The biggest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−50%|Trials Rising — Digital Gold Edition|฿900|฿1,200|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2597669/trials-rising-digital-gold-edition)
−49%|Just Cause 4 — Gold Edition|฿1,490|฿2,934|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2561427/just-cause-4-gold-edition)
−45%|Samurai Warriors Sanada Maru|฿909|฿1,654|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/994003/samurai-warriors-sanada-maru)
−45%|Samurai Warriors: Spirit Of Sanada|฿1,153|฿2,098|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1249434/samurai-warriors-spirit-of-sanada)
−45%|Samurai Warriors Sanada Maru|฿1,081|฿1,967|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/995906/samurai-warriors-sanada-maru)
−45%|Samurai Warriors: Spirit Of Sanada|฿964|฿1,754|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1361038/samurai-warriors-spirit-of-sanada)
−41%|Attack Of The Toy Tanks|฿120|฿151|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2974558/attack-of-the-toy-tanks)
−41%|Attack Of The Toy Tanks|฿120|฿151|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2974559/attack-of-the-toy-tanks)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition + Shinkiro Theme|฿834|฿1,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137010/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-shinkiro-theme)
−40%|Fifty Words By Powgi|฿204|฿255|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3246399/fifty-words-by-powgi)
−40%|Fifty Words By Powgi|฿204|฿255|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3246400/fifty-words-by-powgi)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition Deluxe + Shinkiro Theme|฿1,434|฿2,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137008/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-deluxe-shinkiro-theme)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition + Shinkiro Theme|฿834|฿1,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2136360/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-shinkiro-theme)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition Deluxe + Shinkiro Theme|฿1,434|฿2,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137009/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-deluxe-shinkiro-theme)
−40%|Paradox Soul|฿123|฿154|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2988168/paradox-soul)
−40%|Shadow Of The Colossus Digital Deluxe (Incl. Thai)|฿908|฿1,136|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1853346/shadow-of-the-colossus-digital-deluxe-incl-thai)
−40%|Shadow Of The Colossus (Incl. Thai)|฿712|฿890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1853345/shadow-of-the-colossus-incl-thai)
−40%|Mixups By Powgi|฿200|฿250|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2992449/mixups-by-powgi)
−40%|Blazblue Cross Tag Battle Deluxe Edition|฿1,040|฿1,734|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2314404/blazblue-cross-tag-battle-deluxe-edition)
−40%|Kingdom Come: Deliverance|฿748|฿935|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2236202/kingdom-come-deliverance)
−40%|Paradox Soul|฿123|฿154|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2988169/paradox-soul)
−40%|Beats Fever|฿280|฿350|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2446782/beats-fever)
−40%|Fallout 76|฿1,048|฿1,310|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2575015/fallout-76)
−40%|A Plague Tale: Innocence|฿894|฿1,490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2769599/a-plague-tale-innocence)
−40%|Erica|฿256|฿320|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3193380/erica)
−40%|Mixups By Powgi|฿200|฿250|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2992450/mixups-by-powgi)
−37%|Call Of Cthulhu|฿1,190|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2565783/call-of-cthulhu)
−30%|Redeemer: Enhanced Edition|฿809|฿952|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2997987/redeemer-enhanced-edition)
−30%|Nobunaga's Ambition: Taishi With Power Up Kit|฿1,633|฿2,334|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2742020/nobunaga-s-ambition-taishi-with-power-up-kit)
−25%|Farming Simulator 19|฿1,190|฿1,590|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2599618/farming-simulator-19)
−25%|Mordheim: City Of The Damned — Complete Edition|฿1,190|฿1,590|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2350914/mordheim-city-of-the-damned-complete-edition)
−25%|Generation Zero|฿979|฿1,310|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2715780/generation-zero)
−14%|Farming Simulator 19 — Premium Edition|฿2,390|฿2,790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3214471/farming-simulator-19-premium-edition)
−10%|Groundhog Day: Like Father Like Son|฿924|฿924|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3281237/groundhog-day-like-father-like-son)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/