The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−90%|Shiny — A Robotic Adventure|฿115|฿579|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2302235/shiny-a-robotic-adventure)
−90%|Defunct|฿115|฿579|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2141274/defunct)
−90%|Reus|฿115|฿579|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2132390/reus)
−90%|Battlefield 4 Premium Edition|฿715|฿1,300|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77336/battlefield-4-premium-edition)
−80%|Dragon Age: Inquisition — The Descent|฿294|฿490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1568227/dragon-age-inquisition-the-descent)
−80%|Dragon Age: Inquisition — Trespasser|฿294|฿490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1566515/dragon-age-inquisition-trespasser)
−80%|Star Wars Battlefront Death Star|฿318|฿530|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/959286/star-wars-battlefront-death-star)
−80%|Caveman Warriors|฿99|฿499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1823380/caveman-warriors)
−80%|Super Hyperactive Ninja|฿172|฿287|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2396438/super-hyperactive-ninja)
−80%|Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Full Game|฿1,171|฿1,952|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77991/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-full-game)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Unity — Digital Standard Edition|฿167|฿839|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77291/assassin-s-creed-unity-digital-standard-edition)
−80%|Semispheres|฿210|฿351|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411357/semispheres)
−80%|Defenders Of Ekron|฿297|฿495|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2271744/defenders-of-ekron)
−80%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of War Definitive Edition|฿1,170|฿1,950|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2446793/middle-earth-shadow-of-war-definitive-edition)
−80%|Star Wars Battlefront Deluxe Edition Content|฿294|฿490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1556192/star-wars-battlefront-deluxe-edition-content)
−80%|Star Wars Battlefront Season Pass|฿366|฿610|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/954974/star-wars-battlefront-season-pass)
−80%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of War Expansion Pass|฿798|฿1,330|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1779829/middle-earth-shadow-of-war-expansion-pass)
−80%|Vesta|฿299|฿499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2038300/vesta)
−80%|Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens|฿1,020|฿1,700|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/259583/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens)
−80%|Valiant Hearts: The Great War Full Game|฿85|฿425|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78889/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-full-game)
−80%|Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens|฿1,020|฿1,700|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1074395/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens)
−80%|The Lego Movie Videogame Full Game|฿1,130|฿1,884|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78768/the-lego-movie-videogame-full-game)
−80%|Titanfall 2: Ultimate Edition|฿594|฿990|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1713837/titanfall-2-ultimate-edition)
−80%|The Bioware Bundle|฿1,134|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2271225/the-bioware-bundle)
−80%|Dragon Age: Inquisition — Jaws Of Hakkon|฿294|฿490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1575451/dragon-age-inquisition-jaws-of-hakkon)
−80%|Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass|฿212|฿354|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1074379/lego-star-wars-the-force-awakens-season-pass)
−80%|Star Wars Battlefront Ultimate Upgrade Pack|฿216|฿360|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1547710/star-wars-battlefront-ultimate-upgrade-pack)
−80%|Star Wars Battlefront Bespin|฿318|฿530|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1540991/star-wars-battlefront-bespin)
−80%|Rive|฿336|฿561|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1353484/rive)
−80%|Blacksea Odyssey|฿249|฿415|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2390386/blacksea-odyssey)
−80%|Mass Effect: Andromeda – Deluxe Recruit Edition|฿780|฿1,300|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1852333/mass-effect-andromeda-deluxe-recruit-edition)
−80%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of Mordor — Game Of The Year Edition|฿408|฿680|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/104214/middle-earth-shadow-of-mordor-game-of-the-year-edition)
−80%|Alchemic Jousts|฿315|฿526|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1383562/alchemic-jousts)
−80%|Lego Ninjago Movie Video Game|฿1,194|฿1,990|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1769748/lego-ninjago-movie-video-game)
−80%|Blue Rider|฿211|฿352|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1223028/blue-rider)
−80%|Star Wars Battlefront II|฿474|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1778938/star-wars-battlefront-ii)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/