All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-101%|One Eyed Kutkh|349 ₽|174 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2267624/one-eyed-kutkh)
−0%|Bloo Kid 2|300 ₽|300 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3287968/bloo-kid-2)
−20%|Romancing Saga 3|1 919 ₽|2 399 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3279946/romancing-saga-3)
−-25%|Deep Space Rush|375 ₽|300 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3261599/deep-space-rush)
−20%|Call Of Cthulhu|2 399 ₽|2 999 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3214533/call-of-cthulhu)
−50%|Sydney Hunter And The Curse Of The Mayan|671 ₽|1 342 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3206733/sydney-hunter-and-the-curse-of-the-mayan)
−-34%|Jet Kave Adventure|1 499 ₽|1 124 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3208211/jet-kave-adventure)
−20%|Inferno 2|300 ₽|375 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3202303/inferno-2)
−-26%|Freedom Finger|1 349 ₽|1 079 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3228466/freedom-finger)
−80%|Milkmaid Of The Milky Way|89 ₽|449 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3187034/milkmaid-of-the-milky-way)
−40%|Agent A: A Puzzle In Disguise|672 ₽|1 120 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3112129/agent-a-a-puzzle-in-disguise)
−-68%|Animal Fight Club|299 ₽|179 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2995407/animal-fight-club)
−66%|Laser Kitty Pow Pow|75 ₽|225 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2976936/laser-kitty-pow-pow)
−33%|Rollin' Eggz|139 ₽|209 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2838374/rollin-eggz)
−50%|Reigns: Game Of Thrones|149 ₽|299 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2805755/reigns-game-of-thrones)
−-43%|Moto Rush Gt|1 125 ₽|787 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2803020/moto-rush-gt)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Joe And Mac Returns|301 ₽|603 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2765899/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-joe-and-mac-returns)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Super Real Darwin|301 ₽|603 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2750991/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-super-real-darwin)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Two Crude Dudes|303 ₽|606 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2715967/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-two-crude-dudes)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade Joe And Mac Caveman Ninja|303 ₽|606 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2707873/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-joe-and-mac-caveman-ninja)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Nitro Ball|303 ₽|606 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2701540/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-nitro-ball)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Heavy Barrel|299 ₽|598 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2623539/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-heavy-barrel)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Shoot Out|299 ₽|598 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2597306/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-shoot-out)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Wizard Fire|301 ₽|603 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2587837/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-wizard-fire)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Super Burger Time|302 ₽|604 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2579635/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-super-burger-time)
−60%|Spintires: Mudrunner — American Wilds|1 079 ₽|2 699 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2569949/spintires-mudrunner-american-wilds)
−30%|Circle Of Sumo|489 ₽|699 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2560399/circle-of-sumo)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Heavy Burger|380 ₽|760 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2557131/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-heavy-burger)
−50%|Reigns: Kings & Queens|279 ₽|559 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2470644/reigns-kings-queens)
−40%|Iconoclasts|839 ₽|1 399 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2426903/iconoclasts)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Sly Spy|279 ₽|559 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2332682/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-sly-spy)
−50%|Johnny Turbo's Arcade: Bad Dudes|279 ₽|559 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2311176/johnny-turbo-s-arcade-bad-dudes)
−75%|Masters Of Anima|349 ₽|1 399 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2300706/masters-of-anima)
−50%|Gate Of Doom|244 ₽|489 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2282220/gate-of-doom)
−-44%|Toridama: Brave Challenge|357 ₽|249 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2725908/toridama-brave-challenge)
−0%|Narcos: Rise Of The Cartels|1 799 ₽|1 799 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3287967/narcos-rise-of-the-cartels)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/