All Games for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-67%|The Infectious Madness Of Doctor Dekker|909 ₽|545 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2357457/the-infectious-madness-of-doctor-dekker)
−-12%|Farm Expert 2018 For Nintendo Switch|1 749 ₽|1 574 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2299333/farm-expert-2018-for-nintendo-switch)
−-101%|Word Search By Powgi|549 ₽|274 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2302630/word-search-by-powgi)
−-402%|Disco Dodgeball — Remix|1 049 ₽|209 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2334768/disco-dodgeball-remix)
−-101%|Clusterpuck 99|595 ₽|297 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2283394/clusterpuck-99)
−-101%|30-In-1 Game Collection: Volume 1|1 049 ₽|524 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2267634/30-in-1-game-collection-volume-1)
−-151%|Tallowmere|489 ₽|195 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1811858/tallowmere)
−-101%|Shu|595 ₽|297 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2133106/shu)
−-50%|Blossom Tales: The Sleeping King|1 000 ₽|670 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1857960/blossom-tales-the-sleeping-king)
−-101%|Pic-A-Pix Deluxe|549 ₽|274 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1860141/pic-a-pix-deluxe)
−-101%|Dragonfangz — The Rose & Dungeon Of Time|1 399 ₽|699 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1852396/dragonfangz-the-rose-dungeon-of-time)
−-50%|Oceanhorn — Monster Of Uncharted Seas|950 ₽|636 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1519361/oceanhorn-monster-of-uncharted-seas)
−0%|Scarlett Mysteries: Cursed Child|1 049 ₽|1 049 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292332/scarlett-mysteries-cursed-child)
−0%|Castle Of No Escape 2|374 ₽|374 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292329/castle-of-no-escape-2)
−0%|Some Distant Memory|629 ₽|629 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292331/some-distant-memory)
−0%|Color.Motif Deluxe|225 ₽|225 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292330/color-motif-deluxe)
−0%|Groove Coaster Wai Wai Party!!!!|4 499 ₽|4 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292328/groove-coaster-wai-wai-party)
−0%|Electronic Super Joy|750 ₽|750 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292327/electronic-super-joy)
−0%|Biolab Wars|134 ₽|134 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292326/biolab-wars)
−0%|The Unicorn Princess|2 625 ₽|2 625 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292324/the-unicorn-princess)
−0%|Arcade Archives Yie Ar Kung-Fu|525 ₽|525 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292325/arcade-archives-yie-ar-kung-fu)
−0%|League Of The Shield|525 ₽|525 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3292323/league-of-the-shield)
−-101%|Word Sudoku By Powgi|549 ₽|274 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2569522/word-sudoku-by-powgi)
−49%|Omen Exitio: Plague|381 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3219840/omen-exitio-plague)
−49%|Mr Blaster|75 ₽|149 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3192174/mr-blaster)
−79%|Grave Keeper|157 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3187036/grave-keeper)
−49%|Terrorhythm (Trrt)|381 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2987017/terrorhythm-trrt)
−49%|The Childs Sight|191 ₽|375 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2951871/the-childs-sight)
−79%|Phantom Doctrine|314 ₽|1 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2946259/phantom-doctrine)
−75%|Skulls Of The Shogun: Bone-A-Fide Edition|374 ₽|1 499 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2950231/skulls-of-the-shogun-bone-a-fide-edition)
−50%|Fort Boyard|1 124 ₽|2 249 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2928863/fort-boyard)
−79%|Risky Rescue|78 ₽|375 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2828020/risky-rescue)
−15%|Mechstermination Force|764 ₽|899 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2801243/mechstermination-force)
−75%|Galak-Z: The Void: Deluxe Edition|262 ₽|1 049 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2757696/galak-z-the-void-deluxe-edition)
−90%|Bad Dream: Fever|74 ₽|749 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2770165/bad-dream-fever)
−74%|Dungeons & Aliens|77 ₽|299 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2765906/dungeons-aliens)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/