962980/wwe-2k17)
−75%|Persona 5|‏74.75 ₪|‏299 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/1318697/persona-5)
−70%|Mafia II|‏50.70 ₪|‏169 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912701/mafia-ii)
−80%|Borderlands|‏16.80 ₪|‏84 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912330/borderlands)
−85%|Max Payne 3|‏14.85 ₪|‏99 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912716/max-payne-3)
−80%|Bioshock Trilogy Pack|‏71.80 ₪|‏359 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912317/bioshock-trilogy-pack)
−70%|Metro: Last Light Complete Edition|‏29.70 ₪|‏99 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912731/metro-last-light-complete-edition)
−50%|Watchmen: The End Is Nigh Part 2|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/917336/watchmen-the-end-is-nigh-part-2)
−50%|Final Fantasy VI|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915837/final-fantasy-vi)
−50%|Final Fantasy V|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/923658/final-fantasy-v)
−50%|Elevator Action Deluxe|‏17 ₪|‏34 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912428/elevator-action-deluxe)
−70%|Saints Row IV Game Of The Century Edition|‏29.70 ₪|‏99 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/916426/saints-row-iv-game-of-the-century-edition)
−12%|Move Street Cricket|‏42 ₪|‏48 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912026/move-street-cricket)
−50%|Final Fantasy XIII-2|‏49.50 ₪|‏99 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/914906/final-fantasy-xiii-2)
−60%|Grand Theft Auto V|‏39.60 ₪|‏99 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/921693/grand-theft-auto-v)
−50%|Final Fantasy IX|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912229/final-fantasy-ix)
−85%|Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Deluxe Edition|‏53.85 ₪|‏359 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915516/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-deluxe-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-il/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/