All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Horror Pinball Bundle|675 ₽|675 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3257265/horror-pinball-bundle)
−20%|Just Ignore Them|300 ₽|375 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3251191/just-ignore-them)
−80%|Neverlast|149 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3155706/neverlast)
−80%|Zomb|149 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2953442/zomb)
−50%|Slender: The Arrival|337 ₽|675 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2933591/slender-the-arrival)
−35%|The Missing: J.J. Macfield And The Island Of Memories|334 ₽|515 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2564112/the-missing-j-j-macfield-and-the-island-of-memories)
−50%|Super Dungeon Tactics|326 ₽|652 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2459405/super-dungeon-tactics)
−10%|Farm Expert 2018 For Nintendo Switch|1 574 ₽|1 749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2299333/farm-expert-2018-for-nintendo-switch)
−0%|Return Of The Obra Dinn|1 399 ₽|1 399 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3257263/return-of-the-obra-dinn)
−0%|Pizza Bar Tycoon|375 ₽|375 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3257264/pizza-bar-tycoon)
−0%|Home Sheep Home: Farmageddon Party Edition|749 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3257262/home-sheep-home-farmageddon-party-edition)
−0%|Spirit Roots|525 ₽|525 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3257260/spirit-roots)
−0%|New Super Lucky's Tale|2 999 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3257259/new-super-lucky-s-tale)
−0%|Rawr-Off|225 ₽|225 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3257261/rawr-off)
−51%|Almost There: The Platformer|269 ₽|549 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2744749/almost-there-the-platformer)
−40%|'N Verlore Verstand|588 ₽|980 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2597317/n-verlore-verstand)
−0%|Monaco: Complete Edition|1 125 ₽|1 125 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3255609/monaco-complete-edition)
−0%|Sea Salt|1 125 ₽|1 125 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3255607/sea-salt)
−0%|Milkchoco|2 099 ₽|2 099 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3255606/milkchoco)
−0%|Zumba Burn It Up!|2 599 ₽|2 599 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3255604/zumba-burn-it-up)
−0%|Ghost Blade HD|900 ₽|900 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3255605/ghost-blade-hd)
−50%|Pixel Gladiator|262 ₽|525 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3253546/pixel-gladiator)
−-12%|The Bradwell Conspiracy|1 499 ₽|1 349 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3249799/the-bradwell-conspiracy)
−-34%|Starblox Inc.|682 ₽|511 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3234677/starblox-inc)
−-12%|Bdsm: Big Drunk Satanic Massacre|2 249 ₽|2 024 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3247005/bdsm-big-drunk-satanic-massacre)
−10%|Raging Loop|2 024 ₽|2 249 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3223816/raging-loop)
−10%|Megaquarium|1 491 ₽|1 657 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3223117/megaquarium)
−70%|Swaps And Traps|202 ₽|675 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2993081/swaps-and-traps)
−-101%|Season Match 2|699 ₽|349 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2937954/season-match-2)
−-101%|Secrets Of Magic — The Book Of Spells|699 ₽|349 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2830058/secrets-of-magic-the-book-of-spells)
−-43%|Out There: Ω The Alliance|975 ₽|682 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2811910/out-there-o-the-alliance)
−-913%|Anodyne|749 ₽|74 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2750989/anodyne)
−-101%|Tales Of The Orient — The Rising Sun|999 ₽|499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2736860/tales-of-the-orient-the-rising-sun)
−-302%|Space Lift Danger Panic!|329 ₽|82 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2732927/space-lift-danger-panic)
−-25%|Gunman Clive HD Collection|280 ₽|224 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2701551/gunman-clive-hd-collection)
−-43%|Kingdom Two Crowns|1 399 ₽|979 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2602478/kingdom-two-crowns)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/