The most interesting discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−70%|Mass Effect: Andromeda – Standard Recruit Edition|฿448|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1849616/mass-effect-andromeda-standard-recruit-edition)
−40%|Shadow Of The Colossus (Incl. Thai)|฿712|฿890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1853345/shadow-of-the-colossus-incl-thai)
−60%|The Elder Scrolls V:Skyrim Special Edition|฿1,463|฿2,090|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/979388/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-special-edition)
−60%|Fallout 4: Game Of The Year Edition|฿1,043|฿1,490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2238328/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Unity — Digital Standard Edition|฿167|฿839|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77291/assassin-s-creed-unity-digital-standard-edition)
−70%|Journey|฿312|฿480|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/102783/journey)
−70%|Gravity Rush 2 (Standard Edition)|฿1,228|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/979389/gravity-rush-2-standard-edition)
−60%|Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag — Digital Standard Edition – PlayStation Hits|฿296|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77285/assassin-s-creed-iv-black-flag-digital-standard-edition-playstation-hits)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition + Shinkiro Theme|฿834|฿1,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2136360/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-shinkiro-theme)
−50%|L. A. Noire|฿662|฿1,325|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1814702/l-a-noire)
−80%|Dragon Age: Inquisition — Game Of The Year Edition|฿516|฿860|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/113777/dragon-age-inquisition-game-of-the-year-edition)
−60%|Assassin's Creed Syndicate — Digital Gold Edition|฿647|฿1,619|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/115150/assassin-s-creed-syndicate-digital-gold-edition)
−80%|The Order: 1886 Full Game|฿175|฿879|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/88415/the-order-1886-full-game)
−75%|Borderlands: The Handsome Collection|฿1,228|฿1,950|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95981/borderlands-the-handsome-collection)
−60%|Hitman 2|฿1,365|฿1,950|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2435929/hitman-2)
−60%|Knack 2|฿833|฿1,190|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1711613/knack-2)
−60%|Ratchet & Clank PlayStation Hits|฿518|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/247834/ratchet-clank-playstation-hits)
−80%|Valiant Hearts: The Great War Full Game|฿85|฿425|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78889/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-full-game)
−65%|Carnival Games|฿918|฿1,350|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2551211/carnival-games)
−40%|Shadow Of The Colossus Digital Deluxe (Incl. Thai)|฿908|฿1,136|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1853346/shadow-of-the-colossus-digital-deluxe-incl-thai)
−50%|The Last Guardian|฿952|฿1,270|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/266974/the-last-guardian)
−67%|Rage 2|฿1,319|฿1,970|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2912697/rage-2)
−80%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of Mordor — Game Of The Year Edition|฿408|฿680|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/104214/middle-earth-shadow-of-mordor-game-of-the-year-edition)
−60%|Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires Full Game|฿653|฿1,633|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/93988/dynasty-warriors-8-empires-full-game)
−80%|Star Wars Battlefront II|฿474|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1778938/star-wars-battlefront-ii)
−70%|Hitman — Definitive Edition|฿1,267|฿1,950|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2343036/hitman-definitive-edition)
−80%|Middle-Earth: Shadow Of War|฿960|฿1,600|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1713102/middle-earth-shadow-of-war)
−60%|Far Cry Primal — Digital Apex Edition|฿300|฿750|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/163428/far-cry-primal-digital-apex-edition)
−40%|Kingdom Come: Deliverance|฿748|฿935|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2236202/kingdom-come-deliverance)
−80%|Titanfall 2 Standard Edition|฿414|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/257339/titanfall-2-standard-edition)
−50%|Assassin's Creed Syndicate — Digital Standard Edition|฿449|฿899|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/116901/assassin-s-creed-syndicate-digital-standard-edition)
−60%|Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires Full Game|฿722|฿1,806|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/87274/dynasty-warriors-8-empires-full-game)
−50%|Samurai Warriors 4 Empires|฿892|฿1,785|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/193667/samurai-warriors-4-empires)
−80%|Caveman Warriors|฿99|฿499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1823380/caveman-warriors)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition + Shinkiro Theme|฿834|฿1,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137010/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-shinkiro-theme)
−80%|Super Hyperactive Ninja|฿172|฿287|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2396438/super-hyperactive-ninja)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/