All games for PlayStation VR

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-100%|Watchvr| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/4127230/watchvr)
−0%|Pixel Ripped 1995| $27.90| $27.90| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/4110516/pixel-ripped-1995)
−0%|Dance Collider| $27.90| $27.90| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/4085963/dance-collider)
−0%|Star Wars: Squadrons Pre-Order Edition| $54.90| $54.90| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/4064406/star-wars-squadrons-pre-order-edition)
−0%|Party Pumper| $19.90| $19.90| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/4064407/party-pumper)
−0%|Final Assault| $44.30| $44.30| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/4046871/final-assault)
−0%|Rec Room| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/4042442/rec-room)
−0%|Arizona Sunshine — Deluxe Edition| $61.90| $61.90| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3975139/arizona-sunshine-deluxe-edition)
−-25%|The Wizards — Enhanced Edition| $36.90| $29.52| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3532777/the-wizards-enhanced-edition)
−0%|Human Anatomy VR| $33| $33| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3502874/human-anatomy-vr)
−-54%|Tilt Brush| $27.90| $18.13| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3472194/tilt-brush)
−0%|Space Channel 5 VR Kinda Funky News Flash! — Demo| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3452163/space-channel-5-vr-kinda-funky-news-flash-demo)
−34%|Space Channel 5 VR Kinda Funky News Flash!| $37.90| $58.20| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3452162/space-channel-5-vr-kinda-funky-news-flash)
−0%|Bullet Sorrow VR| $22| $22| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3445299/bullet-sorrow-vr)
−0%|Throw Anything| $27.70| $27.70| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3434863/throw-anything)
−0%|Mini Motor Racing X| $36.80| $36.80| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3373765/mini-motor-racing-x)
−0%|Airtone| $31| $29| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3373066/airtone)
−0%|Wolfenstein: Resistance Bundle| $71.70| $67| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3360780/wolfenstein-resistance-bundle)
−0%|Darkness Rollercoaster — Ultimate Shooter Edition| $12.80| $12| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3359907/darkness-rollercoaster-ultimate-shooter-edition)
−0%|Hatsune Miku VR| $23.50| $22| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3358605/hatsune-miku-vr)
−-43%|Dreams Universe| $54.90| $38.43| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3357902/dreams-universe)
−0%|Focus On You Holiday Special Edition| $66.40| $62.10| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3355942/focus-on-you-holiday-special-edition)
−0%|Audica + 2019 Season Pass| $65.60| $61.30| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3293053/audica-2019-season-pass)
−0%|Audica| $42.80| $40| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3293044/audica)
−0%|Audica + DLC Pack 01| $50.90| $47.60| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3293052/audica-dlc-pack-01)
−0%|Carly And The Reaperman – Escape From The Underworld| $28.90| $27| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3287814/carly-and-the-reaperman-escape-from-the-underworld)
−-43%|Reborn: A Samurai Awakens| $22.10| $15.47| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3284213/reborn-a-samurai-awakens)
−0%|Groundhog Day: Like Father Like Son| $21.40| $44.30| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3281018/groundhog-day-like-father-like-son)
−0%|Blind Spot| $44.90| $26.94| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3274030/blind-spot)
−0%|Bonfire| $1.30| $1.20| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3272105/bonfire)
−0%|Deemo -Reborn-| $58.90| $41.23| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3270305/deemo-reborn)
−-186%|Firewall Zero Hour Digital Deluxe Edition| $54.90| $19.21| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3263288/firewall-zero-hour-digital-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Sairento VR| $58.70| $46.96| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3263290/sairento-vr)
−0%|Creed: Rise To Glory| $42.70| $39.90| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3250458/creed-rise-to-glory)
−0%|Sprint Vector| $42.70| $39.90| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3250457/sprint-vector)
−0%|Electronauts| $28.90| $27| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sg/game/3250455/electronauts)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sg/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription