The latest discounts for PlayStation 3

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−75%|Wired Arcade Bundle|‏10.50 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/923356/wired-arcade-bundle)
−80%|Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 2|‏21 ₪|‏105 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/916387/instant-indie-collection-vol-2)
−59%|Nova-111|‏17 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912064/nova-111)
−73%|Journey|‏17 ₪|‏63 ₪|PS4, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915369/journey)
−59%|Pumped Bmx +|‏17 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/914884/pumped-bmx)
−77%|Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 1|‏21 ₪|‏93 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915596/instant-indie-collection-vol-1)
−66%|The Swindle|‏21 ₪|‏63 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915362/the-swindle)
−58%|Arcade Apocalypse Bundle|‏21 ₪|‏51 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911220/arcade-apocalypse-bundle)
−65%|The Stealth Inc 1 And 2 Ultimate-Est Edition|‏25 ₪|‏72 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911247/the-stealth-inc-1-and-2-ultimate-est-edition)
−66%|Stealth Inc 2: A Game Of Clones|‏21 ₪|‏63 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911248/stealth-inc-2-a-game-of-clones)
−50%|Ultratron|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911218/ultratron)
−50%|Thomas Was Alone|‏17 ₪|‏34 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911440/thomas-was-alone)
−66%|The Swapper|‏21 ₪|‏63 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/913292/the-swapper)
−50%|Mousecraft|‏17 ₪|‏34 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912023/mousecraft)
−85%|Tiny Troopers Joint Ops|‏4.50 ₪|‏30 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911452/tiny-troopers-joint-ops)
−75%|Tiny Troopers Joint Ops Complete Bundle|‏8.50 ₪|‏34 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/1370345/tiny-troopers-joint-ops-complete-bundle)
−50%|Titan Attacks!|‏21 ₪|‏42 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/913313/titan-attacks)
−61%|Flower|‏13 ₪|‏34 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/913578/flower)
−38%|Flow|‏13 ₪|‏21 ₪|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/913577/flow)
−10%|Pixeljunk 4Am|‏34 ₪|‏38 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/3059951/pixeljunk-4am)
−12%|Guilty Gear Xrd -Sign-|‏126 ₪|‏144 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/910509/guilty-gear-xrd-sign)
−12%|Pirates Of The Caribbean|‏21 ₪|‏24 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/917756/pirates-of-the-caribbean)
−12%|Psn Picks: Killzone + Infamous: Festival Of Blood|‏84 ₪|‏96 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/916038/psn-picks-killzone-infamous-festival-of-blood)
−12%|The King Of Fighters XIII Gold Edition|‏84 ₪|‏96 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915581/the-king-of-fighters-xiii-gold-edition)
−12%|Umjammer Lammy|‏21 ₪|‏24 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/919469/umjammer-lammy)
−10%|Pixeljunk 4Am|‏34 ₪|‏38 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/914873/pixeljunk-4am)
−9%|Fear Effect|‏30 ₪|‏33 ₪|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915505/fear-effect)
−12%|Far Cry 2 + Fortunes Pack|‏63 ₪|‏72 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915780/far-cry-2-fortunes-pack)
−12%|Beat Sketcher|‏21 ₪|‏24 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911811/beat-sketcher)
−10%|Blast Factor Advanced|‏17 ₪|‏19 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/911817/blast-factor-advanced)
−12%|Everybody's Golf 2|‏21 ₪|‏24 ₪|PS3, PSVita, PSP|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/924714/everybody-s-golf-2)
−10%|Mesmerize (Distort)|‏9 ₪|‏10 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/914320/mesmerize-distort)
−10%|Tori Emaki|‏9 ₪|‏10 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/910529/tori-emaki)
−12%|Super Rub'A'Dub|‏21 ₪|‏24 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912980/super-rub-a-dub)
−10%|Super Stardust HD|‏34 ₪|‏38 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/912175/super-stardust-hd)
−10%|The Trials Of Topoq|‏17 ₪|‏19 ₪|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-il/game/915900/the-trials-of-topoq)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-il/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/