The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−98%|Shiny — A Robotic Adventure|€ 0,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2239406/shiny-a-robotic-adventure)
−98%|Defunct|€ 0,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2134048/defunct)
−98%|Real Farm|€ 2,49|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1794495/real-farm)
−95%|Reus|€ 1,49|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/966515/reus)
−92%|Wuppo|€ 2,49|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1816763/wuppo)
−92%|Aerea|€ 2,49|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1407392/aerea)
−90%|Zombie Army Trilogy|€ 4,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/94565/zombie-army-trilogy)
−90%|Everspace — Stellar Edition|€ 7,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2344339/everspace-stellar-edition)
−90%|Nfs Hot Pursuit-Superbundel|€ 5,99|€ 59,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/51915/nfs-hot-pursuit-superbundel)
−90%|Everspace|€ 5,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2344337/everspace)
−90%|Cast Of The Seven Godsends — Redux|€ 0,69|€ 6,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/259504/cast-of-the-seven-godsends-redux)
−90%|Fear Effect Sedna|€ 1,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2268072/fear-effect-sedna)
−90%|Tango Fiesta|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1355074/tango-fiesta)
−88%|Onrush|€ 7,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2355981/onrush)
−88%|Adam's Venture: Origins|€ 2,49|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/233037/adam-s-venture-origins)
−88%|Onrush Deluxe Edition|€ 9,99|€ 84,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2355982/onrush-deluxe-edition)
−87%|Starlink: Battle For Atlas|€ 9,99|€ 79,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2483327/starlink-battle-for-atlas)
−87%|Grand Ages: Medieval|€ 4,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/114055/grand-ages-medieval)
−85%|Road Rage|€ 2,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1818327/road-rage)
−85%|Battlefield 3 Premium Edition|€ 7,49|€ 49,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/51567/battlefield-3-premium-edition)
−85%|The Count Lucanor|€ 2,24|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1826949/the-count-lucanor)
−85%|Beast Quest|€ 4,49|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2276203/beast-quest)
−85%|Troll And I|€ 4,49|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1237392/troll-and-i)
−85%|Deus Ex: Mankind Divided — Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 6,74|€ 44,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/866874/deus-ex-mankind-divided-digital-deluxe-edition)
−85%|Tt Isle Of Man — Ride On The Edge|€ 14,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2273107/tt-isle-of-man-ride-on-the-edge)
−85%|Dead Alliance: Multiplayer Edition|€ 2,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1732489/dead-alliance-multiplayer-edition)
−85%|Starlink: Battle For Atlas – Deluxe Edition|€ 14,99|€ 99,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2483326/starlink-battle-for-atlas-deluxe-edition)
−85%|Deus Ex: Mankind Divided|€ 4,49|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/971260/deus-ex-mankind-divided)
−85%|Dirt 4|€ 9,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1378523/dirt-4)
−85%|The Long Reach|€ 2,24|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2274302/the-long-reach)
−85%|Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom|€ 9,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2282559/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom)
−85%|Murdered: Soul Suspect|€ 2,24|€ 14,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/50720/murdered-soul-suspect)
−85%|Deus Ex: Human Revolution|€ 1,94|€ 12,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/51974/deus-ex-human-revolution)
−85%|Loading Human: Chapter 1|€ 4,49|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/977970/loading-human-chapter-1)
−85%|Lego Marvel's Avengers Deluxe Editie|€ 8,99|€ 59,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/119116/lego-marvel-s-avengers-deluxe-editie)
−85%|Dead Space 2-Superbundel|€ 7,49|€ 49,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/51914/dead-space-2-superbundel)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-nl/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/