The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−60%|Resident Evil 6|€ 7,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/233044/resident-evil-6)
−60%|Battlefield 1|€ 7,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/973122/battlefield-1)
−60%|Ultimate Marvel Vs. Capcom 3|€ 9,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1004067/ultimate-marvel-vs-capcom-3)
−60%|The Golf Club 2019 Featuring Pga Tour|€ 19,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2444578/the-golf-club-2019-featuring-pga-tour)
−60%|The Sinking City|€ 41,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2967203/the-sinking-city)
−60%|Chess Ultra|€ 9,09|€ 12,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1392911/chess-ultra)
−60%|Prison Architect: PlayStation 4 Edition|€ 9,99|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/259270/prison-architect-playstation-4-edition)
−60%|For Honor Marching Fire Edition|€ 34,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2483329/for-honor-marching-fire-edition)
−60%|Street Fighter V|€ 13,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/147750/street-fighter-v)
−60%|Mind Labyrinth VR Dreams|€ 12,49|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2755451/mind-labyrinth-vr-dreams)
−60%|Need For Speed|€ 7,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/116076/need-for-speed)
−60%|Riftstar Raiders|€ 13,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2241580/riftstar-raiders)
−60%|Monster Energy Supercross 2 — Special Edition|€ 62,99|€ 89,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2732339/monster-energy-supercross-2-special-edition)
−60%|Far Cry 5 + Far Cry New Dawn Complete Edition|€ 69,99|€ 99,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2743179/far-cry-5-far-cry-new-dawn-complete-edition)
−60%|Lego DC Super-Villains|€ 41,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2498594/lego-dc-super-villains)
−60%|Star Wars Battlefront II|€ 17,49|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1823071/star-wars-battlefront-ii)
−60%|The Spectrum Retreat|€ 9,09|€ 12,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2389102/the-spectrum-retreat)
−60%|Generation Zero|€ 27,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2785404/generation-zero)
−60%|Outward|€ 27,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2783638/outward)
−60%|Watch_Dogs|€ 7,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/50634/watch-dogs)
−60%|Samurai Warriors 4 Empires|€ 34,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/246641/samurai-warriors-4-empires)
−60%|Euro Fishing: Ultimate Edition|€ 31,49|€ 44,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2347241/euro-fishing-ultimate-edition)
−60%|Surviving Mars — First Colony Edition|€ 45,49|€ 64,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2274996/surviving-mars-first-colony-edition)
−60%|Cities: Skylines — Mayor's Edition|€ 69,99|€ 99,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2721216/cities-skylines-mayor-s-edition)
−60%|Samurai Warriors: Spirit Of Sanada|€ 34,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1396821/samurai-warriors-spirit-of-sanada)
−60%|Warhammer: Chaosbane|€ 41,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2939603/warhammer-chaosbane)
−60%|Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 5|€ 20,99|€ 29,99|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/119010/tony-hawk-s-pro-skater-5)
−60%|Nights Of Azure 2: Bride Of The New Moon|€ 41,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1828591/nights-of-azure-2-bride-of-the-new-moon)
−60%|Shenmue I And II|€ 24,49|€ 34,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2439100/shenmue-i-and-ii)
−60%|The Bard's Tale IV: Director's Cut|€ 27,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3198054/the-bard-s-tale-iv-director-s-cut)
−60%|Hungry Shark World|€ 3,99|€ 9,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2391832/hungry-shark-world)
−60%|Cities: Skylines — Premium Edition 2|€ 48,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2721215/cities-skylines-premium-edition-2)
−58%|Children Of Zodiarcs|€ 7,49|€ 17,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1528323/children-of-zodiarcs)
−55%|Dangerous Golf|€ 7,99|€ 17,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/256106/dangerous-golf)
−55%|Goat Simulator|€ 3,99|€ 8,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/103817/goat-simulator)
−55%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse|€ 8,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/94153/dragon-ball-xenoverse)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-nl/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/