All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−49%|Omen Exitio: Plague|381 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3219840/omen-exitio-plague)
−20%|Superhot|359 ₽|449 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3192816/superhot)
−49%|Mr Blaster|75 ₽|149 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3192174/mr-blaster)
−25%|Edna & Harvey: Harvey's New Eyes|1 124 ₽|1 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3188758/edna-harvey-harvey-s-new-eyes)
−33%|The Long Journey Home|1 506 ₽|2 249 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3207866/the-long-journey-home)
−79%|Grave Keeper|157 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3187036/grave-keeper)
−25%|Aer Memories Of Old|1 124 ₽|1 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3158410/aer-memories-of-old)
−25%|Automachef|843 ₽|1 125 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2991510/automachef)
−49%|Terrorhythm (Trrt)|381 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2987017/terrorhythm-trrt)
−49%|The Childs Sight|191 ₽|375 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2951871/the-childs-sight)
−79%|Phantom Doctrine|314 ₽|1 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2946259/phantom-doctrine)
−75%|Skulls Of The Shogun: Bone-A-Fide Edition|374 ₽|1 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2950231/skulls-of-the-shogun-bone-a-fide-edition)
−50%|Fort Boyard|1 124 ₽|2 249 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2928863/fort-boyard)
−79%|Risky Rescue|78 ₽|375 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2828020/risky-rescue)
−15%|Mechstermination Force|764 ₽|899 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2801243/mechstermination-force)
−40%|My Time At Portia|1 349 ₽|2 249 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2777909/my-time-at-portia)
−70%|Way Of The Passive Fist|292 ₽|975 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2801238/way-of-the-passive-fist)
−50%|Deponia|1 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2813556/deponia)
−75%|Galak-Z: The Void: Deluxe Edition|262 ₽|1 049 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2757696/galak-z-the-void-deluxe-edition)
−50%|Beat Cop|499 ₽|999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2763576/beat-cop)
−90%|Bad Dream: Fever|74 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2770165/bad-dream-fever)
−74%|Dungeons & Aliens|77 ₽|299 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2765906/dungeons-aliens)
−75%|Neon Caves|74 ₽|299 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2776314/neon-caves)
−90%|Merchants Of Kaidan|69 ₽|699 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2725906/merchants-of-kaidan)
−70%|Agartha-S|167 ₽|559 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2725905/agartha-s)
−49%|Hyperide|75 ₽|149 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2717976/hyperide)
−50%|Trials Rising|899 ₽|1 799 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2748193/trials-rising)
−90%|Bedtime Blues|69 ₽|699 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2701545/bedtime-blues)
−15%|Gunman Clive HD Collection|238 ₽|280 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2701551/gunman-clive-hd-collection)
−90%|Fishing Universe Simulator|69 ₽|699 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2707874/fishing-universe-simulator)
−79%|Grab Lab|73 ₽|349 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2695173/grab-lab)
−74%|Clock Simulator|72 ₽|279 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2695175/clock-simulator)
−70%|New Star Manager|299 ₽|999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2715969/new-star-manager)
−90%|Bad Dream: Coma|69 ₽|699 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2709056/bad-dream-coma)
−74%|Ihugu|72 ₽|279 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2703402/ihugu)
−60%|Toki|999 ₽|2 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2594564/toki)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/