The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−96%|Crash Dummy|€ 0,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2758457/crash-dummy)
−91%|Discovery|€ 0,99|€ 11,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1826944/discovery)
−91%|Gem Smashers|€ 0,49|€ 5,49|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1208814/gem-smashers)
−90%|Krinkle Krusher|€ 0,49|€ 4,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/335026/krinkle-krusher)
−90%|Vegas Party|€ 1,49|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1856180/vegas-party)
−90%|Chicken Range|€ 1,49|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2552760/chicken-range)
−86%|Kingdom: New Lands|€ 3,59|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2134051/kingdom-new-lands)
−86%|Darksiders II Deathinitive Edition|€ 3,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/115364/darksiders-ii-deathinitive-edition)
−85%|Battlefield Anniversary Bundle|€ 14,99|€ 99,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1867298/battlefield-anniversary-bundle)
−85%|Mad Max|€ 9,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/105285/mad-max)
−83%|Mx Vs. Atv Supercross Encore|€ 4,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/115366/mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore)
−83%|Wrc 7 Fia World Rally Championship|€ 9,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1753187/wrc-7-fia-world-rally-championship)
−83%|Dragon Age: Inquisition Deluxe Edition|€ 4,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/66434/dragon-age-inquisition-deluxe-edition)
−82%|EA Familiebundel|€ 6,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1080621/ea-familiebundel)
−82%|Soma|€ 4,99|€ 28,49|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/112648/soma)
−80%|Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams – Director's Cut|€ 2,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/82358/giana-sisters-twisted-dreams-director-s-cut)
−80%|Troll And I|€ 8,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1237392/troll-and-i)
−80%|Clouds & Sheep 2|€ 1,99|€ 9,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1204393/clouds-sheep-2)
−80%|Dirt Rally Plus PlayStation VR Bundle|€ 8,99|€ 44,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1202487/dirt-rally-plus-playstation-vr-bundle)
−80%|Stunt Kite Masters VR|€ 2,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1798856/stunt-kite-masters-vr)
−80%|Everspace — Stellar Edition|€ 11,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2344339/everspace-stellar-edition)
−80%|Lock's Quest|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1373029/lock-s-quest)
−80%|The Escapists: The Walking Dead|€ 3,59|€ 17,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/147617/the-escapists-the-walking-dead)
−80%|Thief|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/50855/thief)
−80%|Layers Of Fear|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/148158/layers-of-fear)
−80%|Need For Speed Rivals: Complete Edition|€ 7,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/50531/need-for-speed-rivals-complete-edition)
−80%|Battlefield World War-Bundel|€ 19,99|€ 99,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2590078/battlefield-world-war-bundel)
−80%|Dynamite Fishing – World Games|€ 0,99|€ 4,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/104591/dynamite-fishing-world-games)
−80%|Darksiders: Fury's Collection — War And Death|€ 7,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1343440/darksiders-fury-s-collection-war-and-death)
−80%|Rogue Stormers|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/959565/rogue-stormers)
−80%|Override: Mech City Brawl — Super Charged Mega Edition|€ 11,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2590100/override-mech-city-brawl-super-charged-mega-edition)
−80%|Rogue Stormers & Giana Sisters Bundle|€ 4,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/964580/rogue-stormers-giana-sisters-bundle)
−80%|Override: Mech City Brawl|€ 8,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2590113/override-mech-city-brawl)
−80%|Blood Bowl 2|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/112840/blood-bowl-2)
−80%|2Dark|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1222846/2dark)
−80%|Murdered: Soul Suspect|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/50721/murdered-soul-suspect)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-nl/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/