New games on site for Nintendo Switch

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Speaking Simulator|$18|$18|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3386699/speaking-simulator)
−0%|Sleep Attack|$6.99|$6.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382530/sleep-attack)
−0%|Reknum|$4.99|$4.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382527/reknum)
−0%|Code: Realize ~Guardian Of Rebirth~|$39.99|$39.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382108/code-realize-guardian-of-rebirth)
−0%|Metro: Last Light Redux|$24.99|$24.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382106/metro-last-light-redux)
−0%|Metro 2033 Redux|$24.99|$24.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382107/metro-2033-redux)
−0%|Where Angels Cry: Tears Of The Fallen Collector's Edition|$19.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382105/where-angels-cry-tears-of-the-fallen-collector-s-edition)
−0%|Bookbound Brigade|$19.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382104/bookbound-brigade)
−0%|Kunai|$16.99|$16.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382103/kunai)
−0%|Arcade Archives Bells & Whistles|$7.99|$7.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382102/arcade-archives-bells-whistles)
−0%|Jewel Wars|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382097/jewel-wars)
−0%|Classic Snake Adventures|$8.95|$8.95|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382100/classic-snake-adventures)
−0%|Sen: Seven Eight Nine|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382095/sen-seven-eight-nine)
−0%|Asemblance|$7.99|$7.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382098/asemblance)
−0%|Sinless|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382096/sinless)
−0%|Omotomo|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382099/omotomo)
−0%|Stories Untold|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3382101/stories-untold)
−0%|Devil May Cry 3 Special Edition|$19.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381792/devil-may-cry-3-special-edition)
−0%|Escape From Chernobyl|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381791/escape-from-chernobyl)
−0%|Without Escape|$3.99|$3.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381790/without-escape)
−0%|Not Tonight: Take Back Control Edition|$24.99|$24.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381486/not-tonight-take-back-control-edition)
−0%|Ash Of Gods: Redemption|$29.99|$29.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381485/ash-of-gods-redemption)
−25%|Code Shifter|$14.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381484/code-shifter)
−0%|198X|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381483/198x)
−0%|Orn: The Tiny Forest Sprite|$8.99|$8.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381482/orn-the-tiny-forest-sprite)
−0%|Coffee Talk|$12.99|$12.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381018/coffee-talk)
−0%|Syder Reloaded|$11.99|$11.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381017/syder-reloaded)
−0%|Please The Gods|$9.99|$9.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381015/please-the-gods)
−0%|Nerved|$8.99|$8.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381014/nerved)
−0%|Music Racer|$5.94|$5.94|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3381016/music-racer)
−0%|Horse Farm|$19.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3380847/horse-farm)
−0%|Monster Energy Supercross — The Official Videogame 3|$49.99|$49.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3379986/monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-3)
−0%|Kentucky Route Zero: Tv Edition|$22.49|$22.49|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3379985/kentucky-route-zero-tv-edition)
−0%|Ciel Fledge: A Daughter Raising Simulator|$19.99|$19.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3379982/ciel-fledge-a-daughter-raising-simulator)
−0%|Speedrunners|$11.99|$11.99|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3379984/speedrunners)
−0%|Actual Sunlight|$10|$10|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3379983/actual-sunlight)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/