The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−95%|Wuppo|€ 0,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1816763/wuppo)
−94%|Wuppo — Deluxe Edition|€ 1,49|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1816767/wuppo-deluxe-edition)
−94%|Defunct — Deluxe Edition|€ 1,19|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2134049/defunct-deluxe-edition)
−94%|Hyper Sentinel|€ 0,89|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2338374/hyper-sentinel)
−93%|Reus|€ 0,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/966515/reus)
−93%|Wuppo — Super Deluxe Edition|€ 1,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1816769/wuppo-super-deluxe-edition)
−93%|Defunct|€ 0,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2134048/defunct)
−91%|Reus — Deluxe Edition|€ 1,49|€ 17,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/967941/reus-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Aerea — Deluxe Edition|€ 2,49|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1407396/aerea-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Tango Fiesta|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1355074/tango-fiesta)
−90%|Aerea|€ 1,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1407392/aerea)
−89%|Cast Of The Seven Godsends — Redux|€ 0,75|€ 6,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/259504/cast-of-the-seven-godsends-redux)
−87%|Grand Ages: Medieval|€ 4,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/114055/grand-ages-medieval)
−86%|The Count Lucanor|€ 1,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1826949/the-count-lucanor)
−86%|The Long Reach|€ 1,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2274302/the-long-reach)
−86%|Inside My Radio|€ 1,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/126081/inside-my-radio)
−85%|Horizon Shift '81|€ 0,99|€ 6,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2948814/horizon-shift-81)
−85%|Onrush|€ 9,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2355981/onrush)
−85%|F1 2017|€ 9,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1788696/f1-2017)
−85%|Battlefield 4 Premium|€ 5,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/335963/battlefield-4-premium)
−84%|Onrush Deluxe Edition|€ 12,99|€ 84,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2355982/onrush-deluxe-edition)
−83%|Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 4|€ 4,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1178605/instant-indie-collection-vol-4)
−83%|Rugby 18|€ 9,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1806203/rugby-18)
−82%|Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 5|€ 4,99|€ 28,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1348241/instant-indie-collection-vol-5)
−82%|Real Farm — Deluxe Edition|€ 8,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1794500/real-farm-deluxe-edition)
−81%|Real Farm|€ 7,49|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1794495/real-farm)
−81%|F1 2018|€ 12,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2475717/f1-2018)
−81%|Blazblue Centralfiction|€ 9,99|€ 54,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/982841/blazblue-centralfiction)
−80%|VR Ping Pong|€ 2,99|€ 14,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1196533/vr-ping-pong)
−80%|Adr1Ft|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/261472/adr1ft)
−80%|Adam's Venture: Origins — Deluxe Edition|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1008558/adam-s-venture-origins-deluxe-edition)
−80%|Instant Indie Collection: Vol. 3|€ 4,99|€ 24,99|PS4, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/956588/instant-indie-collection-vol-3)
−80%|Wrc 5 Esports Edition|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/246583/wrc-5-esports-edition)
−80%|Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle|€ 17,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1783527/touhou-kobuto-v-burst-battle)
−80%|Hitman — Game Of The Year Edition|€ 35,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1812967/hitman-game-of-the-year-edition)
−80%|Unbox: Newbie's Adventure|€ 4,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1709577/unbox-newbie-s-adventure)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-nl/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/