Physical version deals

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition Deluxe + Shinkiro Theme|฿1,434|฿2,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137008/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-deluxe-shinkiro-theme)
−50%|Doki-Doki Universe Full Game|฿235|฿470|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77583/doki-doki-universe-full-game)
−70%|Journey|฿312|฿480|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/102783/journey)
−65%|Beyond: Two Souls|฿205|฿587|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/117001/beyond-two-souls)
−60%|Mecho Wars: Desert Ashes|฿217|฿311|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3205115/mecho-wars-desert-ashes)
−70%|Tearaway Unfolded|฿267|฿892|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/111719/tearaway-unfolded)
−50%|Samurai Warriors 4 Empires|฿892|฿1,785|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/193667/samurai-warriors-4-empires)
−70%|Shadow Of The Beast|฿237|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/254566/shadow-of-the-beast)
−60%|Knack 2|฿833|฿1,190|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1711613/knack-2)
−50%|White Day: A Labyrinth Named School|฿566|฿1,133|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1720387/white-day-a-labyrinth-named-school)
−25%|Farming Simulator 19|฿1,190|฿1,590|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2599618/farming-simulator-19)
−60%|Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires Full Game|฿722|฿1,806|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/87274/dynasty-warriors-8-empires-full-game)
−80%|Alienation|฿158|฿790|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/258187/alienation)
−80%|Bard's Gold|฿62|฿313|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/1074359/bard-s-gold)
−70%|Gravity Rush 2 (Standard Edition)|฿1,228|฿1,890|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/979389/gravity-rush-2-standard-edition)
−70%|Rainbow Skies|฿612|฿942|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2378419/rainbow-skies)
−50%|Fast Striker|฿116|฿232|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2545621/fast-striker)
−80%|Army Corps Of Hell Full Game|฿280|฿1,401|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77268/army-corps-of-hell-full-game)
−70%|Hohokum Full Game|฿145|฿485|PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77891/hohokum-full-game)
−80%|Trials Fusion — Digital Deluxe Edition Full Game|฿258|฿1,290|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78853/trials-fusion-digital-deluxe-edition-full-game)
−80%|Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Full Game|฿1,171|฿1,952|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77991/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-full-game)
−80%|Shiftlings Full Game|฿98|฿490|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/94917/shiftlings-full-game)
−80%|Battlefield Hardline|฿122|฿610|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/95266/battlefield-hardline)
−80%|Fat Princess Adventures|฿148|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/118335/fat-princess-adventures)
−75%|Mirror's Edge Catalyst|฿172|฿690|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/165150/mirror-s-edge-catalyst)
−60%|Ratchet & Clank PlayStation Hits|฿518|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/247834/ratchet-clank-playstation-hits)
−30%|Perils Of Baking|฿107|฿154|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/3191971/perils-of-baking)
−60%|Devious Dungeon|฿178|฿255|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2426663/devious-dungeon)
−80%|Super Hyperactive Ninja|฿172|฿287|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2396438/super-hyperactive-ninja)
−50%|Energy Cycle Edge|฿82|฿165|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2790838/energy-cycle-edge)
−60%|Pic-A-Pix Color|฿175|฿250|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2972898/pic-a-pix-color)
−80%|Resogun Full Game|฿47|฿235|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78447/resogun-full-game)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Unity — Digital Standard Edition|฿167|฿839|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/77291/assassin-s-creed-unity-digital-standard-edition)
−80%|Assassin's Creed Chronicles — Trilogy|฿151|฿759|PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/148128/assassin-s-creed-chronicles-trilogy)
−40%|Street Fighter V Arcade Edition + Shinkiro Theme|฿834|฿1,390|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/2137010/street-fighter-v-arcade-edition-shinkiro-theme)
−60%|Littlebigplanet 3 PlayStation Hits|฿518|฿740|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-th/game/78023/littlebigplanet-3-playstation-hits)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-th/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/