The most rated discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−46%|Astrobot: Rescue Mission (Incl. Thai)| ฿690| ฿1,290| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2438862/astrobot-rescue-mission-incl-thai)
−80%|Dragon Age: Inquisition Deluxe Edition| ฿159| ฿795| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77596/dragon-age-inquisition-deluxe-edition)
−55%|Wipeout Omega Collection| ฿400| ฿890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1373759/wipeout-omega-collection)
−40%|Overcooked! 2| ฿478| ฿798| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2470600/overcooked-2)
−80%|Project Cars 2| ฿290| ฿1,450| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1411353/project-cars-2)
−65%|Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen| ฿354| ฿1,012| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1744089/dragon-s-dogma-dark-arisen)
−60%|A Way Out| ฿344| ฿860| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1842968/a-way-out)
−75%|Call Of Duty: Black Ops III — Zombies Chronicles Deluxe| ฿875| ฿3,500| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1746566/call-of-duty-black-ops-iii-zombies-chronicles-deluxe)
−80%|Everybody's Gone To The Rapture| ฿133| ฿665| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/103669/everybody-s-gone-to-the-rapture)
−50%|Everybody's Golf| ฿595| ฿1,190| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1351795/everybody-s-golf)
−30%|Candleman| ฿392| ฿490| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137647/candleman)
−75%|Call Of Duty: WWII| ฿422| ฿1,690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1341830/call-of-duty-wwii)
−40%|Volume| ฿216| ฿360| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/980447/volume)
−80%|.Hack//G.U. Last Recode| ฿400| ฿2,000| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1811153/hack-g-u-last-recode)
−75%|Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare| ฿497| ฿1,990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/982407/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare)
−80%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2| ฿378| ฿1,890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/967018/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2)
−75%|Dead Rising 4: Frank's Big Package| ฿309| ฿1,236| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1807983/dead-rising-4-frank-s-big-package)
−75%|Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road To Boruto| ฿425| ฿1,700| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1195297/naruto-shippuden-ultimate-ninja-storm-4-road-to-boruto)
−60%|Portal Knights| ฿420| ฿1,052| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1358997/portal-knights)
−55%|Kingdom Come: Deliverance| ฿420| ฿935| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2236202/kingdom-come-deliverance)
−40%|Star Wars Battlefront II| ฿474| ฿790| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1778938/star-wars-battlefront-ii)
−70%|Frantics| ฿207| ฿690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2271224/frantics)
−80%|Hidden Agenda| ฿133| ฿666| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1827667/hidden-agenda)
−60%|Super Bomberman R| ฿480| ฿1,200| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2275421/super-bomberman-r)
−80%|Need For Speed Payback| ฿198| ฿990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1371267/need-for-speed-payback)
−80%|PlayStation VR Worlds| ฿158| ฿790| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/965041/playstation-vr-worlds)
−70%|Dying: Reborn Ps4| ฿282| ฿706| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1215704/dying-reborn-ps4)
−70%|Trials Fusion — Digital Deluxe Edition Full Game| ฿387| ฿1,290| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78853/trials-fusion-digital-deluxe-edition-full-game)
−50%|Assassin's Creed Unity — Digital Standard Edition| ฿419| ฿839| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77291/assassin-s-creed-unity-digital-standard-edition)
−80%|Battlefield Hardline| ฿122| ฿610| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95266/battlefield-hardline)
−85%|Dirt Rally| ฿285| ฿1,900| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/247829/dirt-rally)
−80%|Tearaway Unfolded| ฿178| ฿892| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/111719/tearaway-unfolded)
−80%|Alienation| ฿158| ฿790| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/258187/alienation)
−29%|Arcade Archives Tube Panic| ฿260| ฿371| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/4075096/arcade-archives-tube-panic)
−80%|Naruto To Boruto: Shinobi Striker| ฿400| ฿2,000| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2412781/naruto-to-boruto-shinobi-striker)
−80%|Mirror's Edge Catalyst| ฿138| ฿690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/165150/mirror-s-edge-catalyst)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription