The biggest discounts for Xbox One

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−85%|Lara Croft And The Temple Of Osiris & Season Pass Pack|$4.34|$28.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/842847/lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-season-pass-pack)
−80%|Shalnor Legends: Sacred Lands|$9.99|$9.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2547072/shalnor-legends-sacred-lands)
−75%|Cel Damage HD|$8.99|$8.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/841287/cel-damage-hd)
−75%|The Escapists + The Escapists 2|$34.99|$34.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3255182/the-escapists-the-escapists-2)
−75%|Tacoma|$19.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1519185/tacoma)
−75%|Big Buck Hunter Arcade|$4.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/961579/big-buck-hunter-arcade)
−75%|Turok|$19.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2239341/turok)
−70%|Another World — 20Th Anniversary Edition|$2.39|$7.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/842974/another-world-20th-anniversary-edition)
−67%|I, Zombie|$3.99|$3.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/865294/i-zombie)
−60%|EA Sports UFC 3 Deluxe Edition|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2184670/ea-sports-ufc-3-deluxe-edition)
−60%|A Plague Tale: Innocence|$49.99|$49.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2914464/a-plague-tale-innocence)
−60%|Premium Pool Arena|$3.99|$9.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2236292/premium-pool-arena)
−60%|Mitsurugi Kamui Hikae|$4.79|$11.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840378/mitsurugi-kamui-hikae)
−50%|Lightfield Hyper Edition|$7.49|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1766561/lightfield-hyper-edition)
−50%|Madden NFL 20|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3114400/madden-nfl-20)
−50%|Gift Of Parthax|$2.49|$4.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3191275/gift-of-parthax)
−50%|EA Sports UFC 3|$9.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2148092/ea-sports-ufc-3)
−50%|Hollow|$19.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2953117/hollow)
−50%|The Surge 2|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3229577/the-surge-2)
−50%|Runestone Keeper And I Am The Hero Pixelart Bundle|$4.99|$9.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3119412/runestone-keeper-and-i-am-the-hero-pixelart-bundle)
−50%|Tour De France 2019|$39.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2975406/tour-de-france-2019)
−50%|Madden NFL 20 Ultimate Superstar Edition|$99.99|$99.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120905/madden-nfl-20-ultimate-superstar-edition)
−50%|Madden NFL 20: Superstar Edition|$79.99|$79.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120900/madden-nfl-20-superstar-edition)
−45%|Etherborn|$16.99|$16.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2988900/etherborn)
−40%|The Infectious Madness Of Doctor Dekker|$7.79|$12.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2356915/the-infectious-madness-of-doctor-dekker)
−40%|Pixel Gladiator|$4.19|$6.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3257850/pixel-gladiator)
−40%|Mining Rail|$12.99|$12.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2347503/mining-rail)
−35%|Door Kickers: Action Squad|$14.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3267916/door-kickers-action-squad)
−33%|Earthfall|$19.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2371414/earthfall)
−30%|Subdivision Infinity DX|$14.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2997049/subdivision-infinity-dx)
−30%|Tyd Wag Vir Niemand|$9.99|$9.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2766443/tyd-wag-vir-niemand)
−25%|Earthfall Deluxe|$29.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2386370/earthfall-deluxe)
−25%|Planetbase|$14.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1336411/planetbase)
−20%|Ping Redux|$3.99|$4.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3255185/ping-redux)
−20%|Lornsword Winter Chronicle|$19.99|$24.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3267918/lornsword-winter-chronicle)
−14%|Nascar Heat 4 — Gold Edition|$59.99|$69.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3221765/nascar-heat-4-gold-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/