The biggest discounts for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−90%|Cast Of The Seven Godsends|€ 1,29|€ 12,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2328125/cast-of-the-seven-godsends)
−90%|Super Sportmatchen|€ 1,49|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2355222/super-sportmatchen)
−90%|The Long Reach|€ 1,49|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2274102/the-long-reach)
−90%|Snowboarding The Next Phase|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2697077/snowboarding-the-next-phase)
−90%|Escape Doodland|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2569570/escape-doodland)
−90%|Car Mechanic Simulator|€ 1,49|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2746217/car-mechanic-simulator)
−90%|Ninjin: Clash Of Carrots|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2442020/ninjin-clash-of-carrots)
−90%|Toby: The Secret Mine|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2418133/toby-the-secret-mine)
−90%|Exorder|€ 1,29|€ 12,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2548701/exorder)
−90%|Battle Group 2|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2483930/battle-group-2)
−90%|Super Hero Fight Club: Reloaded|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2622207/super-hero-fight-club-reloaded)
−90%|Dream Alone|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2388098/dream-alone)
−90%|Koloro|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2596506/koloro)
−90%|Wondershot|€ 0,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2596507/wondershot)
−90%|Robothorium|€ 1,49|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2726102/robothorium)
−88%|Quest For The Golden Duck|€ 0,99|€ 8,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2764773/quest-for-the-golden-duck)
−87%|Seeders Puzzle Reboot|€ 0,99|€ 7,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2983439/seeders-puzzle-reboot)
−85%|Tumblestone|€ 1,94|€ 12,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1776125/tumblestone)
−85%|Starman|€ 1,19|€ 7,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2583323/starman)
−85%|The Bridge|€ 1,49|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1742625/the-bridge)
−80%|The Count Lucanor|€ 2,99|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1786469/the-count-lucanor)
−80%|Hopiko|€ 1,99|€ 9,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2694405/hopiko)
−80%|Spellkeeper|€ 1,19|€ 5,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2779182/spellkeeper)
−80%|One Strike|€ 0,99|€ 4,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2360858/one-strike)
−80%|Unbox: Newbie's Adventure|€ 5,99|€ 29,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1773391/unbox-newbie-s-adventure)
−80%|Robox|€ 2,21|€ 11,09|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2833818/robox)
−80%|Miles & Kilo|€ 1,59|€ 7,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2388092/miles-kilo)
−80%|Watermelon Party|€ 0,99|€ 4,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2926921/watermelon-party)
−80%|Boxing Champs|€ 1,70|€ 8,50|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2944916/boxing-champs)
−80%|Dead Dungeon|€ 0,99|€ 4,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2944954/dead-dungeon)
−80%|The Walking Vegetables: Radical Edition|€ 2,59|€ 12,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2560471/the-walking-vegetables-radical-edition)
−80%|Disco Dodgeball — Remix|€ 2,99|€ 14,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2334773/disco-dodgeball-remix)
−80%|Crimson Keep|€ 3,99|€ 19,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2581353/crimson-keep)
−80%|Odium To The Core|€ 0,99|€ 4,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2616457/odium-to-the-core)
−80%|Milkmaid Of The Milky Way|€ 1,19|€ 5,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3187182/milkmaid-of-the-milky-way)
−80%|Flowlines Vs|€ 0,99|€ 4,99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2701649/flowlines-vs)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-nl/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/