Most wanted deals

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−25%|God Of War Digital Deluxe Edition|29,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2320151/god-of-war-digital-deluxe-edition)
−45%|A Plague Tale: Innocence|29,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2912875/a-plague-tale-innocence)
−36%|Overcooked! 2|15,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2428012/overcooked-2)
−50%|Grand Theft Auto V|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249812/grand-theft-auto-v)
−75%|Bioshock: The Collection|12,49 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250016/bioshock-the-collection)
−33%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|19,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1727821/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−71%|Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus|19,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1800963/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus)
−55%|Metro Exodus|34,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2744647/metro-exodus)
−71%|The Evil Within 2|19,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1784964/the-evil-within-2)
−50%|L. A. Noire|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1818321/l-a-noire)
−55%|Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition|44,99 €|99,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2557831/red-dead-redemption-2-ultimate-edition)
−65%|Cities: Skylines — PlayStation 4 Edition|17,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1722346/cities-skylines-playstation-4-edition)
−65%|Unravel Two|6,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2361473/unravel-two)
−40%|Life Is Strange 2 Complete Season|23,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2468520/life-is-strange-2-complete-season)
−73%|Little Nightmares Complete Edition|7,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1375522/little-nightmares-complete-edition)
−55%|Dark Souls: Remastered|17,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2348009/dark-souls-remastered)
−64%|The Division 2 — Standard Edition|24,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2773108/the-division-2-standard-edition)
−64%|Fallout 4: Game Of The Year Edition|24,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1764340/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition)
−75%|Unravel|4,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1250011/unravel)
−50%|Gran Turismo Sport|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1791677/gran-turismo-sport)
−50%|Moss|14,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2239954/moss)
−40%|Yakuza Kiwami 2|29,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2460921/yakuza-kiwami-2)
−50%|Dishonored 2|9,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1249955/dishonored-2)
−64%|Tekken 7|17,99 €|49,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1370008/tekken-7)
−70%|Hitman HD Enhanced Collection|17,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2700830/hitman-hd-enhanced-collection)
−60%|What Remains Of Edith Finch|7,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1337065/what-remains-of-edith-finch)
−66%|Vampyr|19,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2356671/vampyr)
−57%|The Invisible Hours|16,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1788133/the-invisible-hours)
−57%|Metro Exodus Gold Edition|44,99 €|94,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2744649/metro-exodus-gold-edition)
−50%|World War Z|19,99 €|39,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2825154/world-war-z)
−70%|The Division 2 — Ultimate Edition|34,99 €|119,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2775449/the-division-2-ultimate-edition)
−70%|The Evil Within|5,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1252688/the-evil-within)
−72%|Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Deluxe Edition|24,99 €|89,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/1800964/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus-deluxe-edition)
−28%|FIFA 19|49,99 €|69,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2471434/fifa-19)
−40%|Doom (1993)|2,99 €|4,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2997707/doom-1993)
−33%|The Surge — Augmented Edition|39,99 €|59,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-sk/game/2482679/the-surge-augmented-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-sk/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/