Free demo versions of games

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Last Labyrinth Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3358618/last-labyrinth-demo)
−0%|New Sakura Wars Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3322695/new-sakura-wars-demo)
−0%|Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 — The Official Video Game Demo3|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3293063/olympic-games-tokyo-2020-the-official-video-game-demo3)
−0%|Kingdom Hearts Ⅲ Demo Version|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3293057/kingdom-hearts-iii-demo-version)
−0%|Kingdom Hearts Ⅲ Demo Version|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3293056/kingdom-hearts-iii-demo-version)
−0%|Ryu Ga Gotoku 7: Hikari To Yami No Yukue Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3291718/ryu-ga-gotoku-7-hikari-to-yami-no-yukue-demo)
−0%|Sd Gundam G Generation Cross Rays Trial Version|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3286031/sd-gundam-g-generation-cross-rays-trial-version)
−0%|Just Dance 2020 — Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3282517/just-dance-2020-demo)
−0%|Dragon Quest Builders 2 Jumbo Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3281025/dragon-quest-builders-2-jumbo-demo)
−0%|Dragon Quest Builders 2 Jumbo Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3281024/dragon-quest-builders-2-jumbo-demo)
−0%|Ai: The Somnium Files Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3276304/ai-the-somnium-files-demo)
−0%|Battlefield V Trial|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3265739/battlefield-v-trial)
−0%|Super Monkey Ball Trial Version|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3249140/super-monkey-ball-trial-version)
−0%|The Missing: J.J. Macfield And The Island Of Memories Demo Version|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3235227/the-missing-j-j-macfield-and-the-island-of-memories-demo-version)
−0%|Mistover Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3231467/mistover-demo)
−0%|Medievil: Short-Lived Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3230404/medievil-short-lived-demo)
−0%|Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 — The Official Video Game Demo2|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3227420/olympic-games-tokyo-2020-the-official-video-game-demo2)
−0%|Dead By Daylight: Special Edition|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3224945/dead-by-daylight-special-edition)
−0%|Mistover Time Trial Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3224923/mistover-time-trial-demo)
−0%|Contra: Rogue Corps Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3221011/contra-rogue-corps-demo)
−0%|EA Sports FIFA 20 Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3217539/ea-sports-fifa-20-demo)
−0%|Trials Rising — Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3215626/trials-rising-demo)
−0%|Madden NFL 20 Trial|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3213131/madden-nfl-20-trial)
−0%|Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint — Beta|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3211083/tom-clancy-s-ghost-recon-breakpoint-beta)
−0%|Code Vein Trial Edition|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3207493/code-vein-trial-edition)
−0%|The Dark Pictures Anthology: Man Of Medan Trial Version|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3204836/the-dark-pictures-anthology-man-of-medan-trial-version)
−0%|NBA 2K20 Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3195712/nba-2k20-demo)
−0%|Borderlands: Game Of The Year Edition Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3191895/borderlands-game-of-the-year-edition-demo)
−0%|Wolfenstein: Youngblood Trial|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3154893/wolfenstein-youngblood-trial)
−0%|Efootball Pes 2020 Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/2998966/efootball-pes-2020-demo)
−0%|Oninaki Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/2992286/oninaki-demo)
−0%|Blood & Truth Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/2988020/blood-truth-demo)
−0%|Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 — The Official Video Game Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/2978597/olympic-games-tokyo-2020-the-official-video-game-demo)
−0%|Kill La Kill -If Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/2977563/kill-la-kill-if-demo)
−0%|Dragon Quest Builders 2 Demo|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/2970084/dragon-quest-builders-2-demo)
−0%|Samurai Shodown: Demo Ver.2|Free|Free|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/2959357/samurai-shodown-demo-ver-2)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sg/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/