All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Syberia 3|3 499 ₽|1 049 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2542776/syberia-3)
−0%|Tennis World Tour|3 459 ₽|2 421 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2560390/tennis-world-tour)
−0%|One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 — Deluxe Edition|4 199 ₽|2 099 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2339016/one-piece-pirate-warriors-3-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2|3 799 ₽|1 595 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1830506/lego-marvel-super-heroes-2)
−0%|WWE 2K18|2 849 ₽|712 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1839197/wwe-2k18)
−0%|Syberia 2|2 599 ₽|779 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1830512/syberia-2)
−0%|Lego DC Super-Villains|3 799 ₽|1 595 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2542784/lego-dc-super-villains)
−0%|Lego The Incredibles|3 799 ₽|1 595 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2352424/lego-the-incredibles)
−-251%|One Piece: Unlimited World Red — Deluxe Edition|4 199 ₽|1 199 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1772639/one-piece-unlimited-world-red-deluxe-edition)
−-204%|Just Dance 2019|3 599 ₽|1 187 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2552199/just-dance-2019)
−0%|Cars 3: Driven To Win|3 799 ₽|2 849 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1497371/cars-3-driven-to-win)
−0%|Sushi Striker: The Way Of Sushido|3 749 ₽|3 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2342427/sushi-striker-the-way-of-sushido)
−0%|The World Ends With You -Final Remix-|3 749 ₽|3 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2430295/the-world-ends-with-you-final-remix)
−0%|NBA 2K Playgrounds 2|2 199 ₽|1 099 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2483839/nba-2k-playgrounds-2)
−0%|Fire Emblem Warriors|4 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1767906/fire-emblem-warriors)
−0%|Just Dance 2018|3 599 ₽|899 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1773367/just-dance-2018)
−0%|The Lego Ninjago Movie Videogame|3 799 ₽|1 899 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1769846/the-lego-ninjago-movie-videogame)
−-50%|Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams — Owltimate Edition|2 299 ₽|1 539 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2479033/giana-sisters-twisted-dreams-owltimate-edition)
−0%|De Blob 2|2 099 ₽|1 049 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2445261/de-blob-2)
−-151%|Gear.Club Unlimited 2|3 999 ₽|1 599 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2588199/gear-club-unlimited-2)
−0%|Dragon Quest Builders|3 749 ₽|3 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2133041/dragon-quest-builders)
−0%|Snk Heroines Tag Team Frenzy|3 749 ₽|2 249 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2409367/snk-heroines-tag-team-frenzy)
−0%|Go Vacation|3 749 ₽|2 624 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2395105/go-vacation)
−0%|Hyrule Warriors: Definitive Edition|4 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2302619/hyrule-warriors-definitive-edition)
−0%|Lost Sphear|3 199 ₽|1 919 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1841620/lost-sphear)
−0%|Arms|4 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1497366/arms)
−0%|Kirby Star Allies|4 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2131837/kirby-star-allies)
−0%|Mario Tennis Aces|4 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2340174/mario-tennis-aces)
−0%|Splatoon 2|4 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1525174/splatoon-2)
−0%|Octopath Traveler|4 499 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2359381/octopath-traveler)
−0%|This Is The Police 2|1 899 ₽|1 139 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2474910/this-is-the-police-2)
−0%|Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age|2 899 ₽|1 739 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2755998/final-fantasy-xii-the-zodiac-age)
−0%|Final Fantasy X/X-2 HD Remaster|2 899 ₽|1 739 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2755999/final-fantasy-x-x-2-hd-remaster)
−0%|Sonic Forces|2 999 ₽|2 099 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1811514/sonic-forces)
−0%|New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe|4 499 ₽|4 199 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2602473/new-super-mario-bros-u-deluxe)
−0%|EA Sports FIFA 19|2 799 ₽|3 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2458896/ea-sports-fifa-19)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/