The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−85%|Dirt Rally| ฿285| ฿1,900| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/247829/dirt-rally)
−85%|Deus Ex: Mankind Divided| ฿283| ฿1,890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/901217/deus-ex-mankind-divided)
−85%|Agents Of Mayhem| ฿298| ฿1,990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1522252/agents-of-mayhem)
−85%|V-Rally 4| ฿319| ฿1,599| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2442751/v-rally-4)
−85%|Murdered: Soul Suspect Full Game| ฿285| ฿1,900| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78197/murdered-soul-suspect-full-game)
−85%|Thief Full Game| ฿300| ฿2,000| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78792/thief-full-game)
−85%|Dirt Rally PlayStation VR Bundle| ฿313| ฿2,090| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1226750/dirt-rally-playstation-vr-bundle)
−85%|V-Rally 4 Ultimate Edition| ฿409| ฿2,049| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2442752/v-rally-4-ultimate-edition)
−85%|Battlefield Hardline Ultimate Edition| ฿103| ฿690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95270/battlefield-hardline-ultimate-edition)
−80%|Alienation| ฿158| ฿790| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/258187/alienation)
−80%|Mirror's Edge Catalyst| ฿138| ฿690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/165150/mirror-s-edge-catalyst)
−80%|Project Cars 2| ฿290| ฿1,450| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411353/project-cars-2)
−80%|Project Cars 2 Deluxe Edition| ฿420| ฿2,100| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411380/project-cars-2-deluxe-edition)
−80%|Naruto To Boruto: Shinobi Striker| ฿400| ฿2,000| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2412781/naruto-to-boruto-shinobi-striker)
−80%|Everybody's Gone To The Rapture| ฿133| ฿665| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/103669/everybody-s-gone-to-the-rapture)
−80%|Tearaway Unfolded| ฿178| ฿892| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/111719/tearaway-unfolded)
−80%|Battlefield Hardline| ฿122| ฿610| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95266/battlefield-hardline)
−80%|2Dark| ฿285| ฿1,140| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1223516/2dark)
−80%|Need For Speed Payback| ฿198| ฿990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1371267/need-for-speed-payback)
−80%|Titanfall 2: Ultimate Edition| ฿198| ฿990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1713837/titanfall-2-ultimate-edition)
−80%|Project Cars 2| ฿290| ฿1,450| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411384/project-cars-2)
−80%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2| ฿378| ฿1,890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/967018/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2)
−80%|Dragon Ball Fighterz| ฿400| ฿2,000| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1808391/dragon-ball-fighterz)
−80%|Naruto To Boruto: Shinobi Striker Deluxe Edition| ฿598| ฿2,990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2412780/naruto-to-boruto-shinobi-striker-deluxe-edition)
−80%|Earth Defense Force 4.1 Wing Diver The Shooter| ฿140| ฿700| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2285105/earth-defense-force-4-1-wing-diver-the-shooter)
−80%|Helldivers Dive Harder Edition| ฿116| ฿580| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/115664/helldivers-dive-harder-edition)
−80%|Dragon Age: Inquisition Deluxe Edition| ฿159| ฿795| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77596/dragon-age-inquisition-deluxe-edition)
−80%|Payday 2 Crimewave Edition| ฿141| ฿706| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/100668/payday-2-crimewave-edition)
−80%|Project Cars 2 Deluxe Edition| ฿420| ฿2,100| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411355/project-cars-2-deluxe-edition)
−80%|WRC 7 Fia World Rally Championship| ฿422| ฿1,690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1755500/wrc-7-fia-world-rally-championship)
−80%|Dragon Ball Fighterz Ultimate Edition| ฿700| ฿3,500| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1808394/dragon-ball-fighterz-ultimate-edition)
−80%|One Piece Burning Blood| ฿400| ฿2,000| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/256257/one-piece-burning-blood)
−80%|Payday 2 Crimewave Edition — The Big Score Game Bundle| ฿353| ฿1,766| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/950097/payday-2-crimewave-edition-the-big-score-game-bundle)
−80%|PlayStation VR Worlds| ฿158| ฿790| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/965041/playstation-vr-worlds)
−80%|Sherlock Holmes: The Devil's Daughter| ฿422| ฿1,690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1008983/sherlock-holmes-the-devil-s-daughter)
−80%|Titanfall 2 Standard Edition| ฿138| ฿690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/257339/titanfall-2-standard-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription