All Games for Xbox One

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−10%|Звёздные Войны Джедаи: Павший Орден — Издание Deluxe|62,99 $|69,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3118567/zviozdnye-voiny-dzhedai-pavshii-orden-izdanie-deluxe)
−10%|Предзаказ Звёздные Войны Джедаи: Павший Орден|53,99 $|59,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2825585/predzakaz-zviozdnye-voiny-dzhedai-pavshii-orden)
−67%|Kingdom Hearts Ⅲ|19,79 $|59,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2760711/kingdom-hearts-iii)
−0%|Mad Games Tycoon|29,99 $|29,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3291117/mad-games-tycoon)
−0%|World Of Warships: Legends — Морская Легенда: Mikasa|Free|Бесплатно|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3291116/world-of-warships-legends-morskaia-legenda-mikasa)
−-234%|South Park: The Fractured But Whole — Gold Edition|89,99 $|26,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2146906/south-park-the-fractured-but-whole-gold-edition)
−0%|I Am Bread|12,99 $|12,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1184279/i-am-bread)
−-301%|Just Cause 3: XXL Edition|29,99 $|7,49 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3118715/just-cause-3-xxl-edition)
−-204%|Комплект: South Park : The Stick Of Truth + The Fractured But Whole|79,99 $|26,39 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2300679/komplekt-south-park-the-stick-of-truth-the-fractured-but-whole)
−-151%|Runestone Keeper(Uwp)|9,99 $|3,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2300833/runestone-keeper-uwp)
−-234%|South Park: The Fractured But Whole|59,99 $|17,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1806158/south-park-the-fractured-but-whole)
−30%|Spencer|4,89 $|6,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2475802/spencer)
−-101%|Sparkle 2|7,99 $|3,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/837640/sparkle-2)
−50%|Babylon 2055 Pinball|4,99 $|4,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2320496/babylon-2055-pinball)
−-234%|Razed|11,99 $|3,59 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2545766/razed)
−50%|Aca Neogeo Metal Slug 4|7,99 $|7,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2545718/aca-neogeo-metal-slug-4)
−-569%|Murdered: Soul Suspect|19,99 $|2,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/837557/murdered-soul-suspect)
−-234%|Just Cause 3|19,99 $|5,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/837051/just-cause-3)
−-568%|Lara Croft And The Temple Of Osiris & Season Pass Pack|28,99 $|4,34 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/837277/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-season-pass-pack)
−-151%|Южный Парк: Палка Истины|29,99 $|11,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2229701/iuzhnyi-park-palka-istiny)
−-151%|Black The Fall|14,99 $|5,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1526351/black-the-fall)
−-568%|Romance Of The Three Kingdoms XIII: Fame And Strategy Expansion Pack Bundle|69,99 $|10,49 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1343227/romance-of-the-three-kingdoms-xiii-fame-and-strategy-expansion-pack-bundle)
−-101%|Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo|19,99 $|9,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/837188/sebastien-loeb-rally-evo)
−-101%|Assassin's Creed III Обновленная Версия|39,99 $|19,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2798825/assassin-s-creed-iii-obnovlennaia-versiia)
−-101%|Голиаф|14,99 $|7,49 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1391213/goliaf)
−-186%|Trials Fusion|19,99 $|6,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1217168/trials-fusion)
−-402%|Lara Croft And The Temple Of Osiris|19,99 $|3,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/837266/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris)
−-101%|I, Zombie|3,99 $|1,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1177930/i-zombie)
−-234%|Assassin's Creed The Ezio Collection|49,99 $|14,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/959533/assassin-s-creed-the-ezio-collection)
−-18%|Kung-Fu For Kinect|19,99 $|16,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/837037/kung-fu-for-kinect)
−60%|Raging Justice|14,99 $|14,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2337300/raging-justice)
−-186%|Dying: Reborn|19,99 $|6,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/1823879/dying-reborn)
−75%|Digerati Pixel Art Bundle Part 1|50,49 $|50,49 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2148076/digerati-pixel-art-bundle-part-1)
−50%|Aca Neogeo Stakes Winner|7,99 $|7,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2329924/aca-neogeo-stakes-winner)
−-151%|Wired Twin-Stick Bundle|24,99 $|9,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2237653/wired-twin-stick-bundle)
−-568%|Extinction: Deluxe Edition|39,99 $|5,99 $|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2318098/extinction-deluxe-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/