Most wanted games for PlayStation 4

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|God Of War Edição Digital Deluxe|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2320321/god-of-war-edicao-digital-deluxe)
−25%|Horizon Zero Dawn — Edição Completa|14,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1840028/horizon-zero-dawn-edicao-completa)
−0%|Nier: Automata Game Of The Yorha Edition|39,99 €|26,79 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2752913/nier-automata-game-of-the-yorha-edition)
−50%|Red Dead Redemption 2|52,49 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2557801/red-dead-redemption-2)
−50%|Marvel's Spider-Man|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2453999/marvel-s-spider-man)
−25%|Uncharted: O Legado Perdido|14,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1727813/uncharted-o-legado-perdido)
−35%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|45,49 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2804876/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−74%|Persona 5|17,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1319828/persona-5)
−0%|Shadow Of The Colossus|39,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2174449/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−85%|Rise Of The Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration|8,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/963712/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration)
−0%|The Last Guardian|34,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1006009/the-last-guardian)
−0%|Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice|29,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1717678/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice)
−25%|Edição Digital De Uncharted 4: O Fim De Um Ladrão|14,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/254035/edicao-digital-de-uncharted-4-o-fim-de-um-ladrao)
−42%|Days Gone|39,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2837646/days-gone)
−25%|The Last Of Us Remastered|14,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/120975/the-last-of-us-remastered)
−25%|Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection|14,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/120225/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection)
−72%|Assassin's Creed Origins|44,79 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1801614/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−-134%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|69,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2476621/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)
−0%|Shadow Of The Tomb Raider|69,99 €|20,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2703029/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider)
−50%|Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1409354/crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy)
−50%|Monster Hunter: World|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2142873/monster-hunter-world)
−70%|The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Game Of The Year Edition|14,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/870637/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-game-of-the-year-edition)
−66%|Resident Evil 2|19,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2715105/resident-evil-2)
−-57%|Overcooked! 2|24,99 €|15,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2428141/overcooked-2)
−0%|Gravity Rush 2|39,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1181759/gravity-rush-2)
−0%|Dead Cells|24,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2428145/dead-cells)
−78%|Watch Dogs 2|14,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1174820/watch-dogs-2)
−0%|No Man's Sky|39,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/835308/no-man-s-sky)
−0%|Inside|19,99 €|6,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/867915/inside)
−30%|Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition|34,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2268421/final-fantasy-xv-royal-edition)
−50%|A Way Out|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2282600/a-way-out)
−-123%|Dark Souls: Remastered|39,99 €|17,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2348277/dark-souls-remastered)
−54%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of War|29,19 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/1779652/middle-earth-shadow-of-war)
−0%|Ratchet And Clank|19,99 €|12,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/251970/ratchet-and-clank)
−0%|Kingdom Come: Deliverance Royal Edition|39,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2948894/kingdom-come-deliverance-royal-edition)
−-67%|Divinity: Original Sin 2 — Definitive Edition|59,99 €|35,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-pt/game/2448695/divinity-original-sin-2-definitive-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-pt/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/