Physical version deals

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−50%|Mark Of The Ninja: Remastered|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2477656/mark-of-the-ninja-remastered)
−75%|Payday 2: Crimewave Edition.|4,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251408/payday-2-crimewave-edition)
−70%|Worms W.M.D|7,49 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252479/worms-w-m-d)
−60%|Bound|7,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249707/bound)
−83%|Crayola Scoot|4,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2549581/crayola-scoot)
−35%|Bloodstained: Ritual Of The Night|25,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2955094/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night)
−61%|Nightmare Boy|4,99 €|12,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1798059/nightmare-boy)
−35%|Rapala Fishing: Pro Series|12,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1796618/rapala-fishing-pro-series)
−60%|Abyss: The Wraiths Of Eden|5,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1793263/abyss-the-wraiths-of-eden)
−53%|Lost Grimoires 2: Shard Of Mystery|6,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1857533/lost-grimoires-2-shard-of-mystery)
−50%|A Hat In Time|14,24 €|28,49 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1840089/a-hat-in-time)
−37%|Monster Jam Steel Titans|24,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2963138/monster-jam-steel-titans)
−30%|Warparty|13,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2788882/warparty)
−25%|Bus Simulator|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3222862/bus-simulator)
−33%|Groundhog Day: Like Father Like Son|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3223033/groundhog-day-like-father-like-son)
−50%|Guilty Gear Xrd -Sign-|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252910/guilty-gear-xrd-sign)
−54%|Elite Dangerous|11,25 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1398142/elite-dangerous)
−83%|Mxgp Pro|14,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2379980/mxgp-pro)
−77%|The Crew 2 — Deluxe Edition|17,99 €|79,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2379979/the-crew-2-deluxe-edition)
−53%|King's Heir: Rise To The Throne|6,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2607353/king-s-heir-rise-to-the-throne)
−28%|Blasphemous|17,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3215026/blasphemous)
−70%|Zotrix|2,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1254601/zotrix)
−76%|Beyond: Two Souls|6,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249905/beyond-two-souls)
−66%|Clustertruck|4,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250386/clustertruck)
−80%|Life Is Strange: Before The Storm Deluxe Edition|4,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1737551/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-deluxe-edition)
−75%|Layers Of Fear + Observer_ Bundle|9,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2460912/layers-of-fear-observer-bundle)
−24%|Lovecraft´S Untold Stories|11,25 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2852828/lovecrafts-untold-stories)
−33%|Gods Remastered|9,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2791074/gods-remastered)
−64%|Far Cry 4 + Far Cry Primal Bundle|17,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251063/far-cry-4-far-cry-primal-bundle)
−60%|Surgeon Simulator A&E + I Am Bread|7,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251100/surgeon-simulator-a-e-i-am-bread)
−50%|Let's Sing 2017|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253234/let-s-sing-2017)
−75%|Watch Dogs 2 — Deluxe Edition|19,99 €|79,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1253333/watch-dogs-2-deluxe-edition)
−60%|Until Dawn: Rush Of Blood|7,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249752/until-dawn-rush-of-blood)
−70%|Wolfenstein: The Old Blood|5,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251284/wolfenstein-the-old-blood)
−80%|Zombie Vikings|2,39 €|11,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1254684/zombie-vikings)
−75%|Agatha Christie — The Abc Murders|4,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250255/agatha-christie-the-abc-murders)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/