Most wanted deals

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−50%|Red Dead Redemption 2|€ 52,49|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2557806/red-dead-redemption-2)
−30%|Control Standard Edition|€ 50,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3198049/control-standard-edition)
−85%|Rise Of The Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration|€ 8,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/963064/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration)
−72%|Assassin's Creed Origins|€ 44,79|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1801981/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−67%|Kingdom Hearts III|€ 23,09|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2717602/kingdom-hearts-iii)
−42%|Detroit: Become Human Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 39,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2348202/detroit-become-human-digital-deluxe-edition)
−50%|Judgment|€ 44,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2961906/judgment)
−64%|Assassin's Creed The Ezio Collection|€ 33,99|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/992074/assassin-s-creed-the-ezio-collection)
−80%|Hitman — Game Of The Year Edition|€ 35,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1812967/hitman-game-of-the-year-edition)
−83%|Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition|€ 4,99|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/50888/tomb-raider-definitive-edition)
−50%|Castlevania Requiem: Symphony Of The Night And Rondo Of Blood|€ 9,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2552758/castlevania-requiem-symphony-of-the-night-and-rondo-of-blood)
−50%|Okami HD|€ 9,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1852351/okami-hd)
−54%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of War|€ 29,19|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1779792/middle-earth-shadow-of-war)
−67%|Kingdom Hearts All-In-One Package|€ 36,29|€ 109,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2717698/kingdom-hearts-all-in-one-package)
−50%|Far Cry 3 Classic Edition|€ 22,49|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2349825/far-cry-3-classic-edition)
−60%|Star Wars Battlefront II|€ 17,49|€ 24,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1823071/star-wars-battlefront-ii)
−50%|Burnout Paradise Remastered|€ 14,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2276204/burnout-paradise-remastered)
−35%|Batman: Arkham Knight|€ 12,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/96297/batman-arkham-knight)
−70%|Star Wars Battlefront Ultimate Edition|€ 12,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/116838/star-wars-battlefront-ultimate-edition)
−68%|Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2|€ 39,59|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1820577/lego-marvel-super-heroes-2)
−30%|Greedfall|€ 42,49|€ 49,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3214928/greedfall)
−50%|Tales Of Berseria|€ 9,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/1190130/tales-of-berseria)
−50%|Catherine: Full Body|€ 44,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3206915/catherine-full-body)
−55%|Lego Harry Potter Collectie|€ 17,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/972675/lego-harry-potter-collectie)
−65%|Resident Evil|€ 6,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/86629/resident-evil)
−50%|Rayman Legends|€ 9,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/50862/rayman-legends)
−60%|The Sinking City|€ 41,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2967203/the-sinking-city)
−66%|Surviving Mars|€ 20,09|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2274998/surviving-mars)
−60%|Resident Evil 4|€ 7,99|€ 19,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/870006/resident-evil-4)
−50%|Street Fighter 30Th Anniversary Collection|€ 19,99|€ 39,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2349833/street-fighter-30th-anniversary-collection)
−60%|Lego DC Super-Villains|€ 41,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2498594/lego-dc-super-villains)
−42%|Fallout 76|€ 39,99|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2572624/fallout-76)
−30%|Grid|€ 59,49|€ 69,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3249981/grid)
−50%|Efootball Pes 2020 Standard Edition|€ 44,99|€ 59,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3214927/efootball-pes-2020-standard-edition)
−50%|Borderlands: Game Of The Year Edition|€ 22,49|€ 29,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/2803279/borderlands-game-of-the-year-edition)
−30%|Control Digital Deluxe Edition|€ 67,99|€ 79,99|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nl/game/3198048/control-digital-deluxe-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-nl/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/