The most rated discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−50%|Red Dead Redemption 2|฿995|฿1,990|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2356383/red-dead-redemption-2)
−67%|Grand Theft Auto V|฿330|฿1,000|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77834/grand-theft-auto-v)
−50%|The Last Of Us Remastered PlayStation Hits|฿370|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78761/the-last-of-us-remastered-playstation-hits)
−30%|Persona 5|฿663|฿948|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1236590/persona-5)
−30%|God Of War|฿553|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2141413/god-of-war)
−30%|Persona 5|฿663|฿948|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1209668/persona-5)
−50%|Uncharted 4: A Thief's End PlayStation Hits|฿370|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/246125/uncharted-4-a-thief-s-end-playstation-hits)
−50%|Resident Evil 2|฿859|฿1,718|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2363901/resident-evil-2)
−70%|The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt|฿413|฿1,379|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/98834/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt)
−35%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|฿1,098|฿1,690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2455296/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−30%|Horizon Zero Dawn|฿553|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1005102/horizon-zero-dawn)
−50%|Monster Hunter: World|฿461|฿922|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1758742/monster-hunter-world)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition + Shinkiro Theme|฿834|฿1,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2136360/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-shinkiro-theme)
−30%|Yakuza 0|฿1,358|฿1,940|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1187230/yakuza-0)
−50%|Bloodborne The Old Hunters Edition|฿645|฿1,290|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/117052/bloodborne-the-old-hunters-edition)
−80%|Rise Of The Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration|฿400|฿2,000|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/964773/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration)
−50%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|฿395|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1726387/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−50%|Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection PlayStation Hits|฿370|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/113863/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection-playstation-hits)
−50%|Kingdom Hearts III|฿870|฿1,740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2582498/kingdom-hearts-iii)
−40%|Yakuza 6: The Song Of Life|฿1,068|฿1,780|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2279342/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life)
−40%|Dragon Quest Builders|฿534|฿890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/964760/dragon-quest-builders)
−50%|Kingdom Hearts HD -1.5+2.5 Remix-|฿795|฿1,590|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1243234/kingdom-hearts-hd-1-5-2-5-remix)
−70%|Tekken 7|฿477|฿1,590|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1343361/tekken-7)
−30%|Yakuza Kiwami|฿483|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1526157/yakuza-kiwami)
−50%|God Of War III Remastered PlayStation Hits|฿395|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/102257/god-of-war-iii-remastered-playstation-hits)
−60%|Everybody's Golf|฿476|฿1,190|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1351795/everybody-s-golf)
−50%|Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue|฿945|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1187214/kingdom-hearts-hd-2-8-final-chapter-prologue)
−60%|Infamous First Light Full Game|฿192|฿480|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77915/infamous-first-light-full-game)
−67%|Fallout 4: Game Of The Year Edition|฿491|฿1,490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2238328/fallout-4-game-of-the-year-edition)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition Deluxe + Shinkiro Theme|฿1,434|฿2,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137008/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-deluxe-shinkiro-theme)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition + Shinkiro Theme|฿834|฿1,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137010/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-shinkiro-theme)
−80%|Shiftlings Full Game|฿98|฿490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/94917/shiftlings-full-game)
−80%|Battlefield Hardline|฿122|฿610|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95266/battlefield-hardline)
−75%|Mirror's Edge Catalyst|฿172|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/165150/mirror-s-edge-catalyst)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Chronicles — Trilogy|฿151|฿759|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/148128/assassin-s-creed-chronicles-trilogy)
−50%|Senran Kagura Estival Versus|฿715|฿1,431|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/251231/senran-kagura-estival-versus)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/