All discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−86%|Kill The Bad Guy| ฿37| ฿247| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1193391/kill-the-bad-guy)
−86%|Transcripted| ฿41| ฿276| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1750638/transcripted)
−85%|Type:Rider| ฿42| ฿280| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/261433/type-rider)
−71%|Bird Game+| ฿45| ฿151| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2852710/bird-game)
−71%|Scheming Through The Zombie Apocalypse: The Beginning| ฿46| ฿154| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3231594/scheming-through-the-zombie-apocalypse-the-beginning)
−71%|Zeroptian Invasion| ฿46| ฿156| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2848596/zeroptian-invasion)
−71%|Perils Of Baking| ฿46| ฿154| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3191970/perils-of-baking)
−71%|Super Weekend Mode| ฿46| ฿156| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2851610/super-weekend-mode)
−71%|Tetra's Escape| ฿47| ฿159| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2465520/tetra-s-escape)
−71%|Jack N' Jill DX| ฿47| ฿159| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2471819/jack-n-jill-dx)
−71%|Access Denied| ฿49| ฿165| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2744400/access-denied)
−86%|Boiling Bolt| ฿56| ฿379| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1840244/boiling-bolt)
−81%|Super Hyperactive Ninja| ฿57| ฿287| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2396438/super-hyperactive-ninja)
−71%|Heroes Trials| ฿59| ฿198| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2759560/heroes-trials)
−61%|Bouncy Bullets| ฿60| ฿151| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2946033/bouncy-bullets)
−85%|Steredenn| ฿69| ฿460| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/259586/steredenn)
−86%|Vostok Inc.| ฿71| ฿475| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1711611/vostok-inc)
−86%|Strikers Edge| ฿71| ฿479| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2146057/strikers-edge)
−86%|Dungeon Rushers| ฿71| ฿475| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2348924/dungeon-rushers)
−86%|Anarcute| ฿71| ฿475| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2236200/anarcute)
−81%|Typoman| ฿73| ฿368| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1523013/typoman)
−51%|Football Game| ฿74| ฿149| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3293219/football-game)
−86%|Splasher| ฿74| ฿499| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1782701/splasher)
−51%|Cybarian: The Time Traveling Warrior| ฿75| ฿151| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2979791/cybarian-the-time-traveling-warrior)
−51%|Attack Of The Toy Tanks| ฿75| ฿151| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2974559/attack-of-the-toy-tanks)
−61%|Life Is Strange: Before The Storm Episode 1| ฿76| ฿191| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1742214/life-is-strange-before-the-storm-episode-1)
−71%|Devious Dungeon| ฿76| ฿255| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2426652/devious-dungeon)
−61%|Fullblast| ฿76| ฿191| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2476841/fullblast)
−50%|Paradox Soul| ฿77| ฿154| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2988169/paradox-soul)
−86%|Chronicles Of Teddy: Harmony Of Exidus| ฿78| ฿521| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/965927/chronicles-of-teddy-harmony-of-exidus)
−61%|Resident Evil Revelations 2 (Episode One: Penal Colony)| ฿78| ฿196| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/93994/resident-evil-revelations-2-episode-one-penal-colony)
−86%|Screencheat| ฿80| ฿535| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/191113/screencheat)
−85%|Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Full Game| ฿84| ฿560| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78124/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes-full-game)
−85%|Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes| ฿84| ฿560| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/117570/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes)
−85%|Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes Full Game| ฿84| ฿560| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78122/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes-full-game)
−81%|Dusty Raging Fist| ฿86| ฿434| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2314405/dusty-raging-fist)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

Hi there!

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription