Retail stores for Xbox One|S|X

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Mx Nitro: Unleashed| $14.50| $14.50| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4377485/mx-nitro-unleashed)
−0%|Duke Nukem 3D: 20Th Anniversary World Tour| $24.95| $24.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4381297/duke-nukem-3d-20th-anniversary-world-tour)
−0%|Final Fantasy VIII Remastered| $31.90| $31.90| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378827/final-fantasy-viii-remastered)
−0%|Final Fantasy Type-0 HD| $34.95| $34.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4379549/final-fantasy-type-0-hd)
−-301%|Soulcalibur VI Deluxe Edition| $158.45| $39.61| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4376363/soulcalibur-vi-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Deadbeat Heroes| $19.95| $19.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4383018/deadbeat-heroes)
−-234%|Lego Jurassic World| $69.95| $20.98| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4382710/lego-jurassic-world)
−0%|Mad Max| $79.95| $79.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4382762/mad-max)
−0%|Watch Dogs 2 — Deluxe Edition| $124.95| $124.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4377362/watch-dogs-2-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Hitman 2 — Gold Edition| $164.95| $164.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4379199/hitman-2-gold-edition)
−0%|F1 2020| $102.40| $102.40| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378403/f1-2020)
−0%|Dirt Rally 2.0| $50.90| $50.90| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4380716/dirt-rally-2-0)
−-301%|How To Survive 2| $19.95| $4.98| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378673/how-to-survive-2)
−60%|Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition & Whale Shark Card Bundle| $104.90| $104.90| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4379664/grand-theft-auto-v-premium-online-edition-whale-shark-card-bundle)
−-301%|Far Cry 5 Gold Edition| $141.95| $35.48| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378716/far-cry-5-gold-edition)
−-301%|Little Nightmares Complete Edition| $49.95| $12.48| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4379347/little-nightmares-complete-edition)
−-400%|Valley| $21.90| $4.38| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4376346/valley)
−0%|Yakuza Kiwami| $27.90| $27.90| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4377792/yakuza-kiwami)
−0%|Overwatch Legendary Edition| $112.95| $112.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4381305/overwatch-legendary-edition)
−-150%|Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey| $77.95| $31.18| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4381284/ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey)
−0%|Tannenberg| $29.40| $29.40| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4377334/tannenberg)
−0%|Cities: Skylines — Mayor's Edition| $119.95| $119.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4379600/cities-skylines-mayor-s-edition)
−0%|Unravel Two| $29.95| $29.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4376597/unravel-two)
−0%|Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition| $159.90| $159.90| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4380709/red-dead-redemption-2-ultimate-edition)
−0%|Project Cars 2| $119.95| $119.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4376311/project-cars-2)
−0%|Risk Of Rain 2| $39.95| $39.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378895/risk-of-rain-2)
−0%|Batman: Arkham Knight Premium Edition| $69.95| $69.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4382377/batman-arkham-knight-premium-edition)
−0%|Assetto Corsa Ultimate Edition| $49.95| $49.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4380143/assetto-corsa-ultimate-edition)
−0%|Sniper Elite 4| $119.95| $119.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4476202/sniper-elite-4)
−0%|Rabbids Invasion: The Interactive TV Show| $39.95| $39.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4383021/rabbids-invasion-the-interactive-tv-show)
−-204%|Code Vein| $99.95| $32.98| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378688/code-vein)
−0%|Jurassic World Evolution: Jurassic Park Edition| $94.90| $94.90| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378952/jurassic-world-evolution-jurassic-park-edition)
−0%|WWE 2K20 Deluxe Edition| $159.90| $159.90| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4376435/wwe-2k20-deluxe-edition)
−-101%|Borderlands 3: Super Deluxe Edition| $134.95| $67.47| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4378143/borderlands-3-super-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Doom Eternal Standard Edition| $119.95| $119.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4376872/doom-eternal-standard-edition)
−0%|Assetto Corsa| $39.95| $39.95| XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-nz/game/4380627/assetto-corsa)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-nz/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
Something went wrong

There was a problem, and your payment failed. Please try again or contact us. We will try to get this problem sorted out.

We may not answer right away, but we will get back to you!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality is added, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions, feel free to send us an email. the service is always improving thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts for in-store games
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We've released a new feature — Premium Subscription.

There's nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard to bring cool new stuff to our subscribers so they can get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save hundreds!

More information about Premium