All-time lowest prices for Xbox One

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−50%|Red Dead Redemption 2|$29.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2557986/red-dead-redemption-2)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Origins|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1803330/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−50%|Sea Of Thieves: Anniversary Edition|$24.99|$49.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2843376/sea-of-thieves-anniversary-edition)
−50%|Assassin's Creed Rogue Remastered|$14.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2279521/assassin-s-creed-rogue-remastered)
−25%|Outer Wilds|$18.74|$24.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2936526/outer-wilds)
−50%|Dark Souls: Remastered|$19.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2348497/dark-souls-remastered)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2546965/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)
−50%|What Remains Of Edith Finch|$9.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1530507/what-remains-of-edith-finch)
−75%|Far Cry 5|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2300680/far-cry-5)
−50%|Gears 5|$29.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3216128/gears-5)
−75%|Dark Souls III|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/841067/dark-souls-iii)
−50%|Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown|$29.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2748448/ace-combat-7-skies-unknown)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Origins — Deluxe Edition|$17.49|$69.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1803331/assassin-s-creed-origins-deluxe-edition)
−60%|Far Cry New Dawn|$15.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2746110/far-cry-new-dawn)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey — Gold Edition|$24.99|$99.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3120176/assassin-s-creed-odyssey-gold-edition)
−25%|Return Of The Obra Dinn|$14.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3257851/return-of-the-obra-dinn)
−50%|Life Is Strange 2 — Complete Season|$19.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2547027/life-is-strange-2-complete-season)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Origins — Gold Edition|$24.99|$99.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1803349/assassin-s-creed-origins-gold-edition)
−75%|Bioshock: The Collection|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858420/bioshock-the-collection)
−75%|Dead Rising Triple Bundle Pack|$14.87|$59.49|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/839069/dead-rising-triple-bundle-pack)
−67%|Assassin's Creed Triple Pack: Black Flag, Unity, Syndicate|$29.69|$89.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840095/assassin-s-creed-triple-pack-black-flag-unity-syndicate)
−75%|Dark Souls III — Deluxe Edition|$21.24|$84.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840619/dark-souls-iii-deluxe-edition)
−67%|Far Cry Primal — Apex Edition|$11.54|$34.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840115/far-cry-primal-apex-edition)
−45%|Gears 5 Ultimate Edition|$43.99|$79.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3216129/gears-5-ultimate-edition)
−75%|Dragon Ball Fighterz|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2143851/dragon-ball-fighterz)
−80%|Tom Clancy's The Division Gold Edition|$13.99|$69.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/841342/tom-clancy-s-the-division-gold-edition)
−35%|Need For Speed Heat|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3286857/need-for-speed-heat)
−40%|Unruly Heroes|$11.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2713632/unruly-heroes)
−67%|Far Cry Primal|$9.89|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840573/far-cry-primal)
−75%|Little Nightmares Complete Edition|$7.49|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1492243/little-nightmares-complete-edition)
−67%|Hitman 2|$19.79|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2573380/hitman-2)
−67%|Inside|$6.59|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840210/inside)
−60%|Forgotton Anne|$7.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2336312/forgotton-anne)
−25%|Afterparty|$14.99|$19.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3252451/afterparty)
−67%|Far Cry 4 Gold Edition|$11.54|$34.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/843107/far-cry-4-gold-edition)
−80%|Tom Clancy's The Division|$7.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/841604/tom-clancy-s-the-division)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/