The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−51%|Attack Of The Toy Tanks| ฿75| ฿151| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2974559/attack-of-the-toy-tanks)
−51%|Pic-A-Pix Color 2| ฿127| ฿255| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3221264/pic-a-pix-color-2)
−51%|Need For Speed Heat Deluxe Edition| ฿1,099| ฿2,199| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3190216/need-for-speed-heat-deluxe-edition)
−51%|Nights Of Azure 2: Bride Of The New Moon| ฿1,024| ฿2,049| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1738803/nights-of-azure-2-bride-of-the-new-moon)
−51%|Ultimate Chicken Horse| ฿157| ฿315| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2129925/ultimate-chicken-horse)
−51%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Deluxe Edition| ฿1,099| ฿2,199| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2823123/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order-deluxe-edition)
−51%|Terraria – PlayStation 4 Edition| ฿351| ฿703| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/115325/terraria-playstation-4-edition)
−51%|Back In 1995| ฿155| ฿311| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2982394/back-in-1995)
−51%|Battlezone Gold Edition| ฿549| ฿1,099| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2350117/battlezone-gold-edition)
−51%|Nights Of Azure 2: Bride Of The New Moon| ฿998| ฿1,997| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1798913/nights-of-azure-2-bride-of-the-new-moon)
−51%|Last Day Of June| ฿345| ฿691| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1745636/last-day-of-june)
−51%|Daggerhood| ฿82| ฿165| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2750680/daggerhood)
−50%|Samurai Warriors 4 — II Full Game| ฿906| ฿1,812| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/88029/samurai-warriors-4-ii-full-game)
−50%|Samurai Warriors 4 — II| ฿906| ฿1,812| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/101476/samurai-warriors-4-ii)
−50%|Readyset Heroes| ฿395| ฿790| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3194443/readyset-heroes)
−50%|Kandagawa Jet Girls| ฿931| ฿1,862| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3417241/kandagawa-jet-girls)
−50%|Asdivine Hearts| ฿259| ฿518| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1714936/asdivine-hearts)
−50%|Nights Of Azure 2: Bride Of The New Moon| ฿1,037| ฿2,074| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1799905/nights-of-azure-2-bride-of-the-new-moon)
−50%|Everybody's Golf Deluxe Pack| ฿845| ฿1,690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1351794/everybody-s-golf-deluxe-pack)
−50%|Street Fighter 30Th Anniversary Collection| ฿618| ฿1,236| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2281877/street-fighter-30th-anniversary-collection)
−50%|Tom Clancy's The Division — Digital Standard Edition PlayStation Hits| ฿370| ฿740| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/191436/tom-clancy-s-the-division-digital-standard-edition-playstation-hits)
−50%|Gravity Rush 2 (Standard Edition)| ฿945| ฿1,890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/979389/gravity-rush-2-standard-edition)
−50%|Shadow Of The Colossus Digital Deluxe (Incl. Thai)| ฿568| ฿1,136| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1853346/shadow-of-the-colossus-digital-deluxe-incl-thai)
−50%|Pic-A-Pix Classic| ฿125| ฿250| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2984183/pic-a-pix-classic)
−50%|The Dark Pictures Anthology: Man Of Medan| ฿495| ฿990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2988173/the-dark-pictures-anthology-man-of-medan)
−50%|Kandagawa Jet Girls DX Ps Store Jet Pack| ฿1,212| ฿2,424| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3417242/kandagawa-jet-girls-dx-ps-store-jet-pack)
−50%|Yorunonaikuni| ฿932| ฿1,864| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/113421/yorunonaikuni)
−50%|Gravity Rush Remastered| ฿535| ฿1,070| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/118787/gravity-rush-remastered)
−50%|Nights Of Azure| ฿1,071| ฿2,142| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/229338/nights-of-azure)
−50%|The Last Guardian| ฿635| ฿1,270| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/266974/the-last-guardian)
−50%|Shadow Of The Colossus (Incl. Thai)| ฿445| ฿890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1853345/shadow-of-the-colossus-incl-thai)
−50%|Digimon World: Next Order| ฿945| ฿1,890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1190744/digimon-world-next-order)
−50%|Pic-A-Pix Classic 2| ฿124| ฿248| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3334645/pic-a-pix-classic-2)
−50%|Paradox Soul| ฿77| ฿154| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2988169/paradox-soul)
−50%|Super Robot Wars T| ฿1,045| ฿2,090| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2757508/super-robot-wars-t)
−50%|Balthazar's Dreams| ฿112| ฿224| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3410579/balthazar-s-dreams)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription