The biggest discounts for Nintendo 3DS

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−90%|Insect Planet Td|$0.09|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608555/insect-planet-td)
−90%|Pinball Breaker VI|$0.99|$9.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3409969/pinball-breaker-vi)
−90%|Rto 2|$0.99|$9.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2232752/rto-2)
−90%|Petite Zombies|$0.09|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608586/petite-zombies)
−90%|Pinball Breaker|$0.69|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2742227/pinball-breaker)
−90%|Pinball Breaker 4|$0.69|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266935/pinball-breaker-4)
−90%|Pinball Breaker 3|$0.69|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266936/pinball-breaker-3)
−90%|Rto 3|$0.99|$9.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2635937/rto-3)
−81%|Urban Trial Freestyle 2|$1.32|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1209708/urban-trial-freestyle-2)
−81%|Urban Trial Freestyle|$0.94|$4.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859927/urban-trial-freestyle)
−80%|Digger Dan DX|$0.39|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2609220/digger-dan-dx)
−75%|Horror Stories|$0.99|$3.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2771235/horror-stories)
−60%|Stack 'Em High|$1.59|$3.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1411123/stack-em-high)
−60%|Bingo Collection|$1.19|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1216513/bingo-collection)
−60%|Ping Pong Trick Shot|$0.79|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/870598/ping-pong-trick-shot)
−60%|Collide-A-Ball|$0.79|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/950090/collide-a-ball)
−60%|Ping Pong Trick Shot 2|$0.79|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1332557/ping-pong-trick-shot-2)
−60%|Rainbow Snake|$0.39|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2609005/rainbow-snake)
−60%|Azure Snake|$0.39|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2711859/azure-snake)
−60%|Dangerous Road|$1.19|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/985569/dangerous-road)
−50%|Johnny Impossible|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860072/johnny-impossible)
−50%|Samurai Sword Destiny|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860316/samurai-sword-destiny)
−50%|Balloon Pop Remix|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860200/balloon-pop-remix)
−50%|Toki Tori 3D|$0.99|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858973/toki-tori-3d)
−50%|Johnny Kung Fu|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860228/johnny-kung-fu)
−50%|Gunman Clive|$0.99|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860067/gunman-clive)
−50%|Zombie Slayer Diox|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860284/zombie-slayer-diox)
−50%|Edge|$0.99|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859696/edge)
−50%|Johnny Hotshot|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860152/johnny-hotshot)
−50%|Gunman Clive 2|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859256/gunman-clive-2)
−50%|Samurai G|$0.99|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860184/samurai-g)
−40%|Squarcat|$0.59|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266929/squarcat)
−40%|Cube Creator 3D|$3.59|$5.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859169/cube-creator-3d)
−40%|Ohno Odyssey|$1.49|$2.49|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859734/ohno-odyssey)
−40%|Mountain Peak Battle Mess|$0.59|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266925/mountain-peak-battle-mess)
−40%|Space Intervention|$0.59|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266926/space-intervention)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/