The latest discounts

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−40%|Dark Quest 2|R97,80|R163|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2757747/dark-quest-2)
−30%|The Lion's Song|R91,70|R131|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2388513/the-lion-s-song)
−50%|Crawl|R97,50|R195|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2122508/crawl)
−32%|Defunct|R169|R249|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2810357/defunct)
−50%|Fortnite: Save The World — Standard Founders Pack|R199,50|R399|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2810520/fortnite-save-the-world-standard-founders-pack)
−50%|Fortnite: Save The World — Deluxe Founder's Pack|R299,50|R599|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3148010/fortnite-save-the-world-deluxe-founder-s-pack)
−92%|Stellar Interface|R13|R170|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2694438/stellar-interface)
−50%|Milanoir|R84,50|R169|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2352822/milanoir)
−85%|Seeders Puzzle Reboot|R19|R130|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2983510/seeders-puzzle-reboot)
−80%|Watermelon Party|R15,80|R79|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2926933/watermelon-party)
−89%|Quest For The Golden Duck|R15|R139|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2764780/quest-for-the-golden-duck)
−20%|Moorhuhn Remake|R73,60|R92|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2373851/moorhuhn-remake)
−50%|Warhammer: Chaosbane Magnus Edition|R599,50|R1 199|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2940209/warhammer-chaosbane-magnus-edition)
−42%|Warhammer: Chaosbane|R538,82|R929|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2940206/warhammer-chaosbane)
−20%|Just Ignore Them|R64,80|R81|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3251252/just-ignore-them)
−80%|Neverlast|R32,60|R163|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3155735/neverlast)
−80%|Zomb|R32,60|R163|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2953451/zomb)
−50%|Slender: The Arrival|R73|R146|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2933621/slender-the-arrival)
−35%|The Missing: J.J. Macfield And The Island Of Memories|R113,75|R175|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2564263/the-missing-j-j-macfield-and-the-island-of-memories)
−50%|Super Dungeon Tactics|R70,50|R141|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2459487/super-dungeon-tactics)
−10%|Farm Expert 2018 For Nintendo Switch|R292,50|R325|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2299340/farm-expert-2018-for-nintendo-switch)
−50%|Slender: The Arrival|R61,50|R123|WiiU|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2125592/slender-the-arrival)
−70%|Swaps And Traps|R43,80|R146|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2993163/swaps-and-traps)
−50%|Pixel Gladiator|R57|R114|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3253583/pixel-gladiator)
−10%|Raging Loop|R439,20|R488|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3223843/raging-loop)
−10%|Megaquarium|R323,10|R359|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3222923/megaquarium)
−51%|Almost There: The Platformer|R38,70|R79|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2744886/almost-there-the-platformer)
−40%|'N Verlore Verstand|R110,40|R184|Switch|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2597380/n-verlore-verstand)
−29%|NHL 20|R709,29|R999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3220041/nhl-20)
−35%|NHL 20 Deluxe Edition|R694,85|R1 069|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3220042/nhl-20-deluxe-edition)
−35%|NHL 20 Ultimate Edition|R779,35|R1 199|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3220043/nhl-20-ultimate-edition)
−33%|Bloodstained: Ritual Of The Night|R421,43|R629|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2954791/bloodstained-ritual-of-the-night)
−35%|Madden NFL 20 Ultimate Superstar Edition|R909,35|R1 399|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3112347/madden-nfl-20-ultimate-superstar-edition)
−35%|Madden NFL 20: Superstar Edition|R779,35|R1 199|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3112346/madden-nfl-20-superstar-edition)
−29%|Madden NFL 20|R709,29|R999|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/3112345/madden-nfl-20)
−44%|Jump Force|R589|R1 069|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-za/game/2744327/jump-force)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-za/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/