The biggest discounts for Nintendo 3DS

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−90%|Maze Breaker 2| $0.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4066680/maze-breaker-2)
−90%|Rto| $0.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1811887/rto)
−90%|Pinball Breaker V| $0.69| $6.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3374068/pinball-breaker-v)
−90%|Maze Breaker| $0.69| $6.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266933/maze-breaker)
−90%|Rto 3| $0.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608873/rto-3)
−85%|Bit Dungeon Plus| $1.20| $8| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1526180/bit-dungeon-plus)
−80%|Miles & Kilo| $1.59| $7.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3471578/miles-kilo)
−80%|Digger Dan DX| $0.39| $1.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2609220/digger-dan-dx)
−70%|Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate| $8.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858652/monster-hunter-4-ultimate)
−70%|Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate| $5.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860019/monster-hunter-3-ultimate)
−65%|Darts Up 3D| $1.04| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859855/darts-up-3d)
−65%|Soccer Up 3D| $1.04| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860011/soccer-up-3d)
−60%|Ohno Odyssey| $0.99| $2.49| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859734/ohno-odyssey)
−60%|Tank Onslaught| $0.79| $1.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3434428/tank-onslaught)
−60%|Azure Snake| $0.39| $0.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2711859/azure-snake)
−60%|Mountain Peak Battle Mess| $0.39| $0.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266925/mountain-peak-battle-mess)
−60%|Rainbow Snake| $0.39| $0.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2609005/rainbow-snake)
−60%|The Alliance Alive| $15.99| $39.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2240817/the-alliance-alive)
−60%|Coaster Creator 3D| $2.39| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860035/coaster-creator-3d)
−60%|Lionel City Builder 3D: Rise Of The Rails| $1.99| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858911/lionel-city-builder-3d-rise-of-the-rails)
−60%|Monster Hunter Generations| $15.99| $39.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858610/monster-hunter-generations)
−58%|Cube Creator 3D| $2.49| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859169/cube-creator-3d)
−50%|3D Ecco The Dolphin| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859705/3d-ecco-the-dolphin)
−50%|Sonic Boom: Fire & Ice| $9.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/951524/sonic-boom-fire-ice)
−50%|Shin Megami Tensei: Strange Journey Redux| $19.99| $39.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2336614/shin-megami-tensei-strange-journey-redux)
−50%|Persona Q: Shadow Of The Labyrinth| $9.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859337/persona-q-shadow-of-the-labyrinth)
−50%|Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers| $9.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860008/shin-megami-tensei-devil-summoner-soul-hackers)
−50%|3D Thunder Blade| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859150/3d-thunder-blade)
−50%|3D Super Hang-On| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859720/3d-super-hang-on)
−50%|3D Sonic The Hedgehog| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859714/3d-sonic-the-hedgehog)
−50%|3D Sonic The Hedgehog 2| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859002/3d-sonic-the-hedgehog-2)
−50%|3D Fantasy Zone II| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859172/3d-fantasy-zone-ii)
−50%|Classic Games Overload: Card & Puzzle Edition| $14.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860100/classic-games-overload-card-puzzle-edition)
−50%|3D After Burner II| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859272/3d-after-burner-ii)
−50%|Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight| $9.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859068/etrian-odyssey-2-untold-the-fafnir-knight)
−50%|Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal| $9.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859365/sonic-boom-shattered-crystal)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription