All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-12%|Go! Fish Go!|149 ₽|134 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3286837/go-fish-go)
−-50%|Island Maze|225 ₽|150 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3219350/island-maze)
−-101%|Adrenaline Rush — Miami Drive|299 ₽|149 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2982817/adrenaline-rush-miami-drive)
−85%|Almost There: The Platformer|82 ₽|549 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2744749/almost-there-the-platformer)
−20%|Quarantine Circular|335 ₽|419 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2597315/quarantine-circular)
−-914%|Mana Spark|699 ₽|69 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2597307/mana-spark)
−-405%|Storm Boy|419 ₽|83 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2579632/storm-boy)
−-404%|Numbala|559 ₽|111 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2560391/numbala)
−-404%|The Deer God|559 ₽|111 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1856585/the-deer-god)
−75%|Robonauts|74 ₽|299 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1751983/robonauts)
−-403%|The Demon Crystal|749 ₽|149 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2806245/the-demon-crystal)
−-12%|Immortal Planet|899 ₽|809 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3325073/immortal-planet)
−-101%|Lanternium|699 ₽|349 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3208208/lanternium)
−-151%|Taimumari: Complete Edition|999 ₽|399 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3096397/taimumari-complete-edition)
−50%|Rally Rock 'N Racing|374 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2950228/rally-rock-n-racing)
−55%|The Path Of Motus|377 ₽|839 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2710800/the-path-of-motus)
−-26%|Strike Force Kitty|369 ₽|295 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3325071/strike-force-kitty)
−17%|Groove Coaster Wai Wai Party!!!!|3 734 ₽|4 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292328/groove-coaster-wai-wai-party)
−50%|Farabel|374 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3293489/farabel)
−-12%|Big Pharma|2 249 ₽|2 024 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3290299/big-pharma)
−-101%|Lost Orbit: Terminal Velocity|675 ₽|337 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2964184/lost-orbit-terminal-velocity)
−-62%|Senran Kagura Peach Ball|2 999 ₽|1 859 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2955910/senran-kagura-peach-ball)
−-101%|Fort Boyard|2 249 ₽|1 124 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2928863/fort-boyard)
−-100%|Table Top Racing: World Tour — Nitro Edition|832 ₽|416 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2813554/table-top-racing-world-tour-nitro-edition)
−-67%|Symmetry|699 ₽|419 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2771218/symmetry)
−-67%|Fate/Extella Link|3 749 ₽|2 245 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2760667/fate-extella-link)
−-400%|Monument Builders Rushmore|525 ₽|105 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2758079/monument-builders-rushmore)
−-151%|Toki|2 499 ₽|999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2594564/toki)
−-151%|Asterix & Obelix XXL 2|2 099 ₽|839 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2584257/asterix-obelix-xxl-2)
−-151%|Atv Drift & Tricks|2 499 ₽|999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2579628/atv-drift-tricks)
−-101%|Gal Metal|1 499 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2564108/gal-metal)
−-151%|Moto Racer 4|2 499 ₽|999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2552202/moto-racer-4)
−-234%|Syberia 3|3 499 ₽|1 049 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2542776/syberia-3)
−-62%|Senran Kagura Reflexions|699 ₽|433 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2449097/senran-kagura-reflexions)
−-101%|Moonfall Ultimate|909 ₽|454 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2450957/moonfall-ultimate)
−-101%|Freedom Planet|1 049 ₽|524 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2437354/freedom-planet)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/