Physical version deals

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−75%|Need For Speed Deluxe Edition| ฿197| ฿790| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/115920/need-for-speed-deluxe-edition)
−16%|Mordheim: City Of The Damned — Complete Edition| ฿990| ฿1,190| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2350914/mordheim-city-of-the-damned-complete-edition)
−29%|Arcade Archives Tube Panic| ฿260| ฿371| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/4075096/arcade-archives-tube-panic)
−30%|Many Faces| ฿106| ฿152| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3892251/many-faces)
−30%|Hero Express| ฿106| ฿152| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3838280/hero-express)
−60%|Mega Man Legacy Collection| ฿199| ฿499| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/111945/mega-man-legacy-collection)
−75%|Dead Island Definitive Collection| ฿336| ฿1,123| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/954958/dead-island-definitive-collection)
−75%|Dead Island: Riptide Definitive Edition| ฿140| ฿561| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/954959/dead-island-riptide-definitive-edition)
−85%|Darksiders II Deathinitive Edition| ฿158| ฿1,059| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/909915/darksiders-ii-deathinitive-edition)
−30%|Dynasty Warriors 8 With Xtreme Legends Full Game| ฿652| ฿932| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77654/dynasty-warriors-8-with-xtreme-legends-full-game)
−60%|Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires Full Game| ฿722| ฿1,806| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/87274/dynasty-warriors-8-empires-full-game)
−85%|The Dwarves| ฿208| ฿1,391| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1075356/the-dwarves)
−85%|Darksiders Warmastered Edition| ฿104| ฿695| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1007637/darksiders-warmastered-edition)
−60%|X-Morph: Defense + Soundtrack| ฿326| ฿652| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2328737/x-morph-defense-soundtrack)
−60%|Far Cry 5 — Digital Standard Edition| ฿616| ฿1,540| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2285106/far-cry-5-digital-standard-edition)
−76%|Blazblue Cross Tag Battle Basic Edition| ฿270| ฿1,129| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2314403/blazblue-cross-tag-battle-basic-edition)
−50%|Dark Souls: Remastered| ฿700| ฿1,400| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2321835/dark-souls-remastered)
−60%|Conan Exiles| ฿565| ฿1,413| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2335991/conan-exiles)
−65%|The Crew 2 — Digital Gold Edition| ฿661| ฿1,890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2281837/the-crew-2-digital-gold-edition)
−75%|Dimension Drive| ฿102| ฿408| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2412047/dimension-drive)
−40%|Kowloon's Gate VR Suzaku| ฿437| ฿625| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2394757/kowloon-s-gate-vr-suzaku)
−40%|Mega Man 30Th Anniversary Bundle| ฿1,045| ฿1,742| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2474887/mega-man-30th-anniversary-bundle)
−50%|Capcom Belt Action Collection| ฿317| ฿635| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2464008/capcom-belt-action-collection)
−75%|Darksiders III| ฿474| ฿1,899| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2585331/darksiders-iii)
−75%|Darksiders III Digital Deluxe Edition| ฿624| ฿2,499| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2585333/darksiders-iii-digital-deluxe-edition)
−60%|The Legend Of Heroes: Sen No Kiseki III| ฿676| ฿1,690| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2442799/the-legend-of-heroes-sen-no-kiseki-iii)
−50%|Metagal| ฿95| ฿191| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2832927/metagal)
−75%|Fade To Silence| ฿399| ฿1,599| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2953423/fade-to-silence)
−50%|Dead Or Alive Xtreme 3 Scarlet| ฿963| ฿1,926| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2696892/dead-or-alive-xtreme-3-scarlet)
−60%|The Legend Of Heroes: Sen No Kiseki IV Digital Deluxe Edition| ฿1,156| ฿2,890| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2705858/the-legend-of-heroes-sen-no-kiseki-iv-digital-deluxe-edition)
−50%|Word Search By Powgi| ฿125| ฿250| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2962763/word-search-by-powgi)
−50%|Wreckfest Deluxe Edition| ฿949| ฿1,899| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3205120/wreckfest-deluxe-edition)
−40%|One Night Stand| ฿92| ฿154| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3239356/one-night-stand)
−65%|Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown| ฿696| ฿1,990| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2462680/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown)
−50%|Onimusha: Warlords| ฿317| ฿635| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2575018/onimusha-warlords)
−65%|Dead Or Alive 6(Full Game)Us Version| ฿711| ฿2,033| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2759562/dead-or-alive-6-full-game-us-version)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription