The latest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−33%|Risk Of Rain 2|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3206017/risk-of-rain-2)
−40%|Fade To Silence|29,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2840161/fade-to-silence)
−41%|Castle Costume|9,99 €|16,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3275655/castle-costume)
−33%|Gods Remastered|9,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2791074/gods-remastered)
−50%|Dynasty Warriors 9|34,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2272806/dynasty-warriors-9)
−36%|Dynasty Warriors 9 Digital Deluxe Edition|59,99 €|94,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2273866/dynasty-warriors-9-digital-deluxe-edition)
−28%|Indoor Sports World|2,49 €|3,49 €|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253161/indoor-sports-world)
−15%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare — Battle Pass Edition|84,99 €|99,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3268456/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-battle-pass-edition)
−35%|Primal Carnage: Extinction|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251828/primal-carnage-extinction)
−73%|Skyscrappers|3,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253687/skyscrappers)
−50%|The Angry Birds Movie 2 VR: Under Pressure|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3155797/the-angry-birds-movie-2-vr-under-pressure)
−50%|Bodycheck|4,99 €|9,99 €|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1365754/bodycheck)
−35%|Snow Moto Racing Freedom|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1324340/snow-moto-racing-freedom)
−35%|Aqua Moto Racing Utopia|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250717/aqua-moto-racing-utopia)
−40%|Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered|17,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3238922/ghostbusters-the-video-game-remastered)
−50%|The Bradwell Conspiracy|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3246632/the-bradwell-conspiracy)
−30%|Ai: The Somnium Files|41,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3214116/ai-the-somnium-files)
−30%|Indivisible|27,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3245831/indivisible)
−28%|Blasphemous|17,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3215026/blasphemous)
−25%|Concrete Genie Digital Deluxe Edition|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3247271/concrete-genie-digital-deluxe-edition)
−33%|Concrete Genie|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3247270/concrete-genie)
−64%|Devil May Cry 5 Deluxe Edition (With Red Orbs)|24,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3231037/devil-may-cry-5-deluxe-edition-with-red-orbs)
−33%|Groundhog Day: Like Father Like Son|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3223033/groundhog-day-like-father-like-son)
−25%|Bus Simulator|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3222862/bus-simulator)
−40%|Rebel Cops|5,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3222863/rebel-cops)
−50%|Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes Complete Edition|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3254020/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes-complete-edition)
−30%|Yu-No: A Girl Who Chants Love At The Bound Of This World.|34,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3238929/yu-no-a-girl-who-chants-love-at-the-bound-of-this-world)
−30%|Crystar|41,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2997713/crystar)
−50%|Irony Curtain: From Matryoshka With Love|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2963142/irony-curtain-from-matryoshka-with-love)
−65%|Graveyard Keeper|6,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2968474/graveyard-keeper)
−66%|Fort Boyard|9,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2968469/fort-boyard)
−50%|Steins;Gate Elite|29,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2777697/steins-gate-elite)
−50%|Bubsy: Paws On Fire!|14,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2915663/bubsy-paws-on-fire)
−37%|Team Sonic Racing|24,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2919566/team-sonic-racing)
−20%|Slay The Spire|19,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2919568/slay-the-spire)
−33%|Pc Building Simulator|12,05 €|17,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3188540/pc-building-simulator)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/