All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-404%|Pool| 559 ₽| 111 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2234708/pool)
−-26%|Defoliation| 629 ₽| 503 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2355181/defoliation)
−-67%|Close To The Sun| 1 875 ₽| 1 125 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3197931/close-to-the-sun)
−-101%|Восьмиминутная Империя: Полное Издание| 1 125 ₽| 562 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2982820/vosmiminutnaia-imperiia-polnoe-izdanie)
−-101%|Istanbul: Digital Edition| 1 499 ₽| 749 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2791224/istanbul-digital-edition)
−-83%|Some Distant Memory| 629 ₽| 345 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292331/some-distant-memory)
−-18%|Starcrossed| 675 ₽| 574 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3518008/starcrossed)
−-101%|Speaking Simulator| 1 275 ₽| 637 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3412221/speaking-simulator)
−-70%|Newt One| 660 ₽| 389 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3219841/newt-one)
−-43%|Later Daters| 599 ₽| 419 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3499095/later-daters)
−-400%|Darts| 675 ₽| 135 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3451746/darts)
−-43%|Ultimate Runner| 1 399 ₽| 979 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2594562/ultimate-runner)
−-67%|Half Past Fate| 1 499 ₽| 899 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3446921/half-past-fate)
−-151%|Harvest Life| 1 999 ₽| 799 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2584258/harvest-life)
−-405%|Ascendance| 449 ₽| 89 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2798744/ascendance)
−-400%|Bomb| 675 ₽| 135 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3534384/bomb)
−75%|Dark Burial| 74 ₽| 299 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3518009/dark-burial)
−0%|Tanky Tanks| 449 ₽| 449 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/4088373/tanky-tanks)
−-404%|Air Hockey| 559 ₽| 111 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2240539/air-hockey)
−0%|Aery — Broken Memories| 999 ₽| 999 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/4088372/aery-broken-memories)
−-43%|Bibi & Tina – Adventures With Horses| 2 099 ₽| 1 469 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2573047/bibi-tina-adventures-with-horses)
−-235%|Tiny Troopers Joint Ops XL| 909 ₽| 272 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1852392/tiny-troopers-joint-ops-xl)
−-52%|Va-11 Hall-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action| 700 ₽| 462 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2811914/va-11-hall-a-cyberpunk-bartender-action)
−-101%|Chapeau| 999 ₽| 499 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3456957/chapeau)
−-400%|Bubble| 675 ₽| 135 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3531536/bubble)
−-101%|Sky Rogue| 1 199 ₽| 599 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2318104/sky-rogue)
−-101%|R-Type Dimensions Ex| 1 049 ₽| 524 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2573059/r-type-dimensions-ex)
−-101%|Woven| 1 499 ₽| 749 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3279945/woven)
−30%|The Great Perhaps| 524 ₽| 749 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/4057211/the-great-perhaps)
−-25%|Panty Party| 1 095 ₽| 876 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2838182/panty-party)
−-924%|Where The Bees Make Honey| 665 ₽| 65 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3249800/where-the-bees-make-honey)
−-21%|Just Glide| 89 ₽| 74 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3409871/just-glide)
−-101%|Tick Tock: A Tale For Two| 375 ₽| 187 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3284978/tick-tock-a-tale-for-two)
−-67%|The Jackbox Party Pack 5| 1 820 ₽| 1 092 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2542785/the-jackbox-party-pack-5)
−-406%|Out Of The Box| 349 ₽| 69 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2441956/out-of-the-box)
−-43%|Bibi Blocksberg – Big Broom Race 3| 2 099 ₽| 1 469 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2564101/bibi-blocksberg-big-broom-race-3)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription