All discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−80%|Assassin's Creed Freedom Cry Standalone Full Game|฿59|฿299|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77278/assassin-s-creed-freedom-cry-standalone-full-game)
−90%|Adam's Venture: Origins|฿63|฿315|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1785936/adam-s-venture-origins)
−90%|Xenon Racer|฿75|฿379|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3201873/xenon-racer)
−90%|8-Bit Armies|฿75|฿379|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2441652/8-bit-armies)
−90%|Real Farm|฿75|฿379|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2132388/real-farm)
−80%|Valiant Hearts: The Great War Full Game|฿85|฿425|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78889/valiant-hearts-the-great-war-full-game)
−80%|Caveman Warriors|฿99|฿499|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1823380/caveman-warriors)
−80%|Lost Sea|฿104|฿520|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/259905/lost-sea)
−60%|Tetra's Escape|฿111|฿159|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2465520/tetra-s-escape)
−60%|Tetra's Escape|฿111|฿159|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2465492/tetra-s-escape)
−90%|Shiny — A Robotic Adventure|฿115|฿579|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2302235/shiny-a-robotic-adventure)
−90%|Defunct|฿115|฿579|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2141274/defunct)
−90%|Reus|฿115|฿579|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2132390/reus)
−60%|Daggerhood|฿115|฿165|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2750681/daggerhood)
−60%|Daggerhood|฿115|฿165|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2750680/daggerhood)
−41%|Attack Of The Toy Tanks|฿120|฿151|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2974558/attack-of-the-toy-tanks)
−41%|Attack Of The Toy Tanks|฿120|฿151|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2974559/attack-of-the-toy-tanks)
−40%|Paradox Soul|฿123|฿154|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2988168/paradox-soul)
−40%|Paradox Soul|฿123|฿154|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2988169/paradox-soul)
−60%|Fullblast|฿133|฿191|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2476842/fullblast)
−60%|Fullblast|฿133|฿191|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2476841/fullblast)
−60%|Heroes Trials|฿138|฿198|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2759560/heroes-trials)
−60%|Heroes Trials|฿138|฿198|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2759559/heroes-trials)
−70%|Fall Of Light — Darkest Edition|฿143|฿479|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2470598/fall-of-light-darkest-edition)
−50%|Back In 1995|฿155|฿311|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2982397/back-in-1995)
−50%|Back In 1995|฿155|฿311|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2982394/back-in-1995)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Unity — Digital Standard Edition|฿167|฿839|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77291/assassin-s-creed-unity-digital-standard-edition)
−80%|Super Hyperactive Ninja|฿172|฿287|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2396438/super-hyperactive-ninja)
−60%|Pic-A-Pix Color|฿175|฿250|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2972898/pic-a-pix-color)
−60%|Pic-A-Pix Classic|฿175|฿250|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2984183/pic-a-pix-classic)
−60%|Fill-A-Pix: Phil's Epic Adventure|฿175|฿250|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3199059/fill-a-pix-phil-s-epic-adventure)
−60%|Word Wheel By Powgi|฿175|฿250|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3193384/word-wheel-by-powgi)
−60%|Pic-A-Pix Classic|฿175|฿250|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2984182/pic-a-pix-classic)
−80%|The Order: 1886 Full Game|฿175|฿879|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/88415/the-order-1886-full-game)
−60%|Pic-A-Pix Color|฿175|฿250|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2972899/pic-a-pix-color)
−60%|Fill-A-Pix: Phil's Epic Adventure|฿175|฿250|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3199060/fill-a-pix-phil-s-epic-adventure)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/