Physical version deals

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−62%|Need For Speed Rivals: Complete Edition|14,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250175/need-for-speed-rivals-complete-edition)
−85%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse: Time Travel Edition|9,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252901/dragon-ball-xenoverse-time-travel-edition)
−53%|Nightmares From The Deep: The Cursed Heart|6,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251516/nightmares-from-the-deep-the-cursed-heart)
−69%|Party Hard|3,99 €|12,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253112/party-hard)
−66%|Mordheim: City Of The Damned|9,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253950/mordheim-city-of-the-damned)
−80%|Yesterday Origins|4,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252271/yesterday-origins)
−80%|Tekken 7|9,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1370008/tekken-7)
−66%|Get Even|9,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1396971/get-even)
−57%|Shadow Of The Colossus|16,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2174019/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−65%|Unravel Two|6,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2361473/unravel-two)
−61%|The Unfinished Swan|4,99 €|12,99 €|PS4, PS3, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249977/the-unfinished-swan)
−35%|Primal Carnage: Extinction|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251828/primal-carnage-extinction)
−70%|Fallout 4|5,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250037/fallout-4)
−75%|Steamworld Heist|3,74 €|14,99 €|PS4, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251887/steamworld-heist)
−60%|Surgeon Simulator: Experience Reality|7,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250819/surgeon-simulator-experience-reality)
−53%|Enigmatis: The Ghosts Of Maple Creek|6,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253314/enigmatis-the-ghosts-of-maple-creek)
−80%|Aven Colony|5,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1707657/aven-colony)
−75%|Stifled|4,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1804049/stifled)
−50%|Dynasty Warriors 9|34,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2272806/dynasty-warriors-9)
−20%|Forager|15,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3077022/forager)
−75%|The Order: 1886|9,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249897/the-order-1886)
−66%|Far Cry 4|9,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252093/far-cry-4)
−75%|La Cops|3,49 €|13,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253922/la-cops)
−50%|Cartoon Network: Battle Crashers|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1254340/cartoon-network-battle-crashers)
−66%|Clustertruck|4,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250386/clustertruck)
−71%|The Last Guardian|9,99 €|34,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249522/the-last-guardian)
−80%|Agents Of Mayhem|3,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1724695/agents-of-mayhem)
−75%|Knack 2|9,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1745141/knack-2)
−53%|Lost Grimoires 2: Shard Of Mystery|6,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1857533/lost-grimoires-2-shard-of-mystery)
−83%|Crayola Scoot|4,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2549581/crayola-scoot)
−60%|Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 — Digital Deluxe|39,99 €|99,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2480506/call-of-duty-black-ops-4-digital-deluxe)
−40%|Subnautica|17,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2591751/subnautica)
−78%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of Mordor -Game Of The Year Edition|12,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250938/middle-earth-shadow-of-mordor-game-of-the-year-edition)
−80%|Lethal VR|2,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250942/lethal-vr)
−85%|The Evil Within 2|9,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1784964/the-evil-within-2)
−35%|Rapala Fishing: Pro Series|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1796618/rapala-fishing-pro-series)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/