All discounts for Nintendo 3DS

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−75%|Alchemic Dungeons| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1724046/alchemic-dungeons)
−75%|Ambition Of The Slimes| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1236667/ambition-of-the-slimes)
−25%|Angry Bunnies| $1.49| $1.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859767/angry-bunnies)
−25%|Bubble Pop World| $1.49| $1.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859642/bubble-pop-world)
−75%|Castle Conqueror Defender| $1.24| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859349/castle-conqueror-defender)
−25%|Color Zen| $2.99| $3.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859554/color-zen)
−25%|Color Zen Kids| $2.99| $3.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859536/color-zen-kids)
−75%|Conveni Dream| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858806/conveni-dream)
−66%|Culdcept Revolt| $9.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1746876/culdcept-revolt)
−45%|Cursed Castilla| $6.59| $11.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1522933/cursed-castilla)
−60%|Darts Up 3D| $1.19| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859855/darts-up-3d)
−50%|Dragon Lapis| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2609014/dragon-lapis)
−75%|Drancia Saga| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1354030/drancia-saga)
−40%|Escape From Zombie City| $2.39| $3.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859805/escape-from-zombie-city)
−85%|Fantasy Pirates| $0.45| $3| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859085/fantasy-pirates)
−25%|Fishdom H2O: Hidden Odyssey| $3.74| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859915/fishdom-h2o-hidden-odyssey)
−75%|Gourmet Dream| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1082524/gourmet-dream)
−70%|Gurumin 3D: A Monstrous Adventure| $4.49| $14.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/959028/gurumin-3d-a-monstrous-adventure)
−50%|Jewel Match 3| $3.49| $6.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859741/jewel-match-3)
−75%|Karous — The Beast Of Re Eden -| $1.74| $6.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859166/karous-the-beast-of-re-eden)
−80%|Kid Tripp| $0.79| $3.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1531298/kid-tripp)
−75%|Kingdom's Item Shop| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858725/kingdom-s-item-shop)
−50%|Machine Knight| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2229553/machine-knight)
−75%|Mercenaries Saga 2| $1.24| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859102/mercenaries-saga-2)
−70%|Mini Sports Collection| $1.49| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1209707/mini-sports-collection)
−25%|My Style Studio: Hair Salon| $3.74| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859711/my-style-studio-hair-salon)
−40%|Ninja Battle Heroes| $1.79| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859422/ninja-battle-heroes)
−75%|Parascientific Escape Cruise In The Distant Seas| $1.24| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858869/parascientific-escape-cruise-in-the-distant-seas)
−75%|Parascientific Escape — Crossing At The Farthest Horizon| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1711048/parascientific-escape-crossing-at-the-farthest-horizon)
−75%|Parascientific Escape — Gear Detective| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1197381/parascientific-escape-gear-detective)
−90%|Pinball Breaker 2| $0.69| $6.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266937/pinball-breaker-2)
−90%|Pinball Breaker VI| $0.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3409969/pinball-breaker-vi)
−75%|Puzzle Labyrinth| $1.25| $5| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858796/puzzle-labyrinth)
−50%|Real Heroes: Firefighter 3D| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860211/real-heroes-firefighter-3d)
−75%|Rodea The Sky Soldier| $4.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858968/rodea-the-sky-soldier)
−66%|Rpg Maker Fes| $9.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1360066/rpg-maker-fes)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/
Oops!
something went wrong

There was a problem and the payment failed. It's okay, try again or write me, I will try to help deal with the problem.

If I didn’t answer right now, I will definitely answer a little later!

Thanks!
payment was successful

Now you have access to all the features of the Premium Subscription.

When new functionality will appear, it will be immediately available to you.

If you have questions or suggestions — feel free to write, the service is getting better thanks to you!

$2.99 / month
  • No advertising
  • Desired game price
  • Prices in other regions
  • Advanced recommendations
  • Notification of discounts on games in stores
  • Dark theme

More features with a premium subscription

We're about to release our new feature — Premium Subscription.

Theres nothing to worry about — all features that you've used before will remain free.

But we are working hard on new cool stuff for our subscribers to get more from our service.

Spend $2.99 to save $100!

more about subscription