All games for PlayStation VR

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Last Labyrinth|3 249 ₽|3 249 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3290263/last-labyrinth)
−0%|Audica And 2019 Season Pass|3 249 ₽|3 249 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3289196/audica-and-2019-season-pass)
−0%|VR Ping Pong Pro|1 499 ₽|1 499 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3289200/vr-ping-pong-pro)
−0%|Audica|2 199 ₽|2 199 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3283256/audica)
−0%|Coolpaintrvr Deluxe Edition|1 799 ₽|1 799 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3283259/coolpaintrvr-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Blind Spot|1 799 ₽|1 799 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3281920/blind-spot)
−0%|Crazy Machines VR|1 799 ₽|1 799 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3255673/crazy-machines-vr)
−0%|Marvel's Iron Man VR Предзаказ Цифровой Версии|2 599 ₽|2 599 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3245002/marvel-s-iron-man-vr-predzakaz-tsifrovoi-versii)
−0%|Цифровое Расширенное Издание Marvel's Iron Man VR|3 199 ₽|3 199 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3245001/tsifrovoe-rasshirennoe-izdanie-marvel-s-iron-man-vr)
−0%|Gran Turismo Sport Spec II|1 999 ₽|1 999 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3238733/gran-turismo-sport-spec-ii)
−0%|L.A. Noire: The VR Case Files|2 199 ₽|2 199 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3230030/l-a-noire-the-vr-case-files)
−0%|Spice And Wolf VR|1 949 ₽|2 799 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3223965/spice-and-wolf-vr)
−0%|1979 Revolution: Black Friday And Blindfold Bundle|1 009 ₽|1 009 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3216415/1979-revolution-black-friday-and-blindfold-bundle)
−0%|Human Anatomy VR|1 399 ₽|1 399 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3201197/human-anatomy-vr)
−-51%|The Angry Birds Movie 2 VR: Under Pressure|1 799 ₽|1 199 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/3155800/the-angry-birds-movie-2-vr-under-pressure)
−-26%|Telefrag VR|1 799 ₽|1 439 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2987679/telefrag-vr)
−-49%|Rise Of Insanity|1 069 ₽|719 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2981566/rise-of-insanity)
−0%|Scraper: First Strike|1 349 ₽|1 349 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2980424/scraper-first-strike)
−0%|Sairento VR|2 299 ₽|2 299 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2975836/sairento-vr)
−0%|Heavy Fire: Red Shadow|2 299 ₽|2 299 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2969530/heavy-fire-red-shadow)
−0%|Catan VR|1 069 ₽|1 069 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2961493/catan-vr)
−0%|Luna|1 069 ₽|1 069 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2956319/luna)
−None%|Labo: Набор VR|N/A|N/A|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2951076/labo-nabor-vr)
−0%|Home Sweet Home|1 799 ₽|1 799 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2937026/home-sweet-home)
−0%|Trover Saves The Universe|1 799 ₽|1 799 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2937025/trover-saves-the-universe)
−-47%|Five Nights At Freddy's VR: Help Wanted|2 199 ₽|1 499 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2932833/five-nights-at-freddy-s-vr-help-wanted)
−-67%|Everybody's Golf VR|1 999 ₽|1 199 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2920486/everybody-s-golf-vr)
−0%|Killing Floor: Двойной Эффект|2 849 ₽|2 849 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2919070/killing-floor-dvoinoi-effekt)
−0%|Bartender VR Simulator|1 299 ₽|1 009 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2918479/bartender-vr-simulator)
−-79%|Юпитер И Марс|1 799 ₽|1 009 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2851017/iupiter-i-mars)
−0%|Falcon Age|1 399 ₽|1 399 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2839586/falcon-age)
−0%|Счетчик Fight: Samurai Издание|649 ₽|649 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2836001/schetchik-fight-samurai-izdanie)
−0%|Konrad's Kittens Bundle|1 069 ₽|649 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2834662/konrad-s-kittens-bundle)
−-51%|Beat Blaster|1 399 ₽|929 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2804877/beat-blaster)
−-67%|Quar: Infernal Machines|1 499 ₽|899 ₽|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2773457/quar-infernal-machines)
−-571%|Elevator...To The Moon! Turbo Champion's Edition|1 012 ₽|151 ₽|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-ru/game/2772334/elevator-to-the-moon-turbo-champion-s-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-ru/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/