Most wanted deals

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−51%|No Man's Sky| 29,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250068/no-man-s-sky)
−61%|The Last Guardian| 13,99 €| 34,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249522/the-last-guardian)
−51%|Erica| 4,99 €| 9,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3192810/erica)
−76%|The Order: 1886| 9,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249897/the-order-1886)
−67%|Assassin's Creed Origins — Gold Edition| 66,99 €| 99,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1800956/assassin-s-creed-origins-gold-edition)
−26%|World War Z| 29,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2825154/world-war-z)
−51%|Lego Marvel Collection| 44,99 €| 59,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2775455/lego-marvel-collection)
−76%|Knack| 4,99 €| 19,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1840389/knack)
−29%|Mortal Kombat 11| 49,99 €| 69,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2833250/mortal-kombat-11)
−71%|The Crew 2 — Gold Edition| 58,49 €| 89,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2379978/the-crew-2-gold-edition)
−67%|Valiant Hearts: The Great War| 4,99 €| 14,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1251262/valiant-hearts-the-great-war)
−75%|Friday The 13Th: The Game| 4,93 €| 18,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1370561/friday-the-13th-the-game)
−82%|Strange Brigade Deluxe Edition| 14,99 €| 79,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2444237/strange-brigade-deluxe-edition)
−63%|Gravity Rush 2| 14,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249796/gravity-rush-2)
−71%|Assassin's Creed Triple Pack: Black Flag, Unity, Syndicate| 51,99 €| 79,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250746/assassin-s-creed-triple-pack-black-flag-unity-syndicate)
−56%|Dirt Rally 2.0| 19,99 €| 44,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2754076/dirt-rally-2-0)
−75%|The Crew 2 — Deluxe Edition| 37,79 €| 59,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2379979/the-crew-2-deluxe-edition)
−61%|Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Ultimate Edition| 69,99 €| 99,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2460917/tom-clancy-s-ghost-recon-wildlands-ultimate-edition)
−76%|Knack 2| 9,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1745141/knack-2)
−51%|Assassin's Creed Rogue Remastered| 22,49 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2277883/assassin-s-creed-rogue-remastered)
−81%|Assassin's Creed Origins — Deluxe Edition| 47,99 €| 79,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1800955/assassin-s-creed-origins-deluxe-edition)
−68%|The Heavy Rain And Beyond: Two Souls Collection| 12,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249883/the-heavy-rain-and-beyond-two-souls-collection)
−76%|Super Bomberman R| 9,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2367552/super-bomberman-r)
−71%|Resident Evil Triple Pack| 14,99 €| 49,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252542/resident-evil-triple-pack)
−51%|Asterix And Obelix Xxl3: The Crystal Menhir| 29,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3322172/asterix-and-obelix-xxl3-the-crystal-menhir)
−76%|Crypt Of The Necrodancer| 3,99 €| 15,99 €| PS4, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252171/crypt-of-the-necrodancer)
−61%|Vikings — Wolves Of Midgard| 15,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249691/vikings-wolves-of-midgard)
−61%|Tennis World Tour Legends Edition| 52,49 €| 74,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2344036/tennis-world-tour-legends-edition)
−76%|Thumper| 4,99 €| 19,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249783/thumper)
−83%|Project Cars 2 Deluxe Edition| 17,99 €| 99,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1760691/project-cars-2-deluxe-edition)
−61%|Asterix And Obelix XXL 2| 34,99 €| 49,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2585839/asterix-and-obelix-xxl-2)
−31%|The Room VR: A Dark Matter| 25,49 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/3470020/the-room-vr-a-dark-matter)
−67%|Sudden Strike 4| 9,99 €| 29,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1720634/sudden-strike-4)
−76%|Grip| 9,99 €| 39,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2565827/grip)
−41%|Pixel Ripped 1989| 14,99 €| 24,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2482690/pixel-ripped-1989)
−61%|Trials Rising| 17,49 €| 24,99 €| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2754080/trials-rising)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

2.99 USD / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

Hi there!

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription