All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−71%|Trine Enchanted Edition| 314 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2569950/trine-enchanted-edition)
−81%|Woodle Tree Adventures| 69 ₽| 349 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1865649/woodle-tree-adventures)
−71%|Trine 3: The Artifacts Of Power| 449 ₽| 1 499 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2997223/trine-3-the-artifacts-of-power)
−71%|Trine 2: Complete Story| 382 ₽| 1 275 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2744748/trine-2-complete-story)
−25%|Push The Box — Puzzle Game| 444 ₽| 592 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3499094/push-the-box-puzzle-game)
−71%|Fobia| 224 ₽| 749 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2980944/fobia)
−71%|Boreal Blade| 449 ₽| 1 499 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3201187/boreal-blade)
−81%|Horror Bundle Vol. 1| 457 ₽| 2 287 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3459130/horror-bundle-vol-1)
−51%|Rune Lord| 249 ₽| 499 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3430968/rune-lord)
−51%|Woodle Tree 2: Deluxe| 487 ₽| 975 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2993962/woodle-tree-2-deluxe)
−67%|Halloween Pinball| 76 ₽| 225 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2548667/halloween-pinball)
−67%|Super Blood Hockey| 382 ₽| 1 125 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2838372/super-blood-hockey)
−61%|Lanternium| 279 ₽| 699 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3208208/lanternium)
−40%|Valfaris| 1 125 ₽| 1 875 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3247008/valfaris)
−61%|Taimumari: Complete Edition| 399 ₽| 999 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3096397/taimumari-complete-edition)
−21%|Snakeybus| 719 ₽| 899 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3464496/snakeybus)
−91%|When Ski Lifts Go Wrong| 104 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2713128/when-ski-lifts-go-wrong)
−91%|Serial Cleaner| 104 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1828454/serial-cleaner)
−51%|Where Angels Cry: Tears Of The Fallen Collector's Edition| 749 ₽| 1 499 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3381778/where-angels-cry-tears-of-the-fallen-collector-s-edition)
−60%|Chameleon| 150 ₽| 375 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3295891/chameleon)
−76%|Velocity 2X| 262 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2471884/velocity-2x)
−76%|The Drama Queen Murder| 187 ₽| 749 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2995406/the-drama-queen-murder)
−61%|American Fugitive| 599 ₽| 1 499 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2852910/american-fugitive)
−76%|Boxing Champs| 162 ₽| 650 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2944910/boxing-champs)
−76%|The Swindle| 262 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2464151/the-swindle)
−71%|Smoke And Sacrifice| 419 ₽| 1 399 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2352481/smoke-and-sacrifice)
−76%|Bomber Crew| 262 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2395110/bomber-crew)
−71%|Pumped Bmx Pro| 314 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2725902/pumped-bmx-pro)
−31%|Black Rainbow| 524 ₽| 749 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3502080/black-rainbow)
−51%|Motorsport Manager For Nintendo Switch| 498 ₽| 997 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2764735/motorsport-manager-for-nintendo-switch)
−38%|Squidlit| 74 ₽| 119 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3374040/squidlit)
−90%|Agent A — Игра Под Прикрытием| 112 ₽| 1 120 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3112129/agent-a-igra-pod-prikrytiem)
−76%|Beholder: Complete Edition| 262 ₽| 1 049 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2594559/beholder-complete-edition)
−76%|Rogue Aces| 227 ₽| 909 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2312473/rogue-aces)
−51%|Hue| 374 ₽| 749 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2938251/hue)
−61%|Julie's Sweets| 279 ₽| 699 ₽| Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2582585/julie-s-sweets)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

Hi there!

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription