The most interesting discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−33%|God Of War Digital Deluxe Edition|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2320151/god-of-war-digital-deluxe-edition)
−57%|Shadow Of The Colossus|16,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2174019/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−75%|Bioshock: The Collection|12,49 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250016/bioshock-the-collection)
−61%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|26,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2476570/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)
−50%|Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1717478/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice)
−50%|Grand Theft Auto V|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249812/grand-theft-auto-v)
−75%|Duke Nukem 3D: 20Th Anniversary World Tour|4,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249706/duke-nukem-3d-20th-anniversary-world-tour)
−53%|Patapon Remastered|6,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1712607/patapon-remastered)
−25%|Gran Turismo Sport|14,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1791677/gran-turismo-sport)
−30%|Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition|34,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2268088/final-fantasy-xv-royal-edition)
−20%|Farming Simulator 19|39,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2578735/farming-simulator-19)
−50%|Borderlands 3|34,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3220101/borderlands-3)
−53%|Tennis World Tour Legends Edition|34,99 €|74,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2344036/tennis-world-tour-legends-edition)
−40%|Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled — Nitros Oxide Edition|35,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2977769/crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-nitros-oxide-edition)
−50%|Gravity Rush 2|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249796/gravity-rush-2)
−82%|Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus|11,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1800963/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus)
−58%|Injustice 2 — Legendary Edition|24,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2301789/injustice-2-legendary-edition)
−54%|Tennis World Tour — Roland-Garros Edition|24,99 €|54,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2926859/tennis-world-tour-roland-garros-edition)
−70%|Dishonored The Complete Collection|23,99 €|79,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1752493/dishonored-the-complete-collection)
−75%|Knack 2|9,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1745141/knack-2)
−70%|Worms W.M.D|7,49 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252479/worms-w-m-d)
−76%|Beyond: Two Souls|6,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249905/beyond-two-souls)
−40%|Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled|23,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2977771/crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled)
−35%|God Of War III Remastered|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249689/god-of-war-iii-remastered)
−71%|The Last Guardian|9,99 €|34,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249522/the-last-guardian)
−85%|The Evil Within 2|9,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1784964/the-evil-within-2)
−50%|Mutant Year Zero: Road To Eden|17,49 €|34,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2592763/mutant-year-zero-road-to-eden)
−73%|Journey|3,99 €|14,99 €|PS4, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249553/journey)
−85%|Mad Max|9,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250316/mad-max)
−75%|My Night Job|1,99 €|7,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253639/my-night-job)
−67%|Dying Light|12,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1855057/dying-light)
−80%|Journey Collector's Edition|4,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249694/journey-collector-s-edition)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Origins — Deluxe Edition|19,99 €|79,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1800955/assassin-s-creed-origins-deluxe-edition)
−73%|Helldivers: Super-Earth Ultimate Edition|7,99 €|29,99 €|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250139/helldivers-super-earth-ultimate-edition)
−66%|Gravity Rush Remastered|9,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251196/gravity-rush-remastered)
−70%|Diablo III: Eternal Collection|20,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1403141/diablo-iii-eternal-collection)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/