The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−70%|Shikhondo — Soul Eater|฿306|฿471|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2375183/shikhondo-soul-eater)
−70%|Fall Of Light — Darkest Edition|฿143|฿479|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2470598/fall-of-light-darkest-edition)
−70%|Sleeping Dogs Definitive Edition Full Game|฿267|฿890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/87697/sleeping-dogs-definitive-edition-full-game)
−70%|Heavy Rain|฿176|฿587|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/191109/heavy-rain)
−70%|Hitman — Definitive Edition|฿1,267|฿1,950|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2343036/hitman-definitive-edition)
−70%|Girls Und Panzer Dream Tank Match|฿600|฿2,000|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2240437/girls-und-panzer-dream-tank-match)
−70%|Rainbow Skies|฿612|฿942|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2378421/rainbow-skies)
−70%|Rym 9000|฿214|฿330|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2732820/rym-9000)
−70%|Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare Digital Deluxe Edition|฿2,087|฿3,211|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/253416/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-digital-deluxe-edition)
−70%|Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare Legacy Edition|฿1,748|฿2,690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/982408/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-legacy-edition)
−70%|Star Wars Battlefront: Hoth Bundle|฿643|฿990|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2757480/star-wars-battlefront-hoth-bundle)
−70%|Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered|฿387|฿1,290|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1398181/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-remastered)
−70%|Hohokum Full Game|฿145|฿485|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77890/hohokum-full-game)
−70%|Hohokum Full Game|฿145|฿485|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77892/hohokum-full-game)
−70%|Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare|฿1,293|฿1,990|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/982407/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare)
−70%|Rainbow Skies|฿612|฿942|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2378420/rainbow-skies)
−70%|Ghost Blade HD|฿224|฿345|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1527566/ghost-blade-hd)
−70%|The Coma: Recut|฿324|฿499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2138391/the-coma-recut)
−70%|Gungrave VR|฿562|฿866|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2175730/gungrave-vr)
−70%|Injustice 2 — Legendary Edition|฿1,267|฿1,950|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2300400/injustice-2-legendary-edition)
−70%|Chaos Rings III Prequel Trilogy Full Game|฿350|฿1,167|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77447/chaos-rings-iii-prequel-trilogy-full-game)
−70%|Trials Of The Blood Dragon Game|฿146|฿489|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/259368/trials-of-the-blood-dragon-game)
−70%|Reverie|฿265|฿408|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2343040/reverie)
−70%|Neonwall|฿215|฿331|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2563187/neonwall)
−70%|Eagle Flight|฿405|฿1,350|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/984995/eagle-flight)
−70%|Burly Men At Sea|฿89|฿299|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2369099/burly-men-at-sea)
−70%|Injustice 2 — Standard Edition|฿812|฿1,250|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1355821/injustice-2-standard-edition)
−70%|For Honor — Digital Standard Edition|฿1,228|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1199394/for-honor-digital-standard-edition)
−70%|Shiness: The Lightning Kingdom|฿290|฿990|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2344592/shiness-the-lightning-kingdom)
−70%|Reverie|฿265|฿408|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2343039/reverie)
−70%|Burnout Paradise Remastered|฿448|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2236922/burnout-paradise-remastered)
−70%|Left Alive|฿1,131|฿1,740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2763702/left-alive)
−70%|Need For Speed Rivals: Complete Edition|฿357|฿1,190|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/86449/need-for-speed-rivals-complete-edition)
−70%|Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare Digital Deluxe Edition|฿2,087|฿3,211|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/982406/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare-digital-deluxe-edition)
−67%|Rage 2|฿1,319|฿1,970|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2912697/rage-2)
−65%|Beyond: Two Souls|฿205|฿587|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/117001/beyond-two-souls)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/