All discounts for Nintendo 3DS

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−60%|Azure Snake|$0.39|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2711859/azure-snake)
−30%|Battleminer|$2.79|$3.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859342/battleminer)
−30%|Battleminerz|$3.49|$4.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1856619/battleminerz)
−35%|Coaster Creator 3D|$3.89|$5.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860035/coaster-creator-3d)
−40%|Cube Creator 3D|$3.59|$5.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859169/cube-creator-3d)
−33%|Cube Creator DX|$7.99|$11.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608473/cube-creator-dx)
−30%|Fatal Fracture|$0.69|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266923/fatal-fracture)
−50%|Gunman Clive|$0.99|$1.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860067/gunman-clive)
−50%|Gunman Clive 2|$1.49|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859256/gunman-clive-2)
−75%|Horror Stories|$0.99|$3.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2771235/horror-stories)
−30%|Ice Station Z|$2.79|$3.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/982333/ice-station-z)
−90%|Insect Planet Td|$0.09|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608555/insect-planet-td)
−40%|Lionel City Builder 3D: Rise Of The Rails|$2.99|$4.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858911/lionel-city-builder-3d-rise-of-the-rails)
−40%|Mountain Peak Battle Mess|$0.59|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266925/mountain-peak-battle-mess)
−40%|Ohno Odyssey|$1.49|$2.49|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859734/ohno-odyssey)
−90%|Petite Zombies|$0.09|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608586/petite-zombies)
−33%|Phasmophobia: Hall Of Specters 3D|$2|$2.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2708027/phasmophobia-hall-of-specters-3d)
−90%|Pinball Breaker 2|$0.69|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266937/pinball-breaker-2)
−60%|Rainbow Snake|$0.39|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2609005/rainbow-snake)
−50%|Real Heroes: Firefighter 3D|$4.99|$9.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860211/real-heroes-firefighter-3d)
−90%|Rto 2|$0.99|$9.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608421/rto-2)
−30%|Space Defender Battle Infinity|$6.99|$9.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608753/space-defender-battle-infinity)
−40%|Space Intervention|$0.59|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266926/space-intervention)
−40%|Squarcat|$0.59|$0.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3266929/squarcat)
−30%|The Magic Hammer|$2.79|$3.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858999/the-magic-hammer)
−30%|Toy Stunt Bike|$2.79|$3.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859531/toy-stunt-bike)
−81%|Urban Trial Freestyle|$0.94|$4.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859927/urban-trial-freestyle)
−81%|Urban Trial Freestyle 2|$1.32|$6.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1209708/urban-trial-freestyle-2)
−20%|Voxelmaker|$3.99|$4.99|3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1713594/voxelmaker)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/